Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 hours ago
Amazing Staff and Experience
Ms. Nicole was excellent and Laithyn enjoyed his visit with her. See you all in 6 months.
D
7 days ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
My kids previously at another dentist had such a fear of going until we found this dentist they all are just wonderful my daughter loves going now and is not scared. They make sure your children and parents are very comfortable and they are super friendly I will not change dentist ever .
T
2 weeks ago
Great
My boys Luke and Trent had another great checkup. ! Nicole was great with both my boys!
M
2 weeks ago
Patient and friendy!
The staff here are so kind and gentle! My kids love going and are never nervous or afraid of going!
A
3 weeks ago
Perfect experience
We are so pleased with the quality of service and care by the entire staff. Our child looks forward to coming to her appointment and it’s an organized experience from scheduling to confirming, arrival at front desk as well as clinical staff and Dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate!
Dr. Todd and Mrs. Shannon treated my son like their own. He stayed very calm during the 2 extractions and one filling. I couldn’t ask for a better staff to provide dental care to my son!
J
1 month ago
Love taking boys there. Always friendly and super helpful.
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff and dentist!
Everyone in the office is extremely considerate and friendly. They take the time to ask personal questions about my child and try to get to know them. Dr. Todd is the best!
L
2 months ago
Highest quality and BEST Pediatric Dentist
My daughter came her on her first visit at 2 years old and I immediately knew I had picked an excellent dentist for my baby. The receptionists were professional, the assistants are all so sweet and genuinely care about making sure the kids are not just comfortable, but also knowledgeable of whats going on and in a fun way. Which is the reason why I decided to also bring my son here as well once he was old enough for a visit. You could never go wrong with choosing this dentist for your child,  I don't feel there's any where better in all of Baldwin county.
A
2 months ago
They make even the littlest visitors feel like VIP's
I had an appointment blocked for three kids, and asked them to "see" my 3 year old, too. They were absolutely accommodating. They let him watch his two teenaged brothers get their teeth cleaned, and they were super helpful at making him feel at ease with the cleaning process. Dr Todd and his staff went out of their way to make my 3 year old's first actual dentist appointment a fun day! My little guy was so happy with everyone that he gave hugs to everyone he came across. My 6 year old daughter was treated like a star, too. She made it a point to tell one of the ladies that she was her favorite!