Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today By Appointment

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Awesome as usual!
M
2 weeks ago
Another awesome visit!
Dr. Chambliss and his staff are always so friendly and personal. They provide excellent dental care. He will not recommend a dental procedure unless he believes it is necessary. Our daughter went in for a procedure today; we were told that she did not need it and that the situation had resolved itself. I highly recommend Dr. Chambliss and his staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome office!
All the staff here are really friendly and my son loves them. He doesn't hate coming to the dentist, which is a huge plus! Dr. Todd is great with him, he makes him laugh and really gets down on his level. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone for their children!
M
3 weeks ago
Nice 👍
My son likes the place👏👏
A
3 weeks ago
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! NOAH FEELS SO COMFORTABLE HERE AND SO DO WE. WE LOOK FORWARD GOING TO THE DENTIST! THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERYTHING!
E
1 month ago
Great experience for my Daughter. Fixed her tooth and minimum pain. Thanks, Ed Gleadall ( Cathleen Liao's Dad )
B
1 month ago
Great experience every time
We started bringing our kids here last summer. My almost 6 year old daughter has had 2 cleanings and had cavities filled and my 4 month old had a lip tie revision a few weeks ago. Everyone in the office is always exceptionally nice and also very professional. Dr Todd Chambliss is great at what he does and we recommend him to everyone we get the chance to! Both kids always leave with smiles on their faces and my daughter actually gets excited for the dentist!
S
1 month ago
We love DPD
Miss Nicole was amazing and made my three children comfortable for their cleanings, and Dr. Todd was great also! My kids love going to the dentist!
H
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Todd and staff are always amazing and friendly. We love it here and recommend it to everyone!
L
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
Absolutely love visiting Dr. Chambliss and his friendly staff! They are all so wonderful with kids and truly go above and beyond to provide the best service. Would highly recommend seeing Dr. Chambliss and his staff for your children’s dental needs!