Dardanelle Family Dentistry

Dentist

2533 State Highway 22 West

Dardanelle, AR 72834-8831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
I enjoyed visiting with the girls and they did a great job and were very professional
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Arkansas
DFD is the best dental office anywhere. Scott and Katie are wonderful, caring, and they will do whatever it takes to get you the help you need. The girls in the front office are super sweet and kind to me, as are the hygienists. Their work is perfect every time. This will be my dentist for the rest of my life!
M
2 weeks ago
Quick scheduling, affordable, professional, friendly and caring!
Dardanelle Family Dentistry was all of the above and More for me and my experience! I called on a Thursday and was seen the following Monday. I don’t know about others but that’s important to me when in pain. The lowest cost for the procedure I had done. Out of many many others places I contacted for price quotes. Every staff member was professional and polite! Most importantly to me the nurse and doctor were very gentle and informative! Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and very fast service
Very fast had a extraction and was in and out in no time. Very friendly and clean. Staff was awesome.
E
3 weeks ago
From the time that I walked until I left everything went as planned . I was quickly called to the back and checked by the Assistant.(didn't catch her name) Scott came quickly and started with the deadening process.They returned shortly and did the fillings. My next appointment was scheduled . Everything went as smooth as silk. Great Place for dental work, plus everyone is very nice and helpful.
K
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
Everyone here is awesome!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very good dentist & staff was great.
B
4 weeks ago
I had a very good experience with the people at the clinic. The Lady dentist was good at her job and seemed very concern with my feelings as to pain or no pain. All in all things went real good. Bobby
P
1 month ago
ON TIME!
SHORT WAIT and always great.
M
1 month ago
25 Years and always great.