Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent work and a relaxing atmosphere
They have done an excellent job with all my cleanings and dental repair. They always seem to remember me and will ask about my family. I would and have recommended him to people and I will continue to see him.
W
2 weeks ago
We have gone to Dr. Davis for years and would recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist. He is friendly and knows how to take good care of your teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Davis did an excellent job, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist or is new to the area.
C
4 weeks ago
The Plumlee Family
We really enjoyed our time at Dr. Davis's office. Knocking out all three appointments worked well! Clean teeth and a lot of laughs. Everyone was fantastic!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Darrell is the best dentist I have ever had! Always timely, courteous and very reasonable charges for Excellent dental care. His staff from his receptionist Lynn, to his wife and the dental assistants are the best! Always smiling, friendly and ready to answer all of your questions. You will never be disappointed with dental care when you chose Dr. Davis.
B
1 month ago
On time, excellent service. Made me feel comfort and cared for
T
1 month ago
Friendly & Caring Staff
I am thrilled with my new dentist office! The front desk staff was very friendly. The hygienist was gentle yet thorough during the cleaning. Dr. Davis has great bedside manner and is easy to talk to. He even took time to explain the new x-ray technology he acquired that reads enamel density and looks for 'hidden' cavities/weaknesses in the enamel. I will definitely be going back without hesitation. Thanks for helping me feel at ease!! I believe Dr. Davis really cares about my dental health and will not suggest unnecessary procedures. I feel he is someone I can trust.
R
2 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Davis is the best dentist anywhere. He has provided me and my family with unsurpassed high quality dentistry for years. I broke a tooth yesterday morning and had it fixed ‘ not pulled’ same day. Dr Davis and his staff will use all of their professional training to insure that your teeth are healthy and your smile bright.
R
2 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Davis is the best dentist anywhere. He has provided me and my family with unsurpassed high quality dentistry for years. I broke a tooth yesterday morning and had it fixed ‘ not pulled’ same day. Dr Davis and his staff will use all of their professional training to insure that your teeth are healthy and your smile bright.
V
2 months ago
Great Dentist great staff great service!