Virginia Children's Dentistry

Dentist

105 Akers Farm Rd.

Christiansburg, VA 24073

Open Today By Appointment

darcyamacherdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We absolutely love Dr. Amacher and all her staff. From check-in to checkout, everyone is wonderful! Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Extremely good with my anxious kids
We have been for both cleanings and to have cavities filled. My children especially my youngest is very anxious at the dentist. They worked well with all of them even through the crying and screaming. The were very helpful, kind and friendly with all my children.
P
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Made Hayley feel at ease about having her tooth out. She was petrified when she got there!!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We love Dr. Amacher and her staff!
E
4 months ago
Professional service with a smile
All the initial care my son needed was done with his best interest. It was great to have found them through a referral!
E
4 months ago
It was a great experience for both Elijah and Jeremiah and they did a whole a lot better then I thought they would the people made them feel really comfortable I really appreciate it
A
4 months ago
Very Friendly
The staff as well as Dr. Amacher were very nice and friendly. It was my 18 month olds first visit to the dentist. She did great!
A
4 months ago
Excellent care
My daughter has always had an extreme fear of needles. This past week she had to have 3 teeth pulled. The receptionist, nurse and Dr. Amacher went above and beyond to make my daughter less nervous about her visit and extractions. I wish that I could give more than 5 stars!!! I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Amacher and her staff to anyone who is looking for an amazing dentist.
R
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist ! Thank you!
A
5 months ago
We had a great experience!
Dr. Ryan is awesome! My son (10) has tremendous fear of any dental work, probably borderline phobia, and Dr. Ryan helped work out a dental plan that will be beneficial for everyone. He was so helpful, informative and hands on with this plan. On my daughter's (she's 3) first visit she, she was a little nervous but immediately hugged Dr. Ryan upon meeting him! All of the staff are courteous and amazing with my kiddos (including the receptionists). I highly recommend Dr. Ryan, especially if your child has any fears of dentists.