Darin Townsend Family Dental Center

Dentist

767 Veterans Parkway

Suite 102

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townsendfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
fast, friendly stress free environment
A
6 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is great and friendly. Professional and caring about your dental needs.
M
6 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
When we moved, I left behind my favorite dentist and I was worried that I'd never find an office I liked as much. Luckily, I was wrong about that! Everyone at Townsend is super friendly and explains exactly what they're doing and seeing during the procedure. Front office staff is quick about getting people in and out. I'll be staying with this dental practice until we move away from Hinesville.
B
6 days ago
Professional
This was my grand child's second appointment and the service that Dr. Townsend and his expert technicians was very professional. They treated my grand child like if he was "the patient" regardless of his age and that type of welcoming will keep us coming back!
D
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience at the dental office this was Aubrey's first time at the dentist and the lady who cleaned my daughter's teeth was exceptional! she was very friendly, professional and she talked to my daughter on her level so that she could follow ALL instructions. She spoke to her the whole time she worked on her letting her know what she was doing ( I loved that) and the Dentist was friendly too! The receptionist were friendly and welcoming.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent with kids
I cannot commend them enough for the way they treat Kyleigh! She thoroughly enjoys her cleanings and it is such a pleasure do deal with professional and helpful people.
L
2 weeks ago
As always, best staff ever. Always feel as if I'm the only patient. If anyone is having a bad day you would never know. I always recommend Dr. Townsend when asked about a dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
excellent in everything.
Outstanding service and very kind.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazed!!!
I haven’t been to he dentist in years because of a horrible experience when I was younger. The staff and everyone was so nice and helpful wish I would have found them sooner. They made me like going to the dentist again!!!
M
1 month ago
I am always very pleased with Dr. Townsends work and treatment. He - as well as his personnel - is very polite and does outstanding work. My husband and myself recommend him and his personnel highly!