Dapper Barber Shop

Beauty and Hair Salon

6340 Forest Hill Blvd

Greenacres, FL 33415

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

barbershopgreenacres.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Awesome place
I love this place sooo much. They are the best in town I mean world. Short waits walk ins, and appointments. They have great music playin and are very friendly. I recommend my man Gio!
N
7 months ago
Good but long wait
always make appointments and still have to wait an hour . Barbers are overbooked it seems
L
8 months ago
Wonderful, professional, and very capable
I took my almost 2-year-old toddler to see John at the barbershop for school picture haircut and to be honest I wasn’t expecting to be able to do much with his hair because he had already had two butcher haircuts previous but I was referred and I was not disappointed!! John was prepared from the very moment that toddler sat down with things to keep him occupied and patience to finish the haircut properly and he had a perfect demeanor and it was very timely and my son thoroughly enjoyed it! I know hair isn’t a life or death matter because it grows back and you can always eventually fix what goes wrong but this haircut turned out wonderfully and I don’t think I have to worry about that so I’ll for sure be back and I appreciate the business!! ❤️
U
8 months ago
Safety
Had a cut couple days ago the barber did not change the razor blade. I did not say anything like a stupid ass.. please don't take this as a bad review just simply get right on that. The side of my face is itching like hell and now going to get tested to see if I have anything which I doubt I do but man simply mistake like that me not saying anything can get me in some deep shit. I trusted a little too much.
J
11 months ago
Perfect service
My barber Mike Is the best in town, been going to mike for at least 2 years now; since day 1 has remembered what cut I get, remembers what sports teams I like and is very personable. I never leave dappers without a smile on my face cause I always leave looking fresh.
B
12 months ago
Great Birthday haircut
Alex did a great job cutting my hair for my birthday pics and all. Friendly staff really felt at home dfinete 5 star!
K
1 year ago
Coolest Barbershop In Florida!
I can't thank God enough for allowing me to find a great barbershop as great as this one. I am extremely blessed beyond words. From top to botton, these guys are professional and fun to be around. They have jokes for days, LOL! I truly recommend this shop to anyone, because not only they are awesome individuals, they are surely talented individuals as well! 👍👌
R
1 year ago
Solid Professional Service
I am blessed that I found this Barber Shop. These brothers are skilled professionals with a friendly attitude. Chris is always "On The One" with his cuts. Keep doing what you are doing. ♐️
J
1 year ago
Great Haircuts!
Dapper Barbershop is the best barbershop I've been to. Great, clean cuts for a fair price. You are definitely paying for the high quality haircut. I however cannot afford frequent haircuts there. I very much wish i could. The atmosphere has a young, trendy look that makes it feel welcoming and inviting. You can tell that between the barbers there is good chemistry because of the humor and personal stories they all share making the place buzz with friendliness. I encourage everyone to go to Dapper.
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
We really appreciate your time for writing this review. Thank you for the kind words. Please contact us via Email in regards to your frequent haircut statement we would like to help find a solution to this. We strive to ensure all of our customers are taken care of.
F
1 year ago
Best shop in town
Been going to gio for years best in town alwas finds times for you an. East cuts hit the shop up ask for gio tellem Fred sent ya
Response from Dapper Barber Shop
Awesome Review Fred Thank You