Darcy Amacher, DDS & Ryan Reopelle, DDS

Dentist

105 Akers Farm Rd.

Christiansburg, VA 24073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darcyamacherdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
High quality service
My son went into the office nervous but the staff was very good with him so glad I switched dentists. They are the best!!!😊😊
C
2 years ago
So friendly and patient with my child
We had an excellent experience! The hygienist was so patient and kind to my 5 year old who was afraid. She guided him step by step through the visit. It was a success as he let her count and clean his teeth. Dr. Amacher was also very sweet and easy going with him. The colorful, kid- friendly environment helps too,as well as a cartoon to watch.😉 I can't say enough about how something that has not went well for us in the past was totally turned into a positive here.
E
2 years ago
Excellent dentistry services
Excellent care, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. We couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Amacher & her entire office.
T
2 years ago
No wonder they've been in business for so long!
Awesome service and friendly staff. Our family has been coming here for 24 years spanning 4 patients. We hate it when they turn 18 and have to go elsewhere. Dr. Amacher shows just as much professionalism as she does creativity to get the kids to be comfortable in a dentist chair.
A
2 years ago
Great professionalism and friendliness of people.
I really like Dr. Amacher, but my son hates going to the dentist and getting hair cuts. So I can't blame them at all. He had horrible experiences at Dr. Paget's causing trouble still today. Amacher's has been wonderful and they try so hard getting him to cooperate. I think today was the best dentist visit we have had yet.
E
2 years ago
Service was great
My daughter is always nervous going but her nurse was great with her and she enjoyed her visit.
A
2 years ago
My 3 year olds first check up
The nurse right off bat was very personable and had my daughter laughing... She was very well spoken when telling her what she was going to do next and explaining the electric brush. She loved the sun glasses that she was allowed to wear so the bright light wouldn't be in her eyes:) over all I was super please with this visit after her cleaning Dr. purryer not sure the spelling sorry but my daughter was a little weiry when he went to check her mouth but the nurse n me being there reassured her. Both nurse and doctor were very knowledgeable and I can't wait to bring her back and then start my son:) thank you all for a great visit!!!
M
2 years ago
Service is Amazing!
My little guy loves going to see Dr. Ethan! So far only great experiences and love how personable everyone is which helps this mom (who has her own dental anxieties) feel super comforted!!
M
2 years ago
Love dr amacher and her crew
M
2 years ago
Exceptional care
The hygienist was proficient, thorough and caring. Dr Puryear was exceptional & took extra time explaining treatment that was needed. Office staff were friendly & cheerful. A great visit & I'll back.