Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Sand-Wall and her staff are the best. They are always friendly, professional and make every visit a pleasant experience!
C
5 months ago
I had 3 injections that were pain free! Darlene trots her best to make you comfortable throughout a procedure.
L
6 months ago
Only Dental Office I Would Ever Use Or Trust
I have been a patient of Dr. Sand Wall since 2006. She and her entire staff are amazing. My dental care is the best and their work always exceeds my expectations. They are like my extended family and I love them. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a great Dentist who cares about the health of her patients. They have been a blessing in my life, and I always look forward to going to the Dentist. Not many people will say that and mean it!
S
6 months ago
Always personalized care. Thank you!
M
6 months ago
They know I need to be handled with Kid Gloves since I hate going to the Dentist as a general rule
J
6 months ago
Excellent service in a timely, friendly manner. Highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Sand Wall and her staff are always prompt, friendly and hard working. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.
R
7 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr. Sand Wall and her team and always very professional, courteous and provide excellent service. I always enjoy going to their office!
J
8 months ago
Great service, thorough cleaning!
Dr. Sand Wall is very personable. She took her time and my teeth feel great!
G
8 months ago
Best dentist in Northern KY
Darlene and her staff are amazing. They are caring, informative and professional. Recommend them highly.