Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Caring and gentle people who take great care of my son. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and great experience!
The ladies at Danville pediatric dentistry are amazing! Very patient with my son. I would definitely recommend them for anyone needing children dental services!
H
3 months ago
Awesome
My son is a Type 1 diabetic and has autism. He had a terrible experience at another dentist once before and was terrified to go. They were wonderful with him. So patient and when he had enough they stopped for the day.
D
3 months ago
Great experience!! Love the doctors, hygienist and all staff! They are super sweet and I would highly recommend!!❤️
A
3 months ago
Great office
Very fast! Friendly and caring staff. My child is terrified of all dr visits and the staff here is so understanding and caring. We love this office !!
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
The staff is super friendly and did an exceptional job taking care of my kids dental cleanings.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and great with children!!!
Very professional and nice with kids and gentle!
B
3 months ago
Very professional
Danville Pediatrics has always been a great place to take my daughter for her dental checkups! They all do a wonderful job and the staff goes above and beyond!
A
3 months ago
Great staff and experience! My children have been patients for several years. I really appreciate the 7:00am appointments. This allows us to get the appointment in without missing school or work!
L
4 months ago
Friendly
They were so patient and they were friendly and you know they kept asking me if I hadn’t had any questions and answer my question