Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today By Appointment

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Family friendly professional
My family and I have been going to Dr. Davis and his team for nearly 20 years. I would highly recommend him because he is great at dentistry, trustworthy and wonderful with kids. He got to know us and made us feel like family. We went to another dentist for a few years who was high pressure when it came to recommending cosmetic and other high cost services which we don’t need. Dr. Davis is not like that at all.
U
1 week ago
I like Dr. Darrel Davis about: 1/ On time 2/ Fast services 3/ Pleasant people 4/ Happy greeting 5/ Discount that help me alot . 6/ Most important is good work on my tooth.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always feel welcome and not just a patient. Feel more like a friend.!!!
V
3 weeks ago
On time, professional
Every time I come, all are friendly, on-time, professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Dr. Davis is always professional and knows his business, always studying to stay aware of the latest procedures. He and his staff are friendly, helpful and interested in his patients as people, always there to help when there is a dental emergency as well as taking care of the regular dental issues. When I had an infection occur while I was away from home, he arranged for me to get antibiotics at a nearby pharmacy to combat the infection and relieve the pain I was in.
D
1 month ago
Always great every time!! Best dentist in town by far!!
D
1 month ago
Professional, good service and friendly
Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. The place is clean and staff are pleasant. I have switched to this office and I would definitely recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Very personable yet professional.
J
2 months ago
The service was great, very professional
R
2 months ago
Impressed by the prompt service, friendly attitude of the doctor and staff. Will definitely go back and recommend Dr. Davis to friends and relatives.