Dardanelle Family Dentistry

Dentist

2533 State Highway 22 West

Dardanelle, AR 72834-8831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
I was totally at ease I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist
A
3 days ago
Very professional and efficient service.
I was a work in. They got minute with very little wait time. They got me fixed up. Very professional and speedy efficient service.
C
5 days ago
High quality service and Friendly staff!
I absolutely love this office!! We have used Dardanelle Family Dentistry for several years, from braces to just regular cleanings. Always a joy to go and visit with the staff. Love everyone here! Keep up the great work!
S
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
Dardanelle Family Dentistry has served my dental needs since the practice first opened. The entire staff is professional, well-trained, friendly and just plain fun. This visit was for routine cleaning, but I have had a variety of procedures and have never been unhappy. I no longer live in Dardanelle so I dive approximately 75 miles to continue using this practice. Dr George and his staff make me look forward to dental visits.
A
7 days ago
Amazing service!
The staff is always super friendly and strive to make you as comfortable as possible. Great job!
S
1 week ago
Awesome!! I was very pleased with all the ladies and Dr. George at this office.....so friendly and accommodating. You could not get better service. THANK YOU!!!
C
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice. The lady that cleaned my teeth was friendly and done a very good job cleaning my teeth
J
1 week ago
The best dentist office ever!
Katie and all the other staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable from the time you get there until the time you leave. I will not go anywhere else from now on!
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was very professional and friendly staff. I would and do recommend this dental practice.
V
2 weeks ago
Always great!
I feel very comfortable coming here. I am typically afraid of the dental experience, but the staff makes me feel at ease even though I haven’t mentioned how nervous I am. 🙁