Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Court

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
The highest quality dental care in Cary.
Dr. Koch and his entire team are remarkable in all areas of care and service.
K
2 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!
Dr. Koch is extremely talented and professional. His team provides excellent top notch service and above all they care about their patients.
G
2 weeks ago
Darren Koch is highly skilled and very clear in his recommendations and makes your job easy for making decisions.
J
3 weeks ago
Great practice with personalized service
Top notch practice, clean and attractive office, great Cary location. Professional and courteous and the appointments run on time!
H
3 weeks ago
Great communication and customer service
My son had his regular appointment today. The hygienist and doctor took a great deal of extra time explaining to my son and I about his specific needs and options. Very helpful!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Great service. Very professional.
Dr Koch is very kind and a highly skilled dentist. My family has been under his care for over 15 years. Will definitely recommend this Dentist to friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Koch is professional, highly skilled and kind. From the front desk to each and every member of the dental staff I have always had an excellent experience with this practice. I recently recommended a friend with special dental needs like me to this practice and she is also very happy with her care. Having an excellent dentist is a quality of life issue to me and I’m very happy to have Dr. Koch as my dental practitioner.
T
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for a long time. I have always received professional , efficient and friendly service.
B
4 weeks ago
I saw Denise and Ted today for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. They were excellent, professional, thorough and friendly. The staff at the front desk were helpful, friendly and wearing smiles as always. My thanks to everyone in the office for making my appointment so pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Great service!!!!!!