Darin Townsend Family Dental Center

Dentist

767 Veterans Parkway

Suite 102

Hinesville, GA 31313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townsendfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very friendly and timely.
Everyone is very friendly and you don't have to wait long at all.
T
2 weeks ago
Filling
Dr T did a great job. Got my mouth very numb and performed a major filling.
T
2 weeks ago
Filling
Dr T did a great job. Got my mouth very numb and performed a major filling.
T
2 weeks ago
Filling
Dr T did a great job. Got my mouth very numb and performed a major filling.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality and Professional
I have been a patient at Dr. Townsend Dental Clinic for over a year. Pros: Beautiful and warming office for adult patients and children. The front desk staff was knowledgeable, pleasant from the time I stepped in the door and ensured I got the appointment that fit my schedule. The Dental technician was professional and explained what she was doing and the different options available to get my dental work done. The staff is always smiling and greeting the patients. Made me feel much more comfortable since I was not there in a while. Equipment is up to date no longer have to go room to room to get Xrays. Love it!!! Dr. Townsend is such an awesome Dentist. As Dr. Townsend was doing my procedure he was explaining to the Dental Tech. on the way to conduct the procedure. Awesome!! I do not see going to another dentist office. Con: I wish they did root canals at the office instead of referrals.
S
2 weeks ago
This was my first dental appointment in over 10 years, I was pleased with the staff and office cleanliness, also unexpected how quick everything was done & they came up with a treatment plan that works with my insurance so there’s no surprises in the future! Definitely can’t wait to be back!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional and Courteous Service
I am grateful for this means and opportunity to express my gratitude for the excellent and compotent care I received in resolving my dental issue. I am especially appreciative of having been seen on an emergency basis as a new patient. I am certainly a very satisfied patient of the Darin Townsend Family Dental Center going forward. I will HIGHLY recommend you, Dr. Townsend, to all my family and friends. Additionally, I was impressed and made comfortable by the sparkling clean and well appointed waiting area, office and exam rooms. P. S. I inadvertedly clicked the "click here" that UNSUBSCRIBED me. Please rescind and correct that error. I absolutely want to remain in your database and receive emails, notices etc. from Townsend Dental Center.
E
3 weeks ago
service
I love this office! I love the staff and how they treat my family. The moment we walk in, they already know who we are. I specially love how Dr. T treats my 7yr old. Had her in yesterday for some cavity work and he kept her calm by talking to her the entire time. Love them!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excelent
From check in to check out you feel welcome. Very professional and friendly. Hope they will accept the new dental plan after Delta/Tricare no longer will be our plan. Best Dentist and staff !
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome and quality service
I am so pleased at how well Dr Townsend did with my 10 and 4 y/o getting fillings! I couldn’t be happier!!! Thanks