Darcy Amacher, DDS & Ryan Reopelle, DDS

Dentist

105 Akers Farm Rd.

Christiansburg, VA 24073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darcyamacherdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Always a great experience 😃
T
1 year ago
Always a great experience 😃
T
1 year ago
Always a great experience 😃
T
1 year ago
Always a great experience 😃
D
1 year ago
Extremely kid friendly, very professional.
Wish this kind of atmosphere was around when I was a kid. The staff make you feel very comfortable and assured. They respect the nervousness of your child and make them feel relaxed and trusting. The Dentist was just as comforting and professional.
K
1 year ago
EXCELLENT Team!
Have not had good luck with dentists in the past, so our expectations were kind of low, but still had hope that this office would be a good fit. Dr Ryan FAR surpassed all hopes & expectations!! We found this office to be the perfect fit for us. They took the time to understand more about our concerns/needs and Dr Ryan had first hand knowledge of our sons medical disorder. They listened... They cared... And that's HUGE for us! We are excited to add Dr Ryan & his stellar team to our team of medical professionals. Today marked the beginning of a long journey with this office & we are thrilled!! Highly recommend!!
A
1 year ago
Outstanding service!!
Everyone was so amazing at the office. They took their time, explained everything, and walked me through everything that my daughter needs to have done. Love this office. Great experience.. my daughter has to have a tooth pulled and even with their busy schedules they was able to get my daughter in the following Monday.
A
1 year ago
Patient and Gentle Practice for Apprehensive Children
Dr. Amacher and stafff have superb bedside manner. My toddler has been apprehensive about his dental appointments, but Dr. Amacher and staff members are patient and creative. He now looks forward to his appointments.
L
1 year ago
Awesome dentist awesome staff
T
1 year ago
Excellent
My son chipped his front tooth very badly and we were worried he would need a crown. The dentist was able to create a super realistic epoxy fix. The dentist and technician were great with my son while they worked. Keeping him calm and relaxed while he was pretty nervous when he arrived. I am vet impressed.