Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent care. Always professional service. I highly recommend Dr Davis and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Painless, Fast, and Professional
I have always hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Davis and his staff have been so great taking care of me and making sure I don't feel so nervous during my visits. This morning I had a few fillings done with no numbing agent and I barely felt him working. Not only was he able to do the work without me getting scared or being in a lot of pain, I was out and back to my day within an hour. His service is top notch, I will recommend him to anyone and keep going back. Thanks Dr. Davis and his entire team!
B
4 weeks ago
I couldn’t say enough about the great service and efficiency of this staff and doctor Super happy with my experience !!
K
1 month ago
Great office and dentist! Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Dr Davis and his complete staff are very professional and friendly. The office is always very clean.
C
2 months ago
Family friendly professional
My family and I have been going to Dr. Davis and his team for nearly 20 years. I would highly recommend him because he is great at dentistry, trustworthy and wonderful with kids. He got to know us and made us feel like family. We went to another dentist for a few years who was high pressure when it came to recommending cosmetic and other high cost services which we don’t need. Dr. Davis is not like that at all.
U
2 months ago
I like Dr. Darrel Davis about: 1/ On time 2/ Fast services 3/ Pleasant people 4/ Happy greeting 5/ Discount that help me alot . 6/ Most important is good work on my tooth.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always feel welcome and not just a patient. Feel more like a friend.!!!
V
2 months ago
On time, professional
Every time I come, all are friendly, on-time, professional.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Dr. Davis is always professional and knows his business, always studying to stay aware of the latest procedures. He and his staff are friendly, helpful and interested in his patients as people, always there to help when there is a dental emergency as well as taking care of the regular dental issues. When I had an infection occur while I was away from home, he arranged for me to get antibiotics at a nearby pharmacy to combat the infection and relieve the pain I was in.