Darin Townsend Family Dental Center

Dentist

767 Veterans Parkway

Suite 102

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townsendfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Love this Dental Office!
Great service!
J
7 days ago
Dynamite! He's my dentist!
It normally takes a little bit more than normal to "quiet" the nerve before a procedure. There was no "use the usual and see" only to come back later with more as I've experienced with other dentists. Dr. Townsend listens, he talks with (not to), and is genuinely interested in his patients. As long as I live here, my dentist is Dr. Townsend.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I just want to say that I had the most wonderful hygienist named Canda. I am very anxious when I go to the dentist. She was very gentle when cleaning my teeth and carried on a calming conversation during the cleaning. Dr. Townsend is so nice and cares about each person that comes into the office. His wife always comes out of her office to greet me. I truly had a great visit.
N
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves Dr Townsend and his staff. She enjoyed laughing today while you guys joked about Glennville being boring.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
From the greeting at the desk, to the xrays, to the consultation, to the treatment plan, to the break down of the cost and how to get complete effectiveness from my insurance and my brushing at night, back to the desk to check out was excellent!! I am terrified of the dentist and I had the best experience with the most knowledgeable staff ever!! It makes a difference!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great place to go!
Dr. Townsend and his team are talented, professional, and kind. I received multiple reminders about my appointment, which was helpful for me! Every person that I interacted with in the office treated me with respect and kindness. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further!
K
2 weeks ago
Crown repair
Excellant care and service, provided quickly.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
I have fear when it comes to going to the dentist. They are so nice and make everything comfortable. I was able to get my cleaning without being sedated for the first time in over 20 years
L
1 month ago
Nice practice
Effective dental care with a personal touch We enjoyed our new patient appointment We are pleased with the level of care and Co cern the staff and dentist showed us Thank you for making our visits pleasant
T
1 month ago
Awesome Service and Friendly Staff
First let me say- I do not like going to the dentist at all!! But as soon as I walked in this office, i was greeted with friendly faces and was helped immediately. I did not have to wait to be called to the back- which I love! Canda was super friendly and put me at ease during my visit and explained everything thoroughly. Took her time and made sure my cleaning was done with top notch service. Dr. Townsend was very nice and made some recommendatIons for my dental care plan for the future. I will definitely be going back and making appointments for the rest of my family to come here as well.