Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Dental Exam
Full review of my teeth and gums. Gave me the results of what can be done to save the teeth that are left. The staff is very friendly and I felt like they were there to give me the best possible experience. Darlene Sand Wall is a good listener and solved a problem with my lower plate. Looking forward to my next visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Great quality dentistry from people who care.
I have been going to Dr. Sand Wall for years. I was having issues when we first met but she got me on the right track. With her help and encouragement, I have been on a roll ever since. She has a talented team working with her and they create a warm and caring environment. I actually like going to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone in this office is very professional and so nice
I
1 month ago
Dr. Sand Wall is th BEST. I have been going to her for many years. Her work is excellent. The staff is friendly and attentive. The office is welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience
We love our dentist and dental staff!
J
1 month ago
March 18 Dental Procedure - As Always - Consistently great experience
Darlene Sand Wall and her team have provided me excellent care for approximately 10 years. Any required procedures during that time have been done extremely well. And perhaps more importantly - years ago she convinced me to do those simple dental hygiene things which translate to good dental health - this team provides exemplary health care.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly was a pleasant visit no problems was very timely.
S
3 months ago
Love how my teeth look, received excellent care.
A
3 months ago
Long time relationship
Long time relationship I have been seeing Dr Sand Wall For many years and always find her to be competent and professional. She explains issues and potential problems and her rates are reasonable.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Darlene Sandwahl
I love the attitude of the whole office. They are so accommodating, and professional.