Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Dr Sand Wall and her staff are always prompt, friendly and hard working. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr. Sand Wall and her team and always very professional, courteous and provide excellent service. I always enjoy going to their office!
J
1 month ago
Great service, thorough cleaning!
Dr. Sand Wall is very personable. She took her time and my teeth feel great!
G
1 month ago
Best dentist in Northern KY
Darlene and her staff are amazing. They are caring, informative and professional. Recommend them highly.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional care, professional and friendly. A very pleasant experience.
Exceptional Dentist and Staff.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in NKY
Every visit with Dr. Sand Wall and her staff has been amazing! They are professional, caring, and I refer anyone looking for a dentist to her.
J
2 months ago
Thorough Exam
Quick pre exam consultation with Dr. Sand Wall to get to know her. Very thorough exam. Delightful dentist and staff!!
S
2 months ago
Very happy with all services
Dr. Sand Wall and her team are all very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I started going there based on a recommendation and I'm so glad I did. I recently had a gap filled between my front teeth and I am thrilled with how it turned out. I highly recommend this practice.
K
2 months ago
Very pleased with the work done today. Hopefully all will continue to be well.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Team!
Dr. Sand Wall and team are the best at making you feel welcome and at ease. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and I'm so glad I found them!!