Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Love Going to the Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Sand-Wall (and her team) for a number of years. They are all very friendly, personable and professional. I always feel that I am getting very professional and complete care. Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Polite Professional Practically Perfect
I have been a patient for over 6 years and I drive half an hour to get to my appointment. They are that good. Dr. Sand Wall and her staff are polite professional and fun highly recommend them
D
3 weeks ago
Entire staff very personable
Great care, always concerned with my well-being. Super knowledgeable!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and welcoming
I felt confident in Dr. Sand Wall and her staff. It was so welcoming that I was very comfortable and relaxed.
M
2 months ago
Excellent as usual!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I love visiting Dr. Sand Wall and her team. It's like family. They get to know you personally and the experience is welcoming and enjoyable. Dr. Dand Wall and the technicians are also very skilled and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Great Exam
I had a great first appointment. The total exam went well and was very professionally done. All the staff made me feel very welcome. The office was very clean and neat and looked very well maintained.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Sand Wall and her staff always provide very professional, friendly service!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful caring dentist and staff
Have been going to Dr. Sand-Wall for years and years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. She is excellent and caring. Her staff (Cindy, Mary Ann, and Cathy) fits her perfectly. Just had a filling and even the novacaine shot was fairly painless. Can't say enough good words. When I moved, it meant I just drive further. I drive over 20 miles to stay with her for over 20 years. That should say a lot. Bottom line, if you need a dentist, she is it.
J
3 months ago
Very, very pleased with both Cindy and Dr. Sand Wall as well as Cathy. They are excellent!