Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
Loved our first visit. Everyone was friendly and patient with my daughter.
T
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, wonderful.
I have three children that I bring here on a regular basis. The staff is so amazingly kind, patient and professional with my children and myself.
E
10 months ago
Great office
Staff is super friendly and always smiling. Had a procedure done and the ladies who preformed it were professional and informative. Would definitely recommend this office
K
10 months ago
Wonderful Place
This was my 4 year olds first time ever going to the dentist. They was very patient with her, the staff was very kind and helpful from the minute we walked in. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
K
10 months ago
Friendly and caring
My 3 year old wanted no part of being at the dentist today. But the Staff was super friendly and worked with him so well! I think I apologized 10X for his actions but each personal smiled and truly made me feel like it was okay.. Would recommend this practice to everyone!
R
10 months ago
Was concerned the way Trenton was done, Trenton has a learning disability, ADHD, a very high of being so scare of the dentist. Just thought they would of been nicer about it. Was hurt by this today. Trenton was so scared and is still asking me when he goes back and begs me not to take him back. So I am like what do I do.
K
10 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been taking both of my children here for years. Great service, great atmosphere, and super friendly staff. They are fast and thorough and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
T
10 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Caring and gentle people who take great care of my son. Highly recommend.
L
11 months ago
Friendly and great experience!
The ladies at Danville pediatric dentistry are amazing! Very patient with my son. I would definitely recommend them for anyone needing children dental services!
H
11 months ago
Awesome
My son is a Type 1 diabetic and has autism. He had a terrible experience at another dentist once before and was terrified to go. They were wonderful with him. So patient and when he had enough they stopped for the day.