Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Awesome Staff
We love DPD! Dr. Todd and his staff are amazing.
J
1 week ago
Very professional always make us feel at ease
Conor had a very positive experience. First time ever he doesn't dread the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Excellent as usual!
We love Dr Todd and all his staff! All 3 of my kids were in and out in less than an hour.
C
2 weeks ago
Professionalism, Friendly Stafff
Daphne Pediatric is such a wonderful place for children's dental needs. they are very professional and truly demonstrate the care they have for children. My son was concerned about the "pokey thing" used to clean his teeth and expressed his concern to the hygienist who explained what she was doing and showed him the tool to be used, and basically put him to ease. Dr. Todd is awesome and explains what he is doing every step of the way, he is very concerned with making sure the kids have a visit as comfortable and fearless as possible. He talks directly to the kids in a way that they understand, even if its going to be an uncomfortable procedure. I will recommend Daphne Pediatric Dentistry to all parents.
J
3 weeks ago
Dalton is a fighter. He gets scared or mad and he bites! Nicole and the rest of the staff took such good care of him that he never ONCE tried to bite during the cleaning or exam!! I am so satisfied with this group!!!!! They are the BEST!!!
C
3 weeks ago
It’s always a joy to visit
My two children actually look forward to being seen, no matter the procedure, by Dr. Todd and his wonderful team members. They’re genuine care and joy is always apparent at all visits.
A
4 weeks ago
Two Fillings for Two kids in Twenty Minutes' Time!
My 15 yr old and 12 yr old needed one filling each. We arrived ten minutes before the first child's appointment, and they were both taken back almost immediately. We were finished and on our way ten minutes after the first appointment was supposed to start! Both boys have no complaints and I am one happy mama. Great job Dr. Todd and team!
L
1 month ago
My daughter was nervous and Nicole made her feel so comfortable. We have been patients of Dr. Todd's for twelve years and have always had professional and friendly experience.
B
1 month ago
Maybe Just a Bad Day?
It was so crowded there was no where to park, and the waiting room was so full that people were sitting on the porch area. My child was called back quickly and received good care. I'm glad for that! Was it overscheduled? Was there an emergency? She had to wait about 45 minutes after her cleaning for the dentist to check her teeth. She was on time for the appt and got apologized to, but "an hour behind" is a long wait.
Response from Daphne Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback, we are always evaluating how we can improve to better meet the needs of our patients and their families. We strive to provide excellent care in a timely manner and missed the mark the day of your family's appointment. Thank you for trusting us to care for your family's dental health and we look forward to seeing you again.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Friendly Staff
Awesome experience every time... Love the friendly environment and everyone is so sweet... Dr. Todd really enjoys the kids and goes out of his way to make them feel really comfortable and makes it not so scary for those that have had bad experiences elsewhere...