Daren W. Evans, DDS

Dentist

9951 Anderson Mill Rd.

Suite 102

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darenevans.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quality, professional and thoughtful
I very much appreciate the thoughtful approach taken by Dr. Evans and his staff. Very professional and caring.
L
1 week ago
Accurate, thorough, and painless
Dr Evans and his staff are excellent dental professionals.
N
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Evans (and crew) work very hard to make you feel at ease; explaining the process and making sure that you feel comfortable with the procedure. I cannot thank them enough for easing tensions, and being patient, comforting professionals all along the way.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been too
Always receive top care, love the staff and atmosphere. Darren is a fantastic dentist and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend..
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been a patient at Dr Evan’s office for years. He’s an excellent dentist! His staff is friendly and always accommodating!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Dedicated and Professional Staff
I, along with my entire family, have been coming to Dr. Evans office for over 20 years. He and his staff are always very pleasant and helpful. It doesn’t matter if you are at the front desk checking out or with the dental technician in the chair, the entire staff are all very professional in the way they treat you. Dr. Evans himself is a very kind and interested person. He cares about how you feel and does his utmost to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Today Dr. Evans repaired or filled a couple of cavities, one that was under a bridge and difficult to get to. Dr. Evans was diligent in his work yet he cared about how I felt while lying in the chair. He made sure that going to the dentist wasn’t something to dread. Instead, you walk away feeling better and ready for your next visit, (which for me is in two weeks).
A
3 months ago
I had the best exam and cleaning in my life!
It has been a few weeks since my first cleaning by Lisa and I still cannot believe how great my teeth look and feel! Dr. Evans is so kind, caring, and knowledgeable, I feel so grateful to have found such an amazing dentist in ATX. The entire staff is so accommodating, I actually cannot wait to go back for my next cleaning!
E
3 months ago
Family oriented, exceptional service!
So I will start this out by saying I work as a handyman and do quite a bit of work for Daren and his family. I had my daughter (now 4) going to the dentist somewhere else even after starting to work for them here and there. After I witnessed how much care they take with their patients, I now take her to Daren and his wonderful staff. My daughter absolutely loves going here to get her teeth checked cleaned and has never had to have me next to her while they do it....4yrs old and does not want dad there while someone picks at her teeth? Pretty amazing if you ask me and i will not take her anywhere else :)
W
4 months ago
Excellent care and genuine concern for patients
Dr. Evans and his staff provide excellent dental care and genuine concern for their patients. I highly recommend this team to anyone seeking dental care.