Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today By Appointment

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very thorough cleaning and exam
Got in on time, out on time and were flexible when I had to change mp appointment. The cleaning was very thorough, they even did a few things that I hadn't remembered being done with an exam. Very friendly staff.
R
2 weeks ago
The dentist was polite and did his work in a timely manner and job well done .
J
2 weeks ago
Love Love Love!
Love my dentist; he is very personable and courteous! Does a great job and is fast! Started out with a groupon but it has blossomed into a great business relationship! I truly lucked up finding this one! All the staff is friendly from beginning to end!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Been going here for a while now. Everybody in the office is super nice Dr. Davis the best dentist ive been to.
P
2 months ago
I have been going to Darrell for my dental care for 20+ years. He and his staff are friendly, but professional. I would highly recommend going to Darrell for your dental care.
J
2 months ago
Doctor Davis and his staff are all very professional & very friendly. It is a pleasure to have any teeth problems taken care of in a timely manner by Dr, Davis & staff. I would highly recommend his dental office to anyone....Jere Vanderpool
L
2 months ago
Dental Office
Dr. Davis has been my dentist for over 20 years. Treating patients with a smile every time.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to dr. Davis since he started his practice-Dr. Davis has always taken care of my family’s dental needs through the years. In fact my son and grandson still go to Dr. Davis . In addition his is great
L
3 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Davis since he began his practice...years ago! And I have always received the highest quality of care from him.
V
3 months ago
A great experience
Dr. Davis & his staff are always friendly, professional & provide quality service.