Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Dentist

17020 E US Highway 40

Suite 7

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
I have been going to Darrell for my dental care for 20+ years. He and his staff are friendly, but professional. I would highly recommend going to Darrell for your dental care.
J
5 months ago
Doctor Davis and his staff are all very professional & very friendly. It is a pleasure to have any teeth problems taken care of in a timely manner by Dr, Davis & staff. I would highly recommend his dental office to anyone....Jere Vanderpool
L
5 months ago
Dental Office
Dr. Davis has been my dentist for over 20 years. Treating patients with a smile every time.
C
5 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to dr. Davis since he started his practice-Dr. Davis has always taken care of my family’s dental needs through the years. In fact my son and grandson still go to Dr. Davis . In addition his is great
L
5 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Davis since he began his practice...years ago! And I have always received the highest quality of care from him.
V
5 months ago
A great experience
Dr. Davis & his staff are always friendly, professional & provide quality service.
E
6 months ago
New Patient Experience
Picking a new dentist is a scary thing for me. Dr. Davis and his staff did an incredible job at making me feel comfortable and relieving that anxiety. After my first cleaning, my teeth feel incredible!
D
6 months ago
Excellent service--been a client of Dr. Davis for over 30 years.
J
6 months ago
Routine cleaning
My teeth always feel very clean when I leave Dr Davis' office. The office staff is always friendly and happy. I highly recommend this office. They truly care about their patients and do not do unnecessary work.
S
6 months ago
Very Great place to go for all your Dentist needs. Everyone there are totally nice. I'll be heading there for my next appointment.