Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough dental services
I have found the staff and Dr. Sand Wall very professional and friendly to work with when it comes to my dental care. Their advice and assistance is always spot on. Thank you for getting my teeth (and gums) in the best shape they have ever been in!
A
2 weeks ago
As always, everyone in this office is totally professional, friendly & caring. Dr. Sandwall quite literally has saved my teeth. Whatever dental health I have achieved is due to her and her staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Darlene and her team are nothing less than awesome. I highly recommend her as your family's dentist. I've known Darlene a long time; since 4th grade. She's a true professional. My teeth are a challenge. Everyone is the size of a Jolly Rancher. She takes excellent care of me. You will be grateful you chose her and her staff. Why wait until you have a problem? GO!!
D
4 weeks ago
Dedicated Care with all the Extras
Darlene and her team went out of their way to get me in for an emergency visit because of an abscess. They were able to address, diagnose the problem and help with my immediate pain, while Cathy made calls to get me right in to see a surgeon. I appreciate this dedicated care and willingness to take that extra step to get me back to good health!
L
1 month ago
Great exprience
As always every member of the team was polite and professional. Dr Sand Wall is a marvelous practitioner with a focus on comfort and high quality of care. Best dentist I have ever had.
J
1 month ago
Great service to my dental problem that happened last night. They saw me this morning as well as took care of my problem extremely well.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is professional, friendly, great service.
C
2 months ago
Lie back and relax
Gentle and easy treatment; calm and friendly atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Sand Wall's skill and conscientiousness result in an extremely high quality of service. Over very many years I have developed complete confidence in her because I believe she is a real master of the art of dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly, and I hate to say, but I do not mind going to the dentist! They're great!