Darlene Getz, DDS

Dentist

213 N Paw Paw St

Coloma, MI 49038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdarlenegetz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. Getz office. Everyone is always very professional and care about their clients. They take the time to get to know you also and about your family.
J
1 week ago
Great friendly staff!!
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Getz's staff gave me a professional high quality service. They made a Dental Chair feel like an Easy chair. They have obviously taken away my fear of the Dental Chair. I will wholeheartedly recommend their recommend their service.
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning
I was made to feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
I really liked the hygienist that worked with me. She was very careful and the whole process went VERY well. I can't remember her name but I liked her a lot. I also like the new equipment she used to assist with the cleaning process. Much better than her having to do so much scraping along the gum line. I didn't feel all beat up when I left (and had a good lunch).
G
1 month ago
Everyone is always clean, polite and professional.
C
2 months ago
Great professional service with a personal touch
D
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Our visit was very nice. everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
R
3 months ago
This is the best place for professional dental care we have ever been to. Everyone there cares about us as patients.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I was very nervous about going to the dentist, but everybody made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I had a procedure that I was not looking forward too, but it was very comfortable and everybody made sure I was OK. The entire office is clean and orderly first class office. Thank You..