Darin Townsend Family Dental Center

Dentist

767 Veterans Parkway

Suite 102

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townsendfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great place to go!
My daughter is 4 and visited the office today for her cleaning. She was terrified to be there at first, but everyone there was so nice and it helped her calm down. She did amazing and the hygienist that worked with her was very thorough. Everything was explained to me, and questions were answered! I highly recommend this office!
E
7 days ago
Always 5-star service
Every person that you come into contact with, from the time of check-in until the time you leave is always friendly and professional. Dr. Townsend is a Wonderful dentist that always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I have been a patient of Dr. Townsend's for many years and so have our children. He is the best! We Highly Recommend Dr. Townsend.
G
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to family members.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Great staff everyone is friendly even towards my kids
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience EVER!!!
Somehow the folks at this clinic make going to the dentist not horrible. They are the friendliest group of folks I have ever received dental services from. The dentist, Dr,.Towsend is also extremely thorough. As busy as they must be, he somehow makes you feel as though you are the only AND most important person in the room. Hands down the best team ever. Townsend is a God send, really and truly.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and wonderful!
Great customer service, I needed to squeeze my son for an appt and they were able to get him him same day!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional!!
Dr Townsend is the best!! No other dentist since I moved here 11 years ago .
C
1 month ago
Amazing staff! They were highly recommended and now I highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental services.
C
1 month ago
Professional Office
The entire visit was very professional with minimum pain. My daughter, the client, was very pleased with how the anesthesia was administered and the procedure was not painful. Our family is very happy to continue attending this office.
V
1 month ago
Outstanding
Dr. Townsends and staff display professionalism. For my second visit, this dentist office gives a positive vibe, in the atmosphere, it's well put together, and everyone is pleasantly polite. Most importantly, I'm pleased with the work that was done.