Darcy Amacher, DDS & Ryan Reopelle, DDS

Dentist

105 Akers Farm Rd.

Christiansburg, VA 24073

Open Today By Appointment

darcyamacherdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Everyone we encountered today was very friendly. Amber, our hygienist, took the time to explain everything to my kids so they were comfortable. I loved everything about our experience today and am thankful to have found this office
K
4 weeks ago
High quality
I appreciated that the office staff called a week prior to appointment to be sure I knew that our insurance only covered 50% because they are out-of-network. . Office staff always very friendly and helpful. They are always on time, we have rarely had to wait longer than scheduled appt. time. We love Dr. Amacher. She is kind, talks directly with my boys and takes time to answer my questions. We prefer to go to her at 50% coverage, rather than an in-network provider at 100% coverage.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service.
We took our 3 yr old son in for his first visit. After a detailed explanation of what was going to take place, Dr.Amacher examined him then explained everything that would need to be done. I would have liked if the scheduling would have been faster, but otherwise very pleased.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience For My Nervous Child
Everyone in this office was friendly, professional, and helpful. The dental assistant (not sure of proper title) was so encouraging. She really helped my little girl get over her nervousness. Dr. Reopelle was also wonderful in his interactions with my daughter. They were positive and sensitive to her worries, explaining everything and complimenting her on how well she did on each little thing they asked of her. She beamed from their praise. This is the BEST dentist visit we’ve ever had. Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
My daughter loves the staff there!❤❤
R
1 month ago
I thought Dr. Ryan and his assistant were great with my daughter. I told them she has really bad anxiety and they worked her very well. I love how they used positive words and explained what they were gonna do. When my daughter was getting her fillings I love how Dr. Ryan said about the blue stuff as a shampoo and white stuff and conditioner. Also the the cavities as sugar bugs!! I loved it!!!
S
1 month ago
My first dental appointment 😁
My 3 year old went for his first dental appointment today and had an absolutely awesome experience with Dr. Amacher. Thanks to the demeanor of the child friendly staff, our first visit was an amazingly successful experience. 😀
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with the whole visit.
L
2 months ago
Always awesome service. Very caring for their patients and parents!!
S
3 months ago
persinable and knowledgeable
Dr. Amacher answers all of my questions. She’s friendly with both adults and kids but most importantly— she knows her stuff!