Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Quality Service With A Smile!
As always everyone was so friendly and very professional. Great place to go if you need anything done! Highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and caring
So far I love my experiences here! Great people all around! Professional, kind, and caring.
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
C
1 month ago
Thorough and Professional
I've been going to Dr. Sand Wall for as long as I can remember and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else!
G
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Doc is great, Professional and a straight shooter. Long time patient. Wouldn't go any where else.
M
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly
J
1 month ago
First filling- Great experience
I brought my daughter to Dr. Sand Wall to have her first filling. She was so nervous. The team was so friendly and made her very comfortable. When she was finished, my daughter said "that was so easy, I can't believe I was worried about it." I highly recommend Dr. Sand Wall and her practice.
M
1 month ago
Greeted with a Smile Every Time, Makes Me Smile
Dr. Darlene Sand Wall runs a professional team, that is fun as a patient to experience. The right mix of seriousness, and direct health advise mixed with a gentle touch is rare in my 50+ years experience; but, they have done it. Every 3 months for oral care and maintenance, it's been a pleasure since I started coming to Dr. Darlene Sand Wall five years ago. My advise, my experience, you will not be disappointed! Nice job Doc and team!!
D
1 month ago
Never a bad experience !
As always, greeted with a smile and genuine "how are you" The new Hygienist did a great job of cleaning and always explained what she was getting ready to do before starting, allowing time for any questions
K
2 months ago
Dr Sand Wall and staff provide excellent dental services.