Darien Dental Associates

Dentist

110 Post Rd

Darien, CT 06820-2931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
GREAT SERVICE--GREAT STAFF
YOU ALWAYS GO BEYOND YOUR CALL--VERY PLEASED WITH ALL--
T
1 week ago
Darien Dental team makes going to the Dentist office a wonderful experience!
I had my first visit to Darien Dental after over 40 years with another practice I had used in NYC. From the nice greeting by the very friendly and efficient Office Manager, to the professional work of the Hygienest and the final review by Dr. Waldman, the experience was wonderful! Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
All staff members are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional...putting patients at ease.
K
1 month ago
Very nice job
J
1 month ago
Great work
Quick and painless new filling. Not bad for a trip to the dentist. Dr Waldman and staff are pros.
B
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and excellent treatment
I always feel like I am a member of the family when I go there. Super friendly staff excellent services provided. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
V
4 months ago
Always a good experience
As usual, the service is great, staff is friendly. I was taken care of in a prompt manner and my hygenist was excellent.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and caring to patient needs.
S
5 months ago
Highly Skilled and Efficient
Thanks to Dr. Waldman and the staff for doing such a great job in booking me an appointment asap and fixing my tooth beautifully.
R
5 months ago
Great service!
Needed an emergency appointment and got in and my tooth fixed. Dr Waldman and his staff are fantastic.