Darien Dental Associates

Dentist

110 Post Rd

Darien, CT 06820-2931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional and caring to patient needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Skilled and Efficient
Thanks to Dr. Waldman and the staff for doing such a great job in booking me an appointment asap and fixing my tooth beautifully.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Needed an emergency appointment and got in and my tooth fixed. Dr Waldman and his staff are fantastic.
R
3 weeks ago
As always, great experience!
Dr Waldman is wonderful. He is easy-going, patient, thorough and caring. I recommend him so highly!!
G
3 weeks ago
Appointment
Great!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and honest service
Dr. Charlie Silk was friendly and approachable made me comfortable and explained the process
N
1 month ago
Love the staff & the our experience has always been a great one
Very helpful & caring. The service is always excellent!
S
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional
My cleanings, check ups, and all services are always performed with the highest professionalism. I feel confident that my teeth are getting the best care, and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere..
M
2 months ago
Outdated office but teeth cleaning was excellent.
The office looks like it needs various updates including the equipment but the profilaxia was excellent and the doctor was very nice and gentle when checking my teeth.
V
4 months ago
High quality service.
Paula is very personable and professional.