Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional. Gentle. Quick.
I'm always in and out within an hour with all 3 of my kiddos. They are quick and efficient. Very gentle and patient with my daughter, who gets very anxious and squirmy at the dentist. Also super friendly. Would recommend to anyone for their little ones.
D
2 months ago
High quality! Great service! Friendly staff!
I’d recommend this dentist to anyone with kids! They did a great job with my 3 year old:)
J
3 months ago
Great with my daughter
They were very patient with my daughter and made her feel comfortable when she was scared. They talked and tried to explain everything They were doing.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had a great visit. Everyone was extremely nice.
T
3 months ago
Very good service
They were so patient and nice to the patient. They explained everything we needed to know.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Love the friendly staff and the quality care
T
3 months ago
Not child friendly
It was an awful experience!!? The dentist was fine. The workers were terrible. The aid tried squirting a whole syringe of medicine down my son's throat at once. If course he's going to gag he's 4!!!!! We are on our way to a new dentist.
A
3 months ago
Top-notch pediatric dentistry office! Highly recommend!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are incredibly professional, experienced, caring and attentive to detail. Their office is gorgeous and sparkling clean, with the most innovative technology for helping little ones have the best dental experience. Our two year old sees Dr. Kilty and she has been kind and very thorough at every visit. We just love her! This weekend we experienced a dental emergency. She selflessly made herself available to us on her personal cell phone and spent much time talking to ER doctors to determine the best course or action for our child. I’m grateful to have Danville Pediatric Dentistry in Central KY. We would never go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Dentist appointment
Dr. Jamie was very sweet, this was our first time seeing her. She answers all our questions and we got in and out in no time. We have only been going to this dentist office for about 2 years for both my kids. The first time we went for a cleaning the assistant who did the actual cleaning was super sweet and really good with kids. This time we had someone different, she did her job but I wasn’t as impressed with her. She wasn’t overly friendly and just didn’t seem to love her job like we had experienced with the other tech prior to this visit. The lady at the front desk when we checked out was delightful and helped me get all our appointments for upcoming visits. Over all we have had a great experience with Danville pediatric dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Excellent with children
Grandson was 7 when he had to go in for multiple fillings, extractions, crowns and a spacer. He was very scared of dentists. He's now 10 and goes for cleanings every 6 months and a filling now and then with no problems at all.