Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Excellent service, Very friendly, Highly recommended
We have used Daphne Pediatric Dentistry since 2000. The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable, they are all very patient and take time to explain to the children what they are going to do. My children and my grand children love Dr. Todd and his helpers. If you are looking for an awesome dentist and hygienist for your children, then look no more, you have found them. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
4 days ago
Always the best!!!
M
1 week ago
Amazing staff!
Everyone at this office is amazing and I'd great with kids. It's the only dental office that I will use for my kids!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and great with kids
Entire staff pleasant and smiling Quality care Kids leave happy Can’t ask for much more than that
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
My daughter is so comfortable with the staff that she actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Professional atmosphere.
W
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Todd is absolutely the BEST! I have had dental procedures done with my daughter and had horrible experiences in GA. but Dr. Todd has proved to be patient with the kids and is my favorite dentist by far!!!
J
1 month ago
We love Daphne Pediatric Dentistry so much that we moved 45 minutes away but still make the trip just to see them. The ladies are absolutely amazing and some of the sweetest I’ve ever met, and Dr. Todd makes my kids feel right at home. We will not go anywhere else, highly reccomend them!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely a FABULOUS place for kids. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They always make the kids feel comfortable. They never rush the kids no matter what the circumstances maybe. I was very pleased with their professional performance and personal care for my babies. Dr.Tod and all of his staff are wonderful. WE DEFINITELY RECOMMEND DAPHNE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY!!!
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
From the time we walked in to the time we left was a great experience. The staff is very friendly & personable. They were very quick at getting us seen. highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Great visit as always.
Never did I think my child would like the dentist. Finn loves Dr. Tod and his group of beautiful ladies. Always a great visit and I would highly recommend without hesitation.