Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Consistently Excellent
Dr. Sand Wall and her fabulous team has been my dentistry of choice for many, many years. Always thorough and helpful. I appreciate their attention to the good health of my mouth and teeth. Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Great appointment
Dr Darlene was very gentle today with my procedure, telling me exactly what and why as she was working in my mouth. I felt totally relaxed and pain free while she worked. Great practice, will return whenever I need to be seen again.
K
2 weeks ago
Very happy to get back to their office for cleaning and yearly x-rays! All the staff are friendly and professional! Julie, gives great advice for good dental care and I have great confidence in Dr. Darlene Sand-Wall who does excellent dental repairs that I have needed!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and amazing work on my restorations
Highly recommend Dr. Sandwall . She did an amazing job restoring my tooth and saved me from needing a crown. Very professional and patient focused .
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
K
4 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to see Dr Sand Wall and staff. Professional, caring dental services.
W
1 month ago
Professional, and a sweet personality.
Darlene always does right by me. She is tops in her field
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Just visited Dr. Henry for a filing repair this morning! This was a totally pain free experience and the job was done in a quick, efficient and professional manner! I highly recommend Dr. Henry for any of your dental needs as she is truly an artist in her field!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff
Top notch dentistry. I’ve been a client for over 20 years with Darlene and her crew. Very up to date with skills, very clean office and very friendly. The best dentist I’ve ever had with the care of my teeth. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Sand-Wall and her entire team. I always feel welcome, all of my concerns are eased, and they never get tired of answering the million questions I always have on my dental health. It’s the most caring medical environment I’ve ever been in, and my only wish is that I’d found them sooner!