Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Another Great Job
The entire group is very professional and friendly. From the time I walk in the door until I leave, everybody is satisfying my needs.
L
2 days ago
As always, a great experience
The group takes wonderful care of their patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Cindy does a great job! Very pleased with Dr. Sand Wall and her entire staff. They truly care about their patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Very pleased with Dr. Sand Wall's work.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the best.
Thorough cleaning - Kathy is so knowledgeable. Dr. Darlene (the cap queen) personally cares about her patients!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor is extremely friendly and helpful. Always very informative in what appropriate steps should be taken for a healthier smile.
D
1 month ago
Professional Service
Nothing but high quality, on time, professional, friendly service as usual.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly service
Had a great experience with everyone in the office. All my questions were answered. The procedure was quick and easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a friendly dentist.
D
1 month ago
Work to insure my teeth can last my lifetime
Great experience for a composite reconstruction of a molar. Calming and caring attitudes of all helped me during the procedure made it a breeze. Local injection caused very little pain. All questions answered prior to start of procedure.
A
1 month ago
Usual Good Work
Got in timely, done in good time, clean bill of health