Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Great service by a nice staff.
As always, our experience today was exceptional. We almost look foward to are appointments--it's got to be the people and the great service.
S
3 years ago
Fabulous service
I always receive great service from professional people!
J
3 years ago
I believe a five star rating should say it all.. Everyone very nice & very professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Davis & his employees!
J
3 years ago
Best staff in America
The best dentist I ever had
J
3 years ago
Great professional oral health care as well as super nice folks !!
Dr. Davis is a great guy that cares about all of his patients and is after their best interest. Super trustworthy dental office !!
C
3 years ago
Great Dentist, great staff
The hygienist Kathy is great, took a lot of time with me being very careful and always asking if I was doing ok. I would highly recommend the office.
R
3 years ago
Excellent customer service, highly professional care given
I no longer fear the dentist! Dr. Davis has made each experience pleasant.
C
3 years ago
Have gone to for years, great dentist
Our family has been going to Dr Davis for over 20 years. He is a great dentist and we highly recommend him.
S
3 years ago
Great dentist; I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 years ago
Nice People
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. They all get to know us as people too and take the time to chat a bit about what is going on our lifes.