Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Two kids one visit.
I really like this office, everyone there is so nice. The ladies at the desk are always nice and helpful. The nurses are always very polite, the assist the children in any way the can to make them as comfortable and as at ease. They are very gentle while cleaning. There T.V.s on ceiling for the kids to watch cartoons. The doctors are very nice and experienced.
J
5 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
One of the best experiences we have had at a dentists office. The staff was so friendly and professional. They made my son feel comfortable and right at home. Service at its best.
N
5 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
This is a great place. All of the staff are friendly here, the office admins, the hygienists, the dentists, literally everyone. They address any and all concerns, make the kids feel at ease, have a nice clean office and there is never a long wait. I don't want to take my kid anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Great dental service
Thorough and fast examination and follow up
K
5 months ago
Friendly and very caring
My 2 year old son had some crowns put on today and had to be sedated. The nurses were very friendly and made taking the medicine very fun for him. They came out to the waiting room to let me know how he was doing about halfway through the procedure. I will definatly be taking him back for his future dentist appts.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Calming
My son had his first-ever dentist appointment today and the atmosphere in the office was a VERY calming place for my nervous little boy. A ton of smiles, laughter, and dentists that explained everything and every tool that they were about to use! Super satisfied with our visit! Can’t wait to be back in 6 months!
D
6 months ago
Very Friendly and great with toddlers
Bringing a toddler to the dentist is challenging, but they make it so much easier because of the kid friendly staff and the short wait time helps!
B
6 months ago
Very professional and great with the kids
The entire staff is great and work wonderfully with the kids AND the parents!
E
6 months ago
Higenist and dentist aren’t personable
They listened to my concerns and were very thorough with medical history questions for my daughter. The higenist could sense my daughter’s hesitation but we never felt rushed and she explained what she was doing as she went. She was so sweet and personalble.
K
6 months ago
Great with first timers!
Did a great job keeping a first timer calm!