Darlene Getz, DDS

Dentist

213 N Paw Paw St

Coloma, MI 49038

Open Today By Appointment

drdarlenegetz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
My teeth feel great!
I had my cleaning today and I couldn't be happier. My teeth feel great and I had a good check up. Everything is explained and it is so easy to schedule your next appointment. They take care of the insurance for you also and know what coverage you have.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring, efficient and excellent at what they do!
Thank you for taking care of me!
S
1 month ago
They are awesome
S
1 month ago
Had a great visit.
There was nothing wrong with my dental visit yesterday. I was greeted pleasantly when I arrived and the receptionist was very friendly in helping me with my payment arrangement. I arrived right when my appointment was scheduled for and I was taken back to get the job done right away. No wait at all. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and held conversation with me the entire time. She wasn't judgy when I told her I don't brush everyday! Lol! She just encouraged me to do so. I left with my teeth feeling clean and wonderful! Over all a great visit. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Getz and her staff provided excellent professional care for me today, I was in their office within two days of chipping a piece off my front tooth. They are always friendly and caring.
A
1 month ago
Awesome visit!
We had a new hygenist today for both of the girls and she was seriously amazing. Very friendly and wonderful with my two little ones. Probably one of our best visits yet! Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Y
2 months ago
My experience was without any issue or concern. I was taken care off on time without any delay, the staff were very courteous and made me feel important. I will not hesitate to refer them to anyone.
Y
2 months ago
My experience was without any issue or concern. I was taken care off on time without any delay, the staff were very courteous and made me feel important. I will not hesitate to refer them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Terrific!
Have never had a bad experience at Getz Dental. Love them! Always nice, sweet, courteous.
S
2 months ago
The Dr & her staff make going to the dentist a great experience