Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Son enjoyed his visit
My son had a great visit and always looks forward to his dentist appointments there.
A
7 months ago
Difek8hgektd8gkugddhutru
J
7 months ago
Amazing group of people
I am so impressed with this office! My 3 year old daughter had to have a tooth capped today. I was nervous for her because she's never had anything more than a cleaning done. Not only did she not get scared or upset - she had fun! The staff are all wonderful and know how to interact with kids to keep them calm. Mine actually giggled a few times! I bring my 6 year old here as well, and same applies. They have treated her perfectly. She needed quite a bit of work done, and had we not switched to Danville Pediatric Dentistry from Kool Smiles, I'm afraid it would have been traumatic for her. She needed one extraction and a couple crowns. They are very gentle and they listen to the children. She didn't make a peep during any of it.
A
8 months ago
Very first visit
My little one was very hesitant and scared but she treated very kind and patient. She will be returning in the future.
B
8 months ago
We usually love it and have a great experience every time and the staff is beyond nice! But, yesterday was a traumatic experience for my 7 year old and it was all due to the office making a huge mistake!! I wasn't happy about it AT ALL! Hopefully it doesn't happen again or we will be looking for another dentist office.
K
8 months ago
Fast, friendly and patient
My son is 6 years old and had an appointment today. We arrived about 10 minutes early and were seen before our appointment time. They talked to us about what we would have done and xrays and exam were both done in a very timely manner. My son did have an issue during a simple sealant process and she stopped and we tried to calm him, due to his anxiety we postponed that service until the next trip. Quick check in and out as well! No complaints at all!
C
8 months ago
Always great with my son. Everyone there is sweet. He can't wait to get a coin after he is done to get a prize!!Highly recommend this place if your kids are afraid of the dentist!
K
8 months ago
Great experience
We just took our daughter in for her very first appointment and the staff was amazing!!! They worked great with a fussy child and they knew their limits when my child had enough and didn’t force anything.
T
8 months ago
Very professional
P
8 months ago
Safe environment
The visits are always timely and the staff is always welcoming and caring. Im never concerned when they are left alone with the workers!