Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always feel welcome and not just a patient. Feel more like a friend.!!!
V
3 months ago
On time, professional
Every time I come, all are friendly, on-time, professional.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Dr. Davis is always professional and knows his business, always studying to stay aware of the latest procedures. He and his staff are friendly, helpful and interested in his patients as people, always there to help when there is a dental emergency as well as taking care of the regular dental issues. When I had an infection occur while I was away from home, he arranged for me to get antibiotics at a nearby pharmacy to combat the infection and relieve the pain I was in.
D
3 months ago
Always great every time!! Best dentist in town by far!!
D
4 months ago
Professional, good service and friendly
Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. The place is clean and staff are pleasant. I have switched to this office and I would definitely recommend this practice.
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Very personable yet professional.
J
4 months ago
The service was great, very professional
R
4 months ago
Impressed by the prompt service, friendly attitude of the doctor and staff. Will definitely go back and recommend Dr. Davis to friends and relatives.
D
4 months ago
Personal service
Dr. Davis made special arrangements to be at the oral surgeon to take my impressions for implants! Great service!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and staff was very friendly
Part of my tooth had broken off. I was concerned that Dr. Davis would pull the tooth or put a crown on it. But he expertly filled in the broken area and put everything back together. It was not a major undertaking and the new filling fit well. Thank you to Dr. Davis and his staff for the quick and quality repair of my tooth.