Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
fantastic as always
Every time I have an appointment I am made to feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Sand Wall is very talented. Excellent treatment always!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Happy Environment, and Easy
Dr. Darlene Sand Wall and her staff are fantastic! They bring a smile to my face. I now come in every 3 months to keep my dental health in shape, why not... it's easy, fast, and always a good experience. Thank you Doc!
L
1 month ago
Quick And Excellent Service
I chipped a tooth on Tuesday, called for and appointment on Wednesday, got in on Thursday right after work. It was repaired perfectly in about a half an hour. Service and quality of work are unbeatable. All the staff are great.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The whole team at Dr. Darlene Sand Walls office is extremely polite and professional. They are very thorough and are big on preventative care and documenting any changes in your dental history. :)
K
2 months ago
Dr. Sand Wall Henry's Dental Practice
Perhaps the best description of, and recommendation for Dr. Sand Wall Henry's dental practice that I can give, is to say I enjoy my appointments -- enjoy them -- every time, and I've been a patient for a long time! Sincerely, Kathleen Daniels
L
2 months ago
Everything you could ask for
Lets be honest, no one REALLY LOVES going to the dentist. I myself, have become quite the lazy of patients and was nervous to get established at a new office after moving. I looked around, called around and read some reviews and I'm so glad that I did! I have visited Dr. Sand-Wall's office twice now and I can tell you confidently that I enjoyed each visit. The staff is so pleasant and personable! I was impressed even before my first visit with just my appt scheduling and confirmation encounters over the phone. Her schedule offers early appts to fit a tight schedule which is a total plus for me! She has a very modern and up to date office, yet you still get a personal experience from a single physician practice. You're not just a number and a wallet like most "corporate" dental practices. The staff goes above and beyond to educate and give you the tools to maintain your dental health outside of the office, which is definitely key. I would highly recommend her office to any and everybody, not to mention her AMAZING essential oil lip balm (BUY SOME BEFORE YOU LEAVE!) From check in to check out there was not a time I wished I was somewhere else and that says a lot!
M
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Sand-Wall for many years and have always had high quality service. Everyone is always so professional and friendly. They were very understanding when I had to cancel an appointment due to a medical emergency.
K
2 months ago
Great sttaff & dentist
Was very happy with all personal in my visit.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Going to Dr. Sand Wall's office for a dental appointment is always a positive experience. The staff is very friendly and they always provide the best quality of care!
C
3 months ago
Such a nice friendly group wot work with. Makes you feel relaxed as they work on you.