Dardanelle Family Dentistry

Dentist

2533 State Highway 22 West

Dardanelle, AR 72834-8831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Very professional
I received good care and it was a very friendly atmosphere!!!
K
1 week ago
Great place, great people and amazing service. I just wish I would have started coming there earlier.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I can't say enough about how great the staff is! My family is no longer scared of the dentist. They are friendly, professional, and the service is fast and pain-free. The office staff took the time to fully explain parts of my husband's treatment plan that we were confused about. I highly recommend Dr. Crow to anyone who is afraid of the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in the River Valley
The entire experience will make you excited to come back. Very professional , very nice and sweet , and top notch care. Affordable too!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. George and staff are great!!
I chipped a front tooth and Dr. George and staff were great and he had my tooth repaired in no time! Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
It couldn’t have went better. Highly recommend 🤓
S
3 weeks ago
First time to have my teeth cleaned at your office. Everyone was super friendly and the hygienist was great Dr Katie made me feel welcome and spent time to genuinely chat.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER
Thanks Dr Katie for making it such a smooth and easy visit for my girls. You’re the best!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff there is so sweet! I love it there!
B
1 month ago
Great as always