Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great job
D
3 years ago
Exceptional care!!!
Dr. Davis and his staff are exceptional, caring, talented people that provide the utmost care for their patients!
M
3 years ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Davis is the best , so kind and so fair. His dental hygienist Katherin is one of the best I've gone too and his receptionist Lynn always upbeat with a smile and pleasant to talk too. I would highly recommend his dentist office!
C
3 years ago
Great dentist. Have been going to Dr. Davis since he bought the practice from Dr. Friedley and would not even consider going to anyone else! I credit Dr. Davis with the fact that I still have all of my teeth. He and his staff are friendly, efficient and very professional in every way.
K
3 years ago
Great work professional knowledge & trustworthy & very fair.
I have went to Dr. Davis for many many years. Started when he bought the Raytown office of Dr. Friedley who retired many years ago. I had went to Dr. Friedley since I was a child and he said he wasn't going to sell his practice to just anyone. Had to be the perfect fit for his patients and Dr. Davis fit the bill. Dr. Davis since moved to 40 hiway in Independence and he is a very good dentist, much professional knowledge, trustworthy, devoted family man and a really good person. He has done extensive dental work on me. Many of my extended family members and friends go to him as well. He has a friendly, helpful, and dedicated staff. This is where you go for expert dentistry, honesty, and staff.
J
3 years ago
Friendly
Always chats with you, and makes short work of fixing your choppers when they need fixing. ;)
L
3 years ago
Friendly professional quality dental care
I've been going to Dr. Davis since he started practicing dentistry. The staff creates a warm and friendly atmosphere that is comforting. I always receive quality, professional and caring service. I highly recommend Dr. Davis for your dental care.
J
3 years ago
Great service
Dr. Davis filled two cavities in less than 30 minutes without deadening anything. I felt no pain at all and am very happy with the results.
B
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Davis for over 20 years. His staff is extremely friendly and he has even got me and my family in for small work that needed to be taken care of.
B
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr Davis since he began his practice in Raytown. My kids and wife either currently do or have gone t Dr Davis. He is very good and plensant. His staff are all great.