Dapper Dog Grooming

Pet Grooming

1410 n conway Ave

Suite C

Mission, TX 78572

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

animalgroomingmission.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great place !!! The people are wonderful and reasonably priced . Highly recommended
Response from Dapper Dog Grooming
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you again.
A
2 years ago
Amazing!!!!
Always do a great job and they always go above and beyond. Very professional :) best groomers ever!
Response from Dapper Dog Grooming
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your pets needs. Looking forward to seeing you again.
A
2 years ago
Thank you Dapper Dog for doing good grooming on Roxy Martinez. We been with you'll for 7 years..
Response from Dapper Dog Grooming
Thank you for providing us with your feedback and your repeated business. Looking forward to your next visit.
V
2 years ago
I love Dapper Dog, I've been taking my dog there since he was 6 wks old and he's already turning 9 next wk. They are professional, friendly and Petey loves it there. I recommend them to all my friends who have pets.
Response from Dapper Dog Grooming
Thank you for your feedback and recommendations to your friends with pets. Looking forward to your next visit
S
2 years ago
DOG GROOMING
They did a beautiful job on my dog Danny. Will only go to Dapper Dog. Thanks
G
2 years ago
I am always happy with your services , I have recommended dapper dog to family and fri6
Response from Dapper Dog Grooming
Thank you for providing feedback and for choosing us for your pets needs. Also Thank you for recommending us to you family and friends. Looking forward to seeing you again.
M
2 years ago
Aimee n Corky
Great job on my babies, perfect cut and trim, very attentive to my doggies
Response from Dapper Dog Grooming
Thank you for providing us with feedback and choosing us for your pets needs. Looking forward to seeing you again. If your friend or family have pets that need grooming please feel free to refer them to us. Thank you.
A
2 years ago
Dapper Dog Grooming
We have taken our dog, Barney, to Dapper Dog for all of his 6 years. Everyone compliments us on how nice he looks. Of course he is just really a handsome dog!! But with good grooming, he really stands out. I always appreciate it when they are kind to my pets, and they are definitely pet lovers. The facility is always very clean and well kept. I would recommend these groomers to anyone.
Response from Dapper Dog Grooming
Thank you for your feedback and recommendations. Your comments are greatly appreciated and yes Barney is a Handsome dog. Look forward to seeing you soon.