Darlene Getz, DDS

Dentist

213 N Paw Paw St

Coloma, MI 49038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdarlenegetz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and walked through and explained everything
L
1 week ago
Wonderful. My only comment is slow down on the reminders. I don't need an e-mail and text in same day, plus one prior to.
Dr. Darlene changed the way I viewed dentist. She is kind, articulate, caring, professional. Love her.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Getz is the best dentist I have had to work on my teeth, ever. She is very thorough and detail oriented. A 10 for sure! The two things I did not like; 1. $457 for a filling seems to high. 2. I paid with cash, and there is no discount. I KNOW that when people pay with credit, there is a fee paid to the credit card company. That fee should be discounted from my bill.
P
3 weeks ago
My crown on my front tooth came off. Dr. Getz and her staff got me in right away in the morning and put it back on. I really appreciate the kindness and care I get every time I go in for a cleaning or procedure. They do customer service the way it should be done!
S
4 weeks ago
They are the friendliest most professional group!
Went to see Irene for a cleaning, it was great! She always takes the time to do a fantastic job, pain free! Love the music also.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone in the office was extremely patient and compassionate! I am very satisfied with my experience. I was very honest about my anxiety and everyone was kind, and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend these folks. I would ABSOLUTELY send my own little kindergarteners to these wonderful professionals.
A
2 months ago
My Littles Loved It!
Thank you for taking such good care of my kiddos (2yrs and 6yrs)! Wonderful job and such caring staff!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Getz and her staff have been our family dentist office for years and we have had nothing but positive experiences on every visit.
G
3 months ago
The only dentist that I have trusted in 40 years
Very gentle and professioal staff. A very clean and nicely organized facility. I wish I had gone her sooner. Did I mention that I hate going to the dentist or the doctor's?
C
3 months ago
The staff and Dr Getz are always friendly and carrying in the care of my son.