Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
55 minutes ago
Very kind and professional staff
Top notch pediatric dentist office. Everyone was very kind and helpful. That is what sets this place apart from others. Very satisfied!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff is always so friendly and patient and Dr. Todd is so professional as well! It is worth the drive for me! ( I live in Period, Al)
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff-highly recommend
Dr. Todd has an amazing staff and takes any "anxiety" out of going to the dentist!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff
I highly recommend daphne pediatric dentistry. They were so sweet, helpful, and very understanding. It was my first time there and my first child. They took the time to make me feel welcomed and informed prior to any procedure.
A
1 month ago
My granddaughter had her first visit with Dr Todd last June! She was so excited to go back this June! That tells the story!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Such a personable dentist and staff. Always so friendly and professional-and so careful to explain everything that I need to know.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Such a personable dentist and staff. Always so friendly and professional-and so careful to explain everything that I need to know.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Such a personable dentist and staff. Always so friendly and professional-and so careful to explain everything that I need to know.
P
1 month ago
Always kind and professional. Danica loves them and that is what is important.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
We love DPD! Dr. Todd and his staff are amazing.