Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr Davis has been my dentist since shortly after he became a dentist. Late Thursday evening I lost half of a tooth and called the office and left a message fully expecting to have to wait until Monday. He happened to check messages and called back. He came in on his day off and fixed my tooth. I had a good weekend no tooth ache. Thanks
M
5 days ago
Very professional office
Very friendly and very comfortable to go if you have to go to a dentist office and also made my granddaughter comfortable her first time there and she enjoyed her self
E
6 days ago
Very personable and does great cleanings
H
7 days ago
Dr. Davis is very sincere and works professionally to be sure I am comfortable with dental work. His efficiency is one of the reasons that I have continued to go to him for dental work ever since he opened his practice. Wonderful Person!
D
2 weeks ago
Great job!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Simply the most personable and best dentist around! I have been seeing Dr. Davis for well over 30 years and completely trust him and his staff! The hygienist, Katherine (or Catherine), is very thorough and does a excellent job! Receptionist Lynn is just so good and totally on top of her game and we appreciate it! Great service all around. Thanks guys! Beth and Melissa included! I would definitely highly recommend them! My son see him and grandchildren as well!
D
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist
Been going here for close to 10 years. Completely trust Dr. Davis and his staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Always have a friendly and professional atmosphere. Greeted with smiles all the time. Highly recommend!
B
4 weeks ago
i had a tooth problem, Dr. Davis had me come in right away and he took care of the problem. I am very impressed with the service at this dental office. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
H
4 weeks ago
Always welcoming, friendly. Been my Dentist since he started his practice in Raytown. Enough Said?