Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today By Appointment

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best dentist I've ever had
D
4 weeks ago
High quality
This business is a wonderful ! My Daughter was very scared. They made her feel comfortable, secure and wanting to go back ! We made our three appointments, at a time that was convenient for my Family. Thank you! Darla Irvin and Family
T
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Darrell Davis is the best dentist. I would recommend him to anybody that needed a good dentist.
K
1 month ago
Routine visit
I just had a filling worked on and had my teeth cleaned. I and my family have been going to Dr Davis for over 25 years. Need I say more. He is a very thorough and gentle dentist. I'v Id always been anxious about going to dentist until my first time going to Dr. Davis. It has been as pleasant of experiences as can be for going to a dentist. I highly recommend him. Very pleasant staff also.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional knowledgeable staff. Friendly and efficient. Easy to access location. Always current within the dental field. Keep up the good work!
W
2 months ago
Great staff and dentist, very caring and professional. Would recommend highly to anyone looking for dental care.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and we are like family
Thank you and your staff for everything!
J
2 months ago
Great job
D
2 months ago
Exceptional care!!!
Dr. Davis and his staff are exceptional, caring, talented people that provide the utmost care for their patients!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Davis is the best , so kind and so fair. His dental hygienist Katherin is one of the best I've gone too and his receptionist Lynn always upbeat with a smile and pleasant to talk too. I would highly recommend his dentist office!