Darien Dental Associates

Dentist

110 Post Rd

Darien, CT 06820-2931

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I was taken within five minutes of when arriving at the office. The woman who was cleaning my teeth frequently explained what she was doing. After she finished Dr. Waldman came and looked for cavities etc. and explained what he saw
O
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Waldman is a great gentle professional.
B
3 months ago
Gentle and kind
I have been using Darien Dental for decades now. They are the nicest people, and everyone there is very kind and gentle.
L
4 months ago
As I said a moment ago, I truly enjoy all my experiences with your practice. Please excuse my misspelling of Dr. Walman's name!
C
4 months ago
Filling repair- pain free, no meds needed. Staff and doctor kind, professional and skilled.
V
4 months ago
Great Service, Friendly staff
My family and I have been coming to Darien Dental for many years and they never disappoint.
R
5 months ago
Great job!
Staff was polite and accommodating (I was new and I was late).
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I have a patient for several years and have absolutely no complaints. Great service and on time appointments is always a win win!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Mark Waldman was excellent!
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The Doctors and hygienists are very professional and caring and do a fantastic job. The office staff is friendly and very efficient. This is a firdt class dental office that i highly recommend.