Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Everyone at this office is outstanding.
For the first time my grandson was not afraid. Everyone had him so relaxed and at ease they are awesome. I recommend anyone with a small child go here!!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommened
Kim worked us in because my daughter was in pain. Dr. Todd was able to solve the problem at the visit. We love DPD.
L
1 month ago
Love Daphne Pediatric Dentistry
Daphne Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely amazing! They are all so kind and caring. They make you feel comfortable being at a dental office. My kids leave every time with a smile on their face.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist
This dentistry has been my kids dentist since 2014 and they have always been professional and great with the kids!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Business
The staff were very friendly and professional. This was my granddaughter’s first dental visit and they made her feel so comfortable!! The staff was wonderful and so was the doctor!! I would highly recommend this business and we will definitely be going back!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Business
The staff were very friendly and professional. This was my granddaughter’s first dental visit and they made her feel so comfortable!! The staff was wonderful and so was the doctor!! I would highly recommend this business and we will definitely be going back!
D
2 months ago
My children enjoy this group
Thank you for always being so nice and helping my children feel comfortable in your chairs. We all know most people think going to the dentist is scary, however my girls look forward to it every time. They usually ask to make an appointment with you. Keep it up please.
K
2 months ago
Love Dr Chambliss & his staff!
Very pleasant experience for myself & my son all around—receptionist, hygienist & doctor—each time we’ve come. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Very considerate of Ryder's feelings, very warm yet professional. Would recommend this office to any one.
B
3 months ago
Great!!!
We love Dr. Todd and all of his staff!