Darlene Sand Wall DMD

Dentist

3505 Dixie Hwy

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

darlenesandwalldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Love how my teeth look, received excellent care.
A
1 month ago
Long time relationship
Long time relationship I have been seeing Dr Sand Wall For many years and always find her to be competent and professional. She explains issues and potential problems and her rates are reasonable.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Darlene Sandwahl
I love the attitude of the whole office. They are so accommodating, and professional.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, quality care provided
I really enjoyed the friendly staff and the services provided.
R
2 months ago
Convenient and Thorough Care
I have been going to Dr. Sandwall for several years - the team in her office is always very thorough and proactive with my care. Thank you for the full service dental care close to home.
A
2 months ago
Happy as a clam
I was taken back right on time, done in about half an hour. Got some good advice about using my mouthguard.
S
3 months ago
fantastic as always
Every time I have an appointment I am made to feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Sand Wall is very talented. Excellent treatment always!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Happy Environment, and Easy
Dr. Darlene Sand Wall and her staff are fantastic! They bring a smile to my face. I now come in every 3 months to keep my dental health in shape, why not... it's easy, fast, and always a good experience. Thank you Doc!
L
3 months ago
Quick And Excellent Service
I chipped a tooth on Tuesday, called for and appointment on Wednesday, got in on Thursday right after work. It was repaired perfectly in about a half an hour. Service and quality of work are unbeatable. All the staff are great.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The whole team at Dr. Darlene Sand Walls office is extremely polite and professional. They are very thorough and are big on preventative care and documenting any changes in your dental history. :)