Darin Townsend Family Dental Center

Dentist

767 Veterans Parkway

Suite 102

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today By Appointment

townsendfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Great Staff and Great Experiences
Everyone we encountered there was knowledgeable and very friendly. They were absolutely fantastic with my kids, which I hadn’t expected, based on previous experiences with other dental clinics. This is the best place we have been to and we’re looking forward to our next visit!
A
2 days ago
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Last visit I "walked" in to find out if I need to been seen by a dentist or have to go to the ER. I was seen immediately, without any wait. The staff is just great and I highly recommend Townsend dental.
S
2 days ago
I was very impressed. I appreciated the efficiency of how Dr. Townsend ran his business as well as clean and friendly staff.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist in Hinesville
I broke a tooth so I called Darin Townsend Family Dental Center and the staff had me come in immediately. After no more than fifteen minutes of making the call I was in the back being treated for my broken tooth. The staff are always the best and do everything they can to help you...
J
4 days ago
Great Experience Highly Recommend.
Dr. Townsend and his staff are great and my experience from previous visit have been great. Definitely recommend him as our go too and future regular Dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Very considerate excellent service
My overall experience was excellent. Dr. Townsend and staff are always friendly and professional. I was seen on an emergency and I was taken care of immediately. Thank God for them all.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service & friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I had my first appointment with them and it was a really wonderful experience. They were very friendly, kind and respectful. I’m glad that I chose this dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
High Quality & Professional
Front desk and insurance is on it! Office looks so nice! Dental Assistants are sharp! Dr. Townsend was in the room almost before I was. Doctor is brilliant. I’ve had a lot of shotty dental work and Dr Townsend broke it down, explained it all and gave me referrals with the Docs stats on the cards. At check out I was given all my paperwork, exrays, notes. Best experience I’ve had at the Dentist!!! I’ve got a plan of action and my first specialist appointment is set! Thanks Townsend!