Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Thorough and Professional
I've been going to Dr. Sand Wall for as long as I can remember and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else!
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Doc is great, Professional and a straight shooter. Long time patient. Wouldn't go any where else.
M
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly
J
2 months ago
First filling- Great experience
I brought my daughter to Dr. Sand Wall to have her first filling. She was so nervous. The team was so friendly and made her very comfortable. When she was finished, my daughter said "that was so easy, I can't believe I was worried about it." I highly recommend Dr. Sand Wall and her practice.
M
2 months ago
Greeted with a Smile Every Time, Makes Me Smile
Dr. Darlene Sand Wall runs a professional team, that is fun as a patient to experience. The right mix of seriousness, and direct health advise mixed with a gentle touch is rare in my 50+ years experience; but, they have done it. Every 3 months for oral care and maintenance, it's been a pleasure since I started coming to Dr. Darlene Sand Wall five years ago. My advise, my experience, you will not be disappointed! Nice job Doc and team!!
D
2 months ago
Never a bad experience !
As always, greeted with a smile and genuine "how are you" The new Hygienist did a great job of cleaning and always explained what she was getting ready to do before starting, allowing time for any questions
K
3 months ago
Dr Sand Wall and staff provide excellent dental services.
R
3 months ago
a great team of professional women who are very thoughtful considerate and understanding of the patients needs. I like the text message reminders that Kathy sends unique way to remind us of our appointments.
J
3 months ago
Always first class and thorough!
Informitive reminders of what I need to do to maintain tooth and integrity.
S
3 months ago
Best ever!
Dr. Darlene and her staff Are the best ever. They treat me like a friend and I feel like I am at an upscale spa. I love everything about my dental care s highly recommend them to my friends.