Dardanelle Family Dentistry

Dentist

2533 State Highway 22 West

Dardanelle, AR 72834-8831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great care
I went into the appointment fully expecting a root canal. After further review from Dr. George and another X-Ray, it was determined that only a tooth filling was needed. I appreciate Dr. George’s dillegence in looking further into my issue and will definitely be returning in the future for all of my dental needs. You have earned a new patient!!
R
1 week ago
This is by far a five star dentistry! I’ve got an emergency work in within three hours! They provided me with care and expertise!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is wonderful!!! Always extremely happy!! They make you feel pretty special every visit!! My son is 10 and they are fantastic with him!!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and friendly staff!
Everyone there is so friendly and helpful, thanks
V
2 weeks ago
Love this place from the front desk to the doctor !! Always great service and excellent customer service !!
K
2 weeks ago
great
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My son had his first dental procedures here, a cavity filled and a tooth pulled. They were so great and eased his concerns. He didn't even realize he had received a numbing shot. I highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
These guys are wonderful. Thank you for being so kind and caring, especially Dr. Scotty, Michelle and Sandy!
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. George is the BEST. I've been going to him for about 17 years now and every visit is pain free and easy. Thank you for taking the fear out of dentistry for me.