Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today By Appointment

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
First visit
Dr. Was very friendly and kind to our daughter made made daughter feel very confortable and he has dealt with kids with special needs, that was important for us.
D
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, Thorough, High-Quality
There is a spirit of welcome immediately upon entering. The staff knows not just names but much about the lives of clients. There is never a long wait and Dr. Davis is good at what he does.
S
1 month ago
Always professional , just not in a stuffy way..
Dr Davis and the whole group are very friendly and helpful. Easy to get appointments. Best care anywhere. 5 Stars, absolutely recommend to others.
G
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional, a true pleasure to go to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly Dental Services
Dr. Davis cares about you as a person while providing outstanding dental services. His staff is friendly and knowledgable.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, and very professional
I was so lucky to be able to schedule the repair of the tooth I broke! The staff are friendly and professional and Dr. Davis' skills are pain-free. I have never been anxious in the dentist chair-- and I also trust that nothing will be charged that isn't necessary.
S
2 months ago
A dentist with a heart from God
My case was special due to my circumstances at that time. Dr. Davis took on the challenge of working out a temporary solution to get me the help I needed. God bless him for what he did. Awesome Experienc!!!!
S
2 months ago
A dentist with a heart from God
My case was special due to my circumstances at that time. Dr. Davis took on the challenge of working out a temporary solution to get me the help I needed. God bless him for what he did. Awesome Experienc!!!!
S
2 months ago
A dentist with a heart from God
My case was special due to my circumstances at that time. Dr. Davis took on the challenge of working out a temporary solution to get me the help I needed. God bless him for what he did. Awesome Experienc!!!!
E
3 months ago
Very professional but personable
Have been a patient of Dr Davis for a number of years. Would not want to go to any other dentist., His whole staff is friendly and efficient. It is rather unique that Dr Davis was once a student of mine. Happy to see he has had a successful practice.