Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today By Appointment

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Been going to Dr. Davis ever since he began his practice. Great dentist and very caring staff.
M
4 days ago
Been going there over 30 years. Best service you can ask for. Lots of good experience.
L
1 week ago
Great dentist
We are always happy with the quality of service and the professionalism of the staff!
A
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist/Excellent Staff
Excellent dentist . . . excellent service! Would highly recommend Dr. Davis and his team. Very caring, gentle, genuine and personable! Have been a patient of his for many years and I just love him and his staff! Awesome team!
F
3 weeks ago
My Trusted Dentist
My review could be, by some considered biased. We were for a number of years neighbors. I thought he should have ran the home owners assoc. My wife and I moved, he would have been smart to have never gotten close to the home owner assoc. We’d came to Doctor Darrell, as I refer to him, when my wife’s Dentist retired. This must be at least 25 years ago. It didn’t take long to realize Doctor Darrell did perfect work that would and has withstood time. I had not realized the bad density I’d received earlier in my life. He must be a great guy to work for, his staff, all of them with him as long as I remember. Would we recommend Doctor Darrell,YES and we do
T
3 weeks ago
Finally an enjoyable dental experience!
This was my first time with Dr. Davis. He is a straight talker, easy to understand, and no pressure. He gave good options of what I could expect for future needs. His staff was very friendly, professional and really made this enjoyable. My teeth really feel clean. Great job! I made another appointment for myself and one for my wife. I highly recommend this Family Dentistry!
B
4 weeks ago
Very thorough
All personnel are professional, courteous and friendly. I have been a patient here for about 5 years and have never had a problem with any of the services. Great people!
L
1 month ago
My son is handicapped & is treated royally each visit. Catherine is very patient & professional & kind. Dr. Davis has been a friend for decades. I will go nowhere else. Everyone is fabulous!
R
1 month ago
I've been coming here for about 7-8 years now and never had a bad experience while being there! I've grown a relationship with the entire office staff! I love it there!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist for the whole family
Dr Davis is very personable and provides quality care. The staff is great. Highly recommend Dr Davis Dentistry.