Darin Townsend Family Dental Center

Dentist

767 Veterans Parkway

Suite 102

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townsendfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Amazing dental practice
We have been going to Dr. Townsend for several years and they are always on time, efficient and very pleasant. They are great with children and adults alike.
S
1 day ago
As always my visit was excellent. My hygentist makes me feel so welcome as so do the clerical staff. They are all so friendly and cheerful. I look forward to my appointment
K
1 week ago
Dr Townsend is absolutely amazing with my children. They love going to see them.
D
1 week ago
Love the dental family atmosphere
Every staff member was so professional and polite. The place is super clean. The staff teated me like an old friend. Ariel is amazing. First person to ever clean my teath without hurting me, yes im a whimp lol. Not one of my kids were scared, and that says alot about a dentist office.
L
1 week ago
Great place , Wonderful Staff !
M
1 week ago
Excellent
This is the most professional wonderful dentist office. I absolutely hated getting any dental services and now I do not. Townsend Family Dental makes me feel so comfortable. The front desk staff is so efficient. I have never seen anyone waiting an extended period of time. I love the serivce I receive here!! Amazing!!
K
1 week ago
Very informative, and friendly
I had a deep cleaning done by Ariel this morning! She made sure I knew exactly what she was doing and why. She made sure I wasn't uncomfortable at all! This dentist office is amazing!
B
2 weeks ago
Initial app
My grandson had his first dental app and the technician Ariel was very child friendly which made my grandson very at ease. I commend the Townsend dental clinic for a very professional atmosphere and staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Katherine was my son dental assistant. She was very amazing and made my son feel very welcome. The dentist overall was amazing as well. Especially Mr. Townsend as well . Everyone nice and loving. Thanks y'all.
E
2 weeks ago
3 fillings wuth severe anxiety
I have horrible social anxiety and it sky rockets when I go to the dentist, thats just for a cleaning though! On the 1st of august I had to get 3 fillings (!!!!!!!!!) on my left side and I was so scared and so nervous that I made my husband come with me.... I even cried during the novacaine shot, you would have thought I was five. But my dentist and the woman who helped him (i think her name was jasmine (jaz-mean) were wonderful. They put music on for me, talked about movies, reassured me (I couldnt gear most of it over my own thoughts or tge drilling but the bits that did come through were so amazing and needed) and when I was scarred the numbing was wearing off they gave me extra IMMEDIATELY and changed the drill bit for me. The experience was wonderful and I am more than happy to go back in December for my last filling I am goimg to be sad when my husband and I move, practices like this are rare and I am so greatful to them