Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today By Appointment

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves it here!
My daughter has a few cavities and they are awesome getting her comfortable and getting her fillings done. Everyone is so nice and she likes to go here
A
4 weeks ago
Great!
My daughter loves going to the dentist! The staff here are always amazing. This is a great place, I wish I could enjoy going to the dentist as much as the staff have made my daughter love it.
A
1 month ago
Great with kids! Professional, Personable, and highly Recommendable
The staff at Dr. Todd's office are always the best. I have two teenagers and two high-spirited littles, and all four of them love going to the dentist.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Todd and his staff is absolutely awesome!!!! So bubbly and friendly β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’•πŸ’•. Thank you all for always making sure my kids leave with a smile on their face.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism, Every. Single. Visit.
Everyone there is always so very helpful and polite. My children LOVE every employee. As do I. They are genuinely caring for my children. I appreciate everything they do and commend their exquisite work. Thank you for always being helpful and wearing all those beautiful smiles:0)
T
2 months ago
Thank You! 😊
Your timeliness, smiling faces and welcoming environment makes every trip an easy one.
T
2 months ago
Thank You! 😊
Your timeliness, smiling faces and welcoming environment makes every trip an easy one.
D
2 months ago
GREAT VISITS, AWESOME PEOPLE!
MY SON HAS BEEN A PATIENT OF DR.TODD CHAMBLISS SINCE A YOUNG CHILD...THIS WAS HIS FIRST DENTIST! HE HAS NEVER COMPLAINED ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST, HE HAS ALWAYS ENJOYED HIS INTERACTION WITH BOTH DR. TODD AND HIS EMPLOYEES. THIS IS A VERY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT AND EXTREMELY KID FRIENDLY YET STILL VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE'S NOW 17, AND DRIVES HIMSELF TO HIS APPOINTMENTS...AND NEVER COMPLAINS. WE WERE VERY BLESSED TO HAVE CHOSEN DR. TODD FOR MY SON'S DENTAL CARE MANY YEARS AGO.
S
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
M
2 months ago
Another awesome visit!
Dr. Chambliss and his staff are always so friendly and personal. They provide excellent dental care. He will not recommend a dental procedure unless he believes it is necessary. Our daughter went in for a procedure today; we were told that she did not need it and that the situation had resolved itself. I highly recommend Dr. Chambliss and his staff!