Darien Dental Associates

Dentist

110 Post Rd

Darien, CT 06820-2931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and excellent treatment
I always feel like I am a member of the family when I go there. Super friendly staff excellent services provided. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
V
2 months ago
Always a good experience
As usual, the service is great, staff is friendly. I was taken care of in a prompt manner and my hygenist was excellent.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and caring to patient needs.
S
3 months ago
Highly Skilled and Efficient
Thanks to Dr. Waldman and the staff for doing such a great job in booking me an appointment asap and fixing my tooth beautifully.
R
3 months ago
Great service!
Needed an emergency appointment and got in and my tooth fixed. Dr Waldman and his staff are fantastic.
R
3 months ago
As always, great experience!
Dr Waldman is wonderful. He is easy-going, patient, thorough and caring. I recommend him so highly!!
G
3 months ago
Appointment
Great!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and honest service
Dr. Charlie Silk was friendly and approachable made me comfortable and explained the process
N
3 months ago
Love the staff & the our experience has always been a great one
Very helpful & caring. The service is always excellent!
S
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
My cleanings, check ups, and all services are always performed with the highest professionalism. I feel confident that my teeth are getting the best care, and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere..