Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very professional!!
We absolutely love Dr. Todd and the rest of the crew. They make you feel very welcomed there!! They are very fast and friendly!! I drive from Bayou La Batre to Foley because Dr. Todd is the best dentist and the crew is awesome!! They have everything prepared and ready for you when you walk in! My kids love going to the dentist and Dr. Todd is the only dentist that they will see!
K
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff I have found from mobile to foley! I travel a little way to get there but it well worth it every time!
I have 3 kids my oldest son who is now 13 was scared to death of the dentist from his first visit to another dentist since he was about 3. I tried a few different dentists across the bay w no luck until I found Dr Todd! Our first visit was great my son has had bad teeth from the start and a lot of work through the years. We moved back to mobile only to try another wrong dentist! Now I have a 4 year old son who seems to b following behind his brother bad teeth issues! We drive across the bay willingly every time to go the their dental group they are amazing so friendly from the time you arrive to the time you leave! One of the best parts is being able to go in the back with your kids if you want to r stay n lobby for a minute break! My oldest daughter (16) has the good gene teeth thank god but they all go there love the place! Highly recommended
G
4 weeks ago
Great dentist for kids
As always Dr. Todd and crew did great work for my kids. Everyone is professional, courteous and friendly. The front desk and billing folks are also just as friendly and easy to work with. I drive from mobile across the bay for my kids to see Dr. Chambliss and will continue to. Highly recommended.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff!
Last week my husband and I had to take our granddaughter for her first dentist visit. She is 3 years old and we were so concerned about how she would react. They were all wonderful to her and to us and she just did beautifully thanks to the hygienist Nicole and Dr. Chambliss. They were all great in this office. Each and every one that works there. I would highly recommend Dr. Chambliss!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience for both kids
We love Daphne Pediatric Dentistry! Our 7 year old son loves going to the dentist. Our 3 year old daughter had her first cleaning today with Nicole and she usually very hesitant, but the love, attention, and time she spent with our daughter made her very comfortable. We have always had a pleasant experience with DPD. I am very grateful to have a dentist, dental assistants and dental hygienists that really care about their patients and make it so my children ACTUALLY look forward to their visits!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Every person we encountered was professional, courteous and GREAT with my child!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
My family has used Daphne Pediatric Denistry for 18 years. The staff always accommodates our busy schedule and provides excellent dental care.
C
1 month ago
Nicole is awesome! She is so kind and good with my daughter. She does a great job and makes the experience painless and fun.
B
1 month ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE
We absolutely love the whole office including the staff dentist needs more bedside manner as a nurse myself he insults me each time we come in but we continue to come for the staff
F
2 months ago
Most awesome pediatric dental practice prolly in the whole world!
Dr. Todd and his team totally care about the kids they work with...AND their parents. Our son has seen Dr. Todd since he was a toddler and now he's 17. They are like family--and not just to us. It's the same with everyone who comes in and out of that office. Dr. Todd has a SUPER staff--each person who works there is very gifted at the job--but more than that--has such a cheery and happy disposition in their approach to their work. Never have I seen anything but smiles on the faces of those who work at DPD. And the result of all of that is typically seeing smiles on the faces of kids and parents on the way out the door and back to their vehicle after another successful visit to the dentist. And I would bet that you couldn't say that about most dental practices. Geez, who really wants to go to the dentist? Bottom line: There just aren't enough superlatives in the English language to adequately describe what an fantastic dental practice this is...seriously!