Dapper Barber Shop

Beauty and Hair Salon

6340 Forest Hill Blvd

Greenacres, FL 33415

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

barbershopgreenacres.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Absolutely Loved This Place
I’ve followed Austin anywhere he’s been because my boys absolutely love getting their haircut by him! His attention to detail and patience with my boys is unlike most at least in my experience, not to mention them blue eyes ;). Dapper was hands down the nicest shop I’ve been to since living here in Palm Beach. Great environment for the kids and definitely has a flavor to it that makes it unique. Prices are generally the same as most other shops but the talent and staff outmeasures your average hair salon. I always recommend Dapper to anyone who askes where they can get a good haircut!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Shop number six I've been to since moving down to south Florida. Overall great experience!! Professional environment and was greeted promptly and given an excellent haircut! Austin took the time to make sure he knew exactly what I wanted and delivered. Good music and Good vibes, would definitely recommend to anyone. Also, did not hear any profanity which was nice considering most barbershops are very explicit. I will be going back!!
K
4 months ago
Unprofessional
Place provides a great haircut however appointments do not really mean anything here, they prioritize walk ins over appts; had appts multiple times and always somebody in the chair at my appt time,not very professional and they don’t care! will not be returning since they do not care about customer service or my time
D
4 months ago
Professional clean attentive simply amazing!
Highly recommended to anyone who wants a barber with substance! It's not easy finding a good barber nowadays and I just got lucky with Chris! He does amazing work! My son is mixed and most barbers I have been to have not been able to capture the look I want for him. I appreciate the time detail and skill Chris puts in nothing feels rushed! Besides that it's a very clean professional atmosphere and they play great music while you wait! What else can I say this place is awesome!😍💯
B
11 months ago
Awesome place
I love this place sooo much. They are the best in town I mean world. Short waits walk ins, and appointments. They have great music playin and are very friendly. I recommend my man Gio!
N
1 year ago
Good but long wait
always make appointments and still have to wait an hour . Barbers are overbooked it seems
L
1 year ago
Wonderful, professional, and very capable
I took my almost 2-year-old toddler to see John at the barbershop for school picture haircut and to be honest I wasn’t expecting to be able to do much with his hair because he had already had two butcher haircuts previous but I was referred and I was not disappointed!! John was prepared from the very moment that toddler sat down with things to keep him occupied and patience to finish the haircut properly and he had a perfect demeanor and it was very timely and my son thoroughly enjoyed it! I know hair isn’t a life or death matter because it grows back and you can always eventually fix what goes wrong but this haircut turned out wonderfully and I don’t think I have to worry about that so I’ll for sure be back and I appreciate the business!! ❤️
U
1 year ago
Safety
Had a cut couple days ago the barber did not change the razor blade. I did not say anything like a stupid ass.. please don't take this as a bad review just simply get right on that. The side of my face is itching like hell and now going to get tested to see if I have anything which I doubt I do but man simply mistake like that me not saying anything can get me in some deep shit. I trusted a little too much.
J
1 year ago
Perfect service
My barber Mike Is the best in town, been going to mike for at least 2 years now; since day 1 has remembered what cut I get, remembers what sports teams I like and is very personable. I never leave dappers without a smile on my face cause I always leave looking fresh.
B
1 year ago
Great Birthday haircut
Alex did a great job cutting my hair for my birthday pics and all. Friendly staff really felt at home dfinete 5 star!