Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
New Filings
Great, as usual!
K
6 days ago
Everything was great as always!
W
7 days ago
Darlene and staff are great, professional and up to date with all Dental information. They are also funny and humorous which breaks the stress with getting your teeth worked on. Reasonable rates, I would recommend her to anyone. .
W
1 week ago
Temporary fix of my broken tooth
Dr. Sand-Wall was informed of my broken tooth, via cell-phone over the weekend. Since I didn't have any pain, it was not a severe emergency. She promised to see me on Monday, and I received a call at 8 a.m. I went in, she and her team inspected the damage, cleaned up some rough edges, and set an appointment for the future permanent repair. Well done, prompt, and professional, as always! Thanks to all.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
Dr. Sand-Wall is always friendly, courteous and straightforward when speaking with me about my dental work. Her compassion is exceeded only by her skill in fixing my dental issues gently and completely.
P
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience in my life!
Dr. Sand Wall and her staff are professional, friendly, kind and caring. Attention to detail and patient comfort are always at the top of the dental care experience. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. They have saved my teeth and have endeavored to maintain my dental health.
J
2 months ago
Dental Exam
Full review of my teeth and gums. Gave me the results of what can be done to save the teeth that are left. The staff is very friendly and I felt like they were there to give me the best possible experience. Darlene Sand Wall is a good listener and solved a problem with my lower plate. Looking forward to my next visit.
K
2 months ago
Great quality dentistry from people who care.
I have been going to Dr. Sand Wall for years. I was having issues when we first met but she got me on the right track. With her help and encouragement, I have been on a roll ever since. She has a talented team working with her and they create a warm and caring environment. I actually like going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone in this office is very professional and so nice
I
2 months ago
Dr. Sand Wall is th BEST. I have been going to her for many years. Her work is excellent. The staff is friendly and attentive. The office is welcoming.