Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Thank you, Dr. Davis and Team
I am so appreciative of Dr. Davis and his team. Such an inviting, friendly, and professional environment. I live in the KC Northland and don't mind the drive to this facility. So worth it!
S
1 month ago
The hygienist was very good. My teeth felt really clean after she finished. Dr Davis was very nice also. Everyone in the office was professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service! Everyone is so down to earth and personable
Everyone is that office is extremely pleasant and make you feel so welcome. I always have the sense that they care about me as a person and I'm not just another patient. They are all down to earth and personable people. Even with everything going on with COVID they are very organized and have everything in order.
J
1 month ago
Everything is always done in a very professional way. All the office staff, Doctor & Techs are always very nice. When I leave I always feel like I've had excellent care.
J
1 month ago
5 stars out of 5 stars for a rating!
It's a shame that it took me 50 years until I met Dr. Davis and his superb staff! There are too many great things to say about everyone in that office. There is not a single bad thing to say!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
I have been a patient here since Dr. Davis started out as a dentist. He and his entire staff are down to earth and personable. Dr. Davis and his technicians are patient, careful, and very thorough. Also, I never have to wait more than just a few minutes. I highly recommend this dentist.
G
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. Had excellent protocols for COVID protections. Got me right in and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. He and his staff are fantastic.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and efficient
Dr. Davis and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming.
L
2 months ago
Always a great environment!
V
2 months ago
Best dental practice
Our family has had Dr Davis taking care of our dental health for years and always pleased with the experience and knowledge he and his entire staff share. From the time you enter you are are greeted and feel like family. The hygienist is so thorough without any discomfort and I’m always able to relax and not be nervous Thanks for always making the trip to the dentist a great experience