Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My dentist
I have been going to Dr Davis for over 25 years. He is an outstanding dentist and has always treated me with the utmost respect and care. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
The while staff is so pleasant and willing to work with you.
H
2 weeks ago
Have only been once so far but plan to go back. Very friendly people :)
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Davis is very good and very kind . the staff is wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I was referred to Dr. Davis because of a persistent problem I'd been having with some of my teeth. Because of fillings and/or decay on one or two of my molars, food was getting caught between them on a daily basis. This was a problem for a few years. Resulting in enough pain that at times I could not even chew on that side. The dentist I had been going to for approximately 20 years, I would explain my problem to at each 6 month visit, but the problem never changed. This went on for about 3 years. Dr. Davis fixed my problem on the first try. It's almost indescribable to relate to someone how much relief and happiness can come from an experience like this! Thank you Dr. Davis and your outstanding staff!
J
2 months ago
Davis Dental
I can't think of another place where the staff is more helpful and friendly than here. Every one is friendly and courteous. All work done here is as good as any where I have been. If I had a retail business, I would love to have everyone here working for me. Excluding Dr. Davis, he would be too high priced.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional care!!!!
My entire family have been going to Dr. Davis for years. He is not only an exceptional person, he is an extremely talented Dentist! Highly recommend!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent work and a relaxing atmosphere
They have done an excellent job with all my cleanings and dental repair. They always seem to remember me and will ask about my family. I would and have recommended him to people and I will continue to see him.
W
2 months ago
We have gone to Dr. Davis for years and would recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist. He is friendly and knows how to take good care of your teeth.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr Davis did an excellent job, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist or is new to the area.