Darlene Getz, DDS

Dentist

213 N Paw Paw St

Coloma, MI 49038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Dr. Getz and her staff are the best, especially with children. They take the time to explain what will happen and make sure the child is comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Very good visit.
D
2 months ago
Happy with hygienist as always. Pleasant and caring. Does a great job.
J
2 months ago
Quick and painless. Great visit
Awesome staff. Polite and helpful. Really a great dental experience.
D
2 months ago
Very good
K
2 months ago
Everybody is wonderful at Dr. Getz. They all work together as a team. Dr. Getz works with me and my health issues. It is always nice to go through the door and see Aprils smiling face.
T
3 months ago
Dental visit
I got answers I needed. I got a 2nd opinion and treatment on the spot. Everyone seemed friendly and worked well together. I scheduled my next cleaning with this office. I was referred by a family member.
G
3 months ago
Everyone is always polite and cares about your mouth health. If I have a problem they get me in as soon as they can. And sometimes I've been squeezed in to take care of the problem at hand.
R
3 months ago
Highly Recommend this office
Everyone in Dr. Getz's office is so professional and they all go out of their way to treat everyone very nice. It is just a nice atmosphere all the way around, from April at the front desk, to Renee the hygienist that I have, and Dr. Getz who checks you all out. If you are looking for a new Dentist office this one is worth trying out.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience , very professional, I highly recommend Dr Getz and her staff