Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great like always!!!
S
2 months ago
It was a Great Experience going to get my teeth cleaned with Dentist Darrel Davis. He is fun to be with and he does a Great job getting my teeth ready to go another several months before next appt. I'll keep going there.
S
2 months ago
Quality service
This office is personable, flexible and professional. Appreciate the interest and time they spend with their patients. Highly recommend this dentist office!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Best dentist I have ever been too. I just wish I had found him 20 years ago. Appointments were met on time never kept me waiting. He explained what he was doing thru out the service & was honest about whether or not it would hurt. Dr. Davis would call me the next day to make sure I was okay, never had a dentist do that.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Best dentist I have ever been too. I just wish I had found him 20 years ago. Appointments were met on time never kept me waiting. He explained what he was doing thru out the service & was honest about whether or not it would hurt. Dr. Davis would call me the next day to make sure I was okay, never had a dentist do that.
B
2 months ago
THE BEST
I never thought I would ever say I was so happy to go to the dentist! My first visit...exam and cleaning, and my teeth have never looked so good! Kathleen (?) was above and beyond. I felt so comfortable through the entire cleaning experience. Dr Davis has such a caring attitude, and gave many options as to how to improve my smile. Thank you to everyone in his office. My first visit will not be my last!
L
3 months ago
Quick scheduling for unexpected situation
One of my cavities started flaking on Labor Day weekend. I knew that the tooth we had been watching for over a year had started to fall apart. Called Dr. Davis's office and they got me in the next day.
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Davis' since the beginning of his private practice career. He is caring, friendly and personable. Takes his time explaining anything that needs done and why. He will never do anything unnecessary. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Never an issue with billing, they are very nice to work with.
G
3 months ago
Professional and quality
Great service, personal touch, truly interested in his patients. Takes time to explain the diagnosis and treatments. Never a sales pitch for unwanted services that I have experienced with other dental practices
M
3 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and exam
Got in on time, out on time and were flexible when I had to change mp appointment. The cleaning was very thorough, they even did a few things that I hadn't remembered being done with an exam. Very friendly staff.