Danville Smiles

Dentist

720 Camino Ramon

Suite 150

Danville, CA 94526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
You will find what you are looking for here!!
The word “Stellar” really describes how I feel about Danville Smiles. If you are looking for a dentist who is honest, friendly, personable and professional, you have found the right place. There are so many choices in California you often become a number, that could easily be replaced by a number. I have had horrible experiences with dental care over the years, but finally I accidentally met Dr Robottaro and his beautiful family at a yogurt place. Dr Roottaro’s sister raved about how great her brother’s practice is, at Danville Smiles. Ok, I thought, yeah, of course, I would say the same about my brother. I must say she was absolutely right and now I have the best dental care on the planet. To add, Alexis, Dr Robotaro’s daughter is absolutely amazing. I am very hopeful she will take over her dad’s practice when that time comes. The staff is also exceptional, kind, friendly and very professional. The whole office really thinks of the small things others just don't think about. I have spent years of my life being a public servant and I know impeccable service when I receive it, and that's what you will receive at Danville Smiles! Sincerely and respectfully, Edwin A.
J
1 year ago
Great service and top quality work
Never been to a dentist that makes me feel so comfortable. The doctor and nurses take you through every step and end explain everything in such a caring way. Very very pleased! And will be going back soon.
M
1 year ago
Very professional
All of the staff members are friendly and professional
T
1 year ago
The Best Dentist and Staff!
I came in for my regular cleaning last week and found out that I needed to come back for a filling on one of my teeth...obviously not my favorite thing to do. The doctor and his assistant were amazing and made me feel comfortable under the circumstance. He explained the whole process to me and the actual procedure was less time than I was anticipating. I love Dr. Rebottaro's office and his staff are wonderful! They are always so friendly and you can tell it's a enjoyable environment to work. Even my daughters enjoy going to this dentist office!
L
1 year ago
Baseball and Dental Hygiene - BOTH are Important
Providing Jordan with immediate care, i.e. next day cleaning and following day appointment surely was a solution for his forgetful nature. I will countiue to send his Christmas present to your office in an effort to have him check in again in winter. You are all wonderful to us both. Linda Tyler
J
1 year ago
I am so thankful to have Danville Smiles and Mike R. as my Dentist
I was in for a filling and crown, and as in my many past visits the care was all I could ask for. Mike R. and staff are very professional, and understanding of my sensitivities when it comes to going to the dentist. The BEST!!!!
A
1 year ago
Great as usual. Been going for years and always have been satisfied with Dr. R and staff. No complaints.
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual the visit was very professional and I was happy with the result.
K
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful, caring dentistry
Providing routine services (cleaning, x-rays, exams, etc) as well as specialty work with expert care, Dr. Rebottaro and his staff ease the stress of dental visits all the while completing any level of service in a gentle and professional manner with great results.
K
1 year ago
Progress thusfar is more that satisfactory.
These surveys always seem to come out before all the work is completed. To this point all is well. I look forward to the completed work.