Darcy Amacher, DDS & Ryan Reopelle, DDS

Dentist

105 Akers Farm Rd.

Christiansburg, VA 24073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darcyamacherdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Awesome experience. Thank you!
Thank you for being so awesome with my daughter on having her first filling.
K
5 months ago
Preschool cleaning 3yr old
We had an amazing trip for a dental cleaning. They took great care of Embyr and made it a fun time while cleaning her teeth. As she doesn’t like to sit still for very long! They are very interactive with both child and parent!
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist by far
I love this office. Front office staff are so friendly & officiant. Our hygienist Mari is outstanding with my hard to handle daughter. Dr Amacher is a phenomenal Dentist & we are glad we found her.
D
6 months ago
Highly recommend - Professionals who care
So graciously got our 15 mo. old in immediately. They handled her so gently yet thoroughly examined her. There was nothing to be alarmed about but their professionalism gave us great peace. Surely will use them for her dental needs and recommend them to others.
A
6 months ago
High quality service very professional, definitely awesome with kids! Definitely recommend
They were all amazing with Ethan made him feel really comfortable since this was his first visit to a dentist office! We just want to say thanks for rocking his visit and making it to where he isn't scared to come back! So professional highly recommend
J
6 months ago
So very nice and patient
This was my kids’ first visit to the dentist and the assistant took her time and showed and explained everything. She let them touch everything to see what it would feel like. It was a wonderful visit.
S
6 months ago
Review
Today was the first time my daughter visited Dr Amachur's office. She and I both absolutely loved it there. The people were super nice and very helpful. I was recommended by a friend and would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist for their child. They get a 5 star from us!!
E
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Great dentist, great environment for kids of all ages. They always get you in and out in a timely manner. My kids don't dread going to the dentist because all the hygienists and Dr. Amacher and get staff are great.
K
6 months ago
Love this place
Staff is super friendly, and service is wonderful. I wish the whole family could come here. Also, the new text alert reminders are super helpful. Highly recommend this place. My 4 year old actually looks forward to his appointments.
J
8 months ago
Great experience
Great experience for our 3 year old's first appointment! Virtually no wait, the hygienist was great while cleaning her teeth, and Dr. Amacher was wonderful as well.