Darien Dental Associates

Dentist

110 Post Rd

Darien, CT 06820-2931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Mark Waldman was excellent!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The Doctors and hygienists are very professional and caring and do a fantastic job. The office staff is friendly and very efficient. This is a firdt class dental office that i highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Darien Dental Experience
Very professional and courteous
W
1 month ago
Great service, nice staff and super cleaning ;)
Love the staff at Darien Dental. Everyone is nice and professional. They do a great job!
C
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and professional service.
L
2 months ago
Every person in this office is so friendly and helpful. Carol, the receptionist, is one of the most competent ladies in any business. My hygienist is very thorough and makes me feel like a valued client. Dr. Silk always checks my mouth completely and so does Dr. Waldbaum. I actually enjoy these dental visits four times a year!
J
2 months ago
Very efficient, friendly, caring service
Dr. Waldman and Dr. Kim (who's no longer there) were my favorites. Dr. Waldman has a gentle demeanor and doesn't overtreat, nice when dentist visits are not the most fun to go through. Paula is a very kind person whom I enjoy seeing each time I go. Front desk Carol is on top of things and efficiently gets me in and out.
M
3 months ago
Another Great Appointment
I needed a filling replaced, and Dr. Waldman and staff took care of it. I never feel any discomfort when I'm having work done there, and everyone is very friendly. I've already recommended Dr. Waldman to a few other people!
O
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great staff and high level of service. The doctor did a great job at cleaning and was able to refer me to the orthodontist to fix my root canal.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, on time
I am always received with a smile and seen quickly at Darien Dental. Today I had a filling and I was in and out in 15 minutes. Dentist gave no novocaine because he could tell I wouldn't feel pain and I didn't. Spared me the hours of waiting for the novocaine to wear off. Bonus points!