Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
They are supper nice here and are very professional in their services won't take my boy's anywhere else.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The atmosphere was very relaxing! The staff was friendly.
T
7 months ago
First time visit
Everyone was so kind and gentle. Great experience
T
7 months ago
Very satisfied.
I was amazed at how fast the procedure went. Excellent dentists and techs!
L
8 months ago
Yes, very high quality service!
Friendly staff! Positive atmosphere!
B
8 months ago
High quality service.
Everyone at the dentist was great with my child and explaining everything detail that went on. Very friendly. Highly recommend
M
8 months ago
This is the only place to go with kids! My 3 year old daughter loved it. They are very patient and friendly.
B
8 months ago
Everyone at this office is so friendly and helpful!
K
8 months ago
Super nice, kid friendly and patient!
Today was my daughter’s first time here and she absolutely loved it! The atmosphere is so relaxing (no reason for your child to feel anxious/nervous). The dental assistant was super patient, happy and nice and communicated with my daughter the entire time. She was very patient during X-rays, my daughter couldn’t get the thing in her mouth to sit right and the woman kept working with her no matter how many tries it took. Also, my daughter loved that she could watch TV while getting her teeth cleaned AND got a token for a “surprise” at the end!
M
9 months ago
My Visit
I HAVE BEEN COMING THERE EVER SINCE I WAS ABOUT 3 YEARS OLD. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE THERE EVER.... WE LOVE ALL YOU GUYS YOU ALL ARE EXCELLENT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.....