Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Emergency appointment
I have a crazy busy schedule and Dr. Sand Wall's office was still able to find an emergency spot for me. As usual, Dr. Sand Wall was amazing! Fast, easy, professional and painless. Exceptional care. Love her and love her staff! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Greater Cincinnati Area
I highly recommend Darlene Sandwall and her practice to anyone looking for a fantastic smile and great dental care. I regularly drive 45 minutes to have my dental needs taken care of by this skilled practitioner. Dr. Sandwall has crowned several of my teeth and each time the crowns are flawless. She is proactive in ensuring that her patients engage in preventative practices to ensure a great dental health. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and for those who have anxieties about visiting a dentist, they immediately put patients at ease. Dr. Sandwall is superb.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Sand-Wall and her staff are the best. They are always friendly, professional and make every visit a pleasant experience!
C
3 weeks ago
I had 3 injections that were pain free! Darlene trots her best to make you comfortable throughout a procedure.
L
1 month ago
Only Dental Office I Would Ever Use Or Trust
I have been a patient of Dr. Sand Wall since 2006. She and her entire staff are amazing. My dental care is the best and their work always exceeds my expectations. They are like my extended family and I love them. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a great Dentist who cares about the health of her patients. They have been a blessing in my life, and I always look forward to going to the Dentist. Not many people will say that and mean it!
S
2 months ago
Always personalized care. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
They know I need to be handled with Kid Gloves since I hate going to the Dentist as a general rule
J
2 months ago
Excellent service in a timely, friendly manner. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Sand Wall and her staff are always prompt, friendly and hard working. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.
R
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr. Sand Wall and her team and always very professional, courteous and provide excellent service. I always enjoy going to their office!