Darlene Getz, DDS

Dentist

213 N Paw Paw St

Coloma, MI 49038

Open Today By Appointment

drdarlenegetz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Terrific!
Have never had a bad experience at Getz Dental. Love them! Always nice, sweet, courteous.
S
1 week ago
The Dr & her staff make going to the dentist a great experience
D
1 week ago
great
As always everything was great. Great service, very punctual and a friendly group to work with.
M
2 weeks ago
Convenient, Great Communication, Excellent Service
Dr. Getz and her staff do a great job of meeting my family's dental needs. Her location is extremely convenient, the text messaging reminders are a perfect way to stay in touch, and the friendly and professional service is appreciated.
D
4 weeks ago
daughter loves this dentist
S
1 month ago
Best play for all family
Love this place really nice people....
B
1 month ago
Have and do recommend to everyone!
Everyone is always kind, courteous, and punctual. The very best dental care, ever. My children have continued here more than a decade out of school. I can not say enough wonderful things about the staff. 20 years ago they started taking care of my husband and my neglected teeth, and have brought us to a very healthy place, working with us financially too.
J
1 month ago
Best Place to take your family!
The whole team at Dr. Getz's office does a great job, especially with kids! My daughter actually loves to go to the dentist and I credit that to the care and compassion they show her every time she goes.
S
1 month ago
5 stars all day long!
My dental health has significantly improved since I became a patient. Dr. Getz and the professional staff use the latest technology to provide patients with efficient, economical and complete services. The office is very well managed and everyone enjoys being of service.
G
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dentist appointments have always been a source of anxiety for me but the staff and Dr. Getz make me feel much less anxious about the dentist. The office is very clean and they are up front about what you need to have done and the cost involved.