Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Amazing!
I made the decision to move my 4 rear old here after referrels from my coworkers and b/c it just didnt feel right at his original dentist. Wow is all I can say! This place has been a life saver for me. They handled my boy awesome and me too b/c I was panicing over his first cavities :( After talking to me like a concerned parent instead of an over reacting careless mother they discussed our treatment options and helped guide me to our best decision. I was very impressed and relieved!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah was great with Gavyn. He has really bad gag reflux and half the time we can’t get X-rays. She was great with him and got good shots
H
1 year ago
Always great
Taking care of business in a timely manner is awesome!!!!! Thanks
K
1 year ago
very professional and we are always in and out less than an hour. My 2 year old is a little hard to handle but they do so good with him. I highly recommend to others.
K
1 year ago
Very nice people working there go out of thier way with my boys
L
1 year ago
Lisia Noland
I like bringing my kids there friendly atmosphere and really good with children they try too make children as comfortable as can be and explain every step of procedures I would recommend this place too others
J
1 year ago
Very professional, super friendly
I love bringing both my kids here. They get us in and out and do what needs to be done quickly. They also remember my kids and ask how they have been doing in their sports ect. My youngest is at the age he's scared and doesn't want to cooperate and they are very patient with him and super sweet about it.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
They are so good with my 5 year old! Makes a trip to the dentist easy and fun!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and easy experienxe
My three year old had her first cavity filled and they made it super easy on her. She didn’t cry at all, and overall they made the experience much better than I had expected.
C
1 year ago
My daughter has been going to Danville Pediatric Dentistry for a good two (2) years now. With every visit she gets more confidence to allow the staff to care for her. The staff have always been more than accommodating for her fears of the toothbrush, and laying back. Hands down I would recommend this office to anyone.