Darien Dental Associates

Dentist

110 Post Rd

Darien, CT 06820-2931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The only dentist I don't mind seeing every 6 months. Clean, honest, careful, thorough.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
My crown popped out while I was flossing on Sunday night and they were able to accommodate me first thing on Thursday morning with quick and friendly service- Thank You!
P
1 month ago
Great Job
I needed to make my appointment for cleaning and was lucky to get in on a cancellation. Carol is always so pleasant and the hygienist was great. She was very professional and kept me informed about what she was doing. The best thing is that she did not ask me lots of questions. I find it so hard to answer when you have instruments in you mouth. I would recommend Darien Dental Associates.
C
1 month ago
Long-time patient for a reason - always excellent
Great experience and caring people, from the dentists to the dental assistants to the front desk managers. I have trusted this team of professionals with my dental care for many years and have never had a problem or bad experience. Highly recommended!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Got me in the office quickly . When I needed to see a specialist went out of their way to speak directly to the doctor and called me back with an appointment with a specialist that allowed me not to miss work. Provided me with relief from pain and swelling so that I could go on vacation! Have been using this practice happily for a very long time!
S
1 month ago
Had a great experience with dr Waldman and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Great Service
Great Staff, Great Dentist. Great service as always. Highly Recommended Them! Kind,Professional, Caring.
L
2 months ago
Patient care is top-quality by always kind professionals
Sounds funny, but I always enjoy my maintenance visits as well as the more challenging situations. The staff is so friendly and caring, quick performances that solve my teeth issues.
F
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE--GREAT STAFF
YOU ALWAYS GO BEYOND YOUR CALL--VERY PLEASED WITH ALL--
T
2 months ago
Darien Dental team makes going to the Dentist office a wonderful experience!
I had my first visit to Darien Dental after over 40 years with another practice I had used in NYC. From the nice greeting by the very friendly and efficient Office Manager, to the professional work of the Hygienest and the final review by Dr. Waldman, the experience was wonderful! Thanks!