Darlene Getz, DDS

Dentist

213 N Paw Paw St

Coloma, MI 49038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdarlenegetz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Dr Getz and staff always go that extra mile to provide an excellence experience. Absolutely love them.
G
2 days ago
Exceptional service;knowledgeable and professional, ALWAYS on time
Dr. Getz and her staff are the best. Always on time, very professional yet friendly and approachable, cutting edge techniques and procedures, provide services with the customer in mind.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, smiling, happy place
Dr. Getz and staff were helpful and kind. Concerns were brought to me in a professional manner.
A
2 months ago
High quality service with professionalism and genuine care for patient
Dr. Getz and her staff are professional and very caring and respectful of patient needs.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Getz for some time and I always receive good care. I don't always get the same dental hygienist, but they are all very friendly and concerned for my comfort during my dental cleaning. It's nice to have good dental care so close to home, I do recommend them to others. :)
J
2 months ago
Excellent job
C
2 months ago
Dr. Getz's office always gives us excellent service.
G
2 months ago
My husband and myself go to Dr. Getz and we love her. Had a cracked tooth and they got me in the very next day that I had called and took care of the problem before it turned into a bigger problem. They have always been very professional and very caring and friendly to our needs.
A
3 months ago
We love Dr. Getz
My whole family, including three young children, receive our dental care from Dr. Getz and we have been nothing but pleased. She is patient and kind. So glad to have her in our home town!
K
3 months ago
Effecient and Friendly
Always happy with the staff. Very Friendly and professional. Honest about treatment and up front about Cost.