Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today By Appointment

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Makes children comfortable
Love all the staff at Dr Todd’s. They always put me and my kids at ease.
E
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience for our Cathleen. When she came to the States from China is was very afraid of the Dentist from her China experience. Since coming to your office she has lost all fear. Great job. Ed Gleadall Cathleen’s Father
D
1 week ago
Excellent service, as always. Knowledgable and friendly staff.
I have used Dr. Todd, exclusively, for all 3 of my sons and couldn't possibly be more satisfied. The staff is always professional and Dr. Todd is in a league of his own in my opinion. The appointments are always met in a timely fashion and as a super busy mom, that is important to me.
J
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied
We have used Dr. Todd for years! He takes care of my kids so yay!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
My 5yr old little girl received 4 cavities filled today, Dr. Todd and his staff were wonderful! Maddie Brooke had an awesome experience. The laser Dr. Todd used made the situation anxiety free and speedy for her. She didn't leave with her mouth numb or anything... able to eat lunch right away. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!!
L
3 weeks ago
The most friendly dentist office my family and I ever visit!
Dr Todd is so patient and the staff is amazing. I would recommend their office to all kids they would enjoy it. Great business !
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
We have been coming here for 10 years. Always a great experience and everyone is always so friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
Finn was due to have a filling but in the end needed an extraction the dentist and all the staff were brilliant and so kind and patient. I would highly recommend this practice. He also left with some presents from the treasure chest brilliant idea.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist in all the land!
Dr. Todd and his staff have been seeing my daughter for nearly 14 years. When we moved over to Mobile, it was no question to remain with DPD bc of how wonderful everyone is! I’ve referred many families also! Keep up the great work.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and efficent
Dr Chambliss’ practice is the friendliest, most efficent pediatric dentistry office on the eastern shore.