Darien Dental Associates

Dentist

110 Post Rd

Darien, CT 06820-2931

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent service as always
Professional Courteous and prompt.
S
1 week ago
Another great visit.
Got molds for a grind guard and cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care every time
Receptionists are always welcoming and fun to chat with. The hygienists are very professional and gentle. Dr. Waldman is one of the very best and a delight as well to talk with and understand treatment.
S
2 months ago
High quality of service
Walked into the door and was 10 mins early but they took me immediately. Very professional no problems.
A
2 months ago
My cap fell out and I called and they took me in the same day. I was taken right in and it was fixed. I have always been happy with Darien Dentil and would recommend it to everyone. Plus the people are very pleasant.
C
2 months ago
Great hygienist & Dentist
I enjoyed my dental experience! All the staff I encountered had a great sense of humor and were happy. And I didn’t hear any patients screaming! Good sign!
R
2 months ago
All good. Quick, efficient front desk, gentle cleaning, nice staff.
A
4 months ago
Well it is usually a pleasure as always to be a patient of Dr. Mark Waldman; he is very professional, polite, and very good at his profession: his assistant today was the best ever, she was very professional, and very polite with her duties, and concerned. The manner in which any doctor, and assistant responds to their patients, helps develop excellent PR. These two certainly have that quality. Thank you very much, AJ
M
5 months ago
The only dentist I don't mind seeing every 6 months. Clean, honest, careful, thorough.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service
My crown popped out while I was flossing on Sunday night and they were able to accommodate me first thing on Thursday morning with quick and friendly service- Thank You!