Dapper Barber Shop

Beauty and Hair Salon

6340 Forest Hill Blvd

Greenacres, FL 33415

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

barbershopgreenacres.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Perfect service
My barber Mike Is the best in town, been going to mike for at least 2 years now; since day 1 has remembered what cut I get, remembers what sports teams I like and is very personable. I never leave dappers without a smile on my face cause I always leave looking fresh.
B
3 months ago
Great Birthday haircut
Alex did a great job cutting my hair for my birthday pics and all. Friendly staff really felt at home dfinete 5 star!
K
6 months ago
Coolest Barbershop In Florida!
I can't thank God enough for allowing me to find a great barbershop as great as this one. I am extremely blessed beyond words. From top to botton, these guys are professional and fun to be around. They have jokes for days, LOL! I truly recommend this shop to anyone, because not only they are awesome individuals, they are surely talented individuals as well! 👍👌
R
7 months ago
Solid Professional Service
I am blessed that I found this Barber Shop. These brothers are skilled professionals with a friendly attitude. Chris is always "On The One" with his cuts. Keep doing what you are doing. ♐️
J
7 months ago
Great Haircuts!
Dapper Barbershop is the best barbershop I've been to. Great, clean cuts for a fair price. You are definitely paying for the high quality haircut. I however cannot afford frequent haircuts there. I very much wish i could. The atmosphere has a young, trendy look that makes it feel welcoming and inviting. You can tell that between the barbers there is good chemistry because of the humor and personal stories they all share making the place buzz with friendliness. I encourage everyone to go to Dapper.
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
We really appreciate your time for writing this review. Thank you for the kind words. Please contact us via Email in regards to your frequent haircut statement we would like to help find a solution to this. We strive to ensure all of our customers are taken care of.
F
8 months ago
Best shop in town
Been going to gio for years best in town alwas finds times for you an. East cuts hit the shop up ask for gio tellem Fred sent ya
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
Awesome Review Fred Thank You
C
8 months ago
Happy son!
My son is always happy with his hair cut. Really likes the stylist.
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
Thanks for bringing your son by and keeping him Dapper!
M
8 months ago
Exemplary Classic Service
Dapper is the best barbershop in south Florida. John, my barber is the best with a straight razor and hot towel service! When I travel I wait until I get back home for him to shave my full head and face. Atmosphere is great and family/child friendly.............I'm Sir Briggs and I approve this message.
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
Thank You Sir Briggs for staying silky smooth at Dapper Barbershop
N
8 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, energetic atmosphere
The artistic talents of the staff show how much pride they take in each cut and style. You always leave looking and feeling sharp...Gio is your go to guy!
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
Thank You for coming by and for the awesome review
A
8 months ago
Always a great haircut for my son!
Great place! Nick gives a great haircut!
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
Keeping the dapper way alive! Thank You for bringing your son in