Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always first class and thorough!
Informitive reminders of what I need to do to maintain tooth and integrity.
S
7 days ago
Best ever!
Dr. Darlene and her staff Are the best ever. They treat me like a friend and I feel like I am at an upscale spa. I love everything about my dental care s highly recommend them to my friends.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I was in pain and my dentist would not see me for 10 days. I called Dentist Wall and she seen me that morning. Everyone was very helpful and polite. I would recommend her office. I will be using her practice for my dental care. I needed to see a specialist for my issue and they made the appointment for me. They got me an appointment for three days later with the specialist. Thanks to everyone in the office. Thanks to Dentist Wall for the pain relieving recommendations.
R
2 weeks ago
satisfied long-time patient
Dr Sand-Wall and Maryann provided quick, quality, caring service. I never felt the shot they gave me to numb my gum before filling 2 spots most likely caused by teeth grinding. We discussed a bite guard to avoid the problems that grinding teeth can cause. They took time to show me the chart & explain the work done in this visit and what they're watching for the future. I also appreciate the cleaning that Julie did the prior week, and the early morning appointments help a lot, too. Thanks!
K
3 weeks ago
Highest quality dental care, with the highest quality dental professionals!
Excellent dental care! Dr Sand Wall and her staff are the best around!
J
3 weeks ago
Very well pleased, started on time as well as professional, friendly and thorough.
M
1 month ago
New Filings
Great, as usual!
K
1 month ago
Everything was great as always!
W
1 month ago
Darlene and staff are great, professional and up to date with all Dental information. They are also funny and humorous which breaks the stress with getting your teeth worked on. Reasonable rates, I would recommend her to anyone. .
W
1 month ago
Temporary fix of my broken tooth
Dr. Sand-Wall was informed of my broken tooth, via cell-phone over the weekend. Since I didn't have any pain, it was not a severe emergency. She promised to see me on Monday, and I received a call at 8 a.m. I went in, she and her team inspected the damage, cleaned up some rough edges, and set an appointment for the future permanent repair. Well done, prompt, and professional, as always! Thanks to all.