Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Very friendly staff
My daughter is three and has a lot of anxiety but they did an amazing job making her feel comfortable! She actually let them look at and clean her teeth! She was overall very happy after we left. I was very impressed! Thank you for making thus a good experience for her.
M
11 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. They are great with all my kids. Very patient and thorough. I’ve been taking my kids here for years and have never had a bad experience.
S
11 months ago
They were so great with getting Gracie to cooperate!
R
11 months ago
Awesome work, I wish they took adults
The ladies were awesome. They were very gentle with my son. He’s not used to having so much work done. They were very patient with him.
A
11 months ago
Amazing!
I made the decision to move my 4 rear old here after referrels from my coworkers and b/c it just didnt feel right at his original dentist. Wow is all I can say! This place has been a life saver for me. They handled my boy awesome and me too b/c I was panicing over his first cavities :( After talking to me like a concerned parent instead of an over reacting careless mother they discussed our treatment options and helped guide me to our best decision. I was very impressed and relieved!
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah was great with Gavyn. He has really bad gag reflux and half the time we can’t get X-rays. She was great with him and got good shots
H
11 months ago
Always great
Taking care of business in a timely manner is awesome!!!!! Thanks
K
12 months ago
very professional and we are always in and out less than an hour. My 2 year old is a little hard to handle but they do so good with him. I highly recommend to others.
K
12 months ago
Very nice people working there go out of thier way with my boys
L
12 months ago
Lisia Noland
I like bringing my kids there friendly atmosphere and really good with children they try too make children as comfortable as can be and explain every step of procedures I would recommend this place too others