Dardanelle Family Dentistry

Dentist

2533 State Highway 22 West

Dardanelle, AR 72834-8831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
1000× better than I expected
Was my first filling and i was nervous... gentke hands and caring staff made my experiance very easy. I will be back and bringing everyone in my family with me. Best service around. I drive 35 miles just to use Dr Katie Crow.
K
2 days ago
They have always be on time getting me back for my appt. Friendly people.
K
3 days ago
Excellent service
I called Dardanelle Family Dentistry and they were able to get me in the next morning for my tooth pain. The staff was very friendly and thorough when helping me.
E
4 days ago
Great experience
Went in to get fitted for a crown. Everyone was extremely nice and cheerful. Took very good care to make sure everything was good with me before performing any procedure. Great job by the entire staff.
J
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly.
Great!
A
7 days ago
High quality, Friendly and Great with Kids
I brought my two year old in for a consult after she fell and bit a whole in her tongue. Dr. Crowe and her assistant were great! They were sympathetic and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
K
1 week ago
They are always awesome with the kids!
M
1 week ago
Was greatly satisfied with visit. They always do a great job and always work me in if possible. Love the service and the workers.
R
1 week ago
Very friendly staff, quick and effective work
Very nice people, price was lower than I expected and the work was done well and painlessly.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Caring
Today was my first visit , and I am so pleased. The staff is very friendly, and Ms. Sandra gave me the best dental cleaning that I have had in years. I was a bit nervous, and she put me at ease right away. Dr. Crow gave me a great exam. Highly recommend them.