Daphne Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7058 Professional Pl

Daphne, AL 36526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daphnepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Best friendliest dentist ever
I've been taking my daughter there for 8 years and I absolutely love Dr. Todd
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Every visit is pleasant. Everyone that works here are always in a good mood. You are treated like family!!
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Every visit is pleasant. Everyone that works here are always in a good mood. You are treated like family!!
J
6 days ago
Very happy!
They were very patient with my active 2 year old, that does not like to be still for long.
A
2 weeks ago
GREAT Visit
I was VERY pleased with our recent visit. We had a great hygienist who put my son at ease and took great care of him!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
My son is 4 and needed 2 cavities filled. Dr. Todd and his staff worked quickly to get them taken care of. My son was a little scared and his staff worked to help him and I both be at ease. I was able to sit with him the entire time to help keep him calm. I appreciate Dr. Todd's willingness to put my family at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and fun
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable right away! My kids actually have fun and look forward to going to the dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was so nice they did everything they could to get my son insurance reinstated they were very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Ayden has been seen by Dr. Todd at the Daphne office a couple of times. He loves Dr. Todd!!! When mama Jeri tells him that it's time to see Dr. Todd, Ayden is quick to be ready!!! Mama Jeri likes Dr. Todd because he takes time for Ayden, as well as me!! I wish I had the staff to handle my dental needs as well!! But I'm too old!!! Y'all keep up the awesome job!!!Jeri