Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Lie back and relax
Gentle and easy treatment; calm and friendly atmosphere.
K
6 days ago
Dr. Sand Wall's skill and conscientiousness result in an extremely high quality of service. Over very many years I have developed complete confidence in her because I believe she is a real master of the art of dentistry.
C
6 days ago
Very friendly, and I hate to say, but I do not mind going to the dentist! They're great!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service, wonderful people. Teeth feel perfect. On time never have to wait. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Great as usual
To be positive about a dentist might be hard for some, but if you go to Dr. SandWall, it is not. Great team. Professionally, the best. Friendly to boot. Always on time. Efficient. Reasonable. Can't really think of any cons. Would and have recommender Dr. SandWall on many occasions over the years I have been going to her. One of her original patients. Will continue until she retires.
Response from Darlene Sand Wall DMD
Jane thank you so much for your kind words and referrals! It is always a pleasure to see you in the office for your scheduled appointments.
R
1 month ago
the ladies always make feel welcome and comfortable abt my procedure. they hv a great sense of humor and make me laugh at every visit.. keep up the great enthusiasm and humor
J
1 month ago
Excellent, gentle and kind dentistry
Dr. Sand Wall is the best dentist I have ever seen. She is both technically and inter-personally conscientious about every aspect of her responsibility to her patients. Her devotion shines through and is shared by her entire staff. She truly offers comprehensive and compassionate care and I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone seeking the best dentistry available in the Northern Kentucky/TriState market.
B
1 month ago
Always receive personalized care
As always, I received personalized, professional care. I do miss Cindi, but Darlene did a very good job of cleaning my teeth. Her professional advice on tooth care, in order to prevent problems with my " aging" teeth was much appreciated.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Sand Wall is excellence. Indeed, she provides superior dental care in the tri-state area. I drive from Cincinnati to see her because she offers excellence. Over the years she has transformed my bite and smile such that friends and family are amazed by the results. Her staff are also superb. They are courtesy, professional and alleviate any stress or nerves one might have about going to the dentist. The excellence of this practice is felt from the moment one entered the beautiful waiting room. The equipment is state-of-the-art. Dr. Sand Wall is even ahead of her university colleagues in terms of being able to deliver the best that contemporary dentistry has to offer.
R
1 month ago
great service!
prompt, friendly, thorough, & efficient!