Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Court

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Respectful of Patient Time
Dr. Koch's office has always gone above and beyond for me. I became a patient in 2005 when I had a dental emergency and they were one of the only offices open on a rainy/icy NC morning. They took me immediately, which was wonderful because I was in a lot of pain. They are always respectful of my time, which is unusual for doctors/dentist office's these days, which is greatly appreciated as a full time working mom. I rarely wait longer than 5-10 minutes to be seen. And on 2 occasions when I've mentioned I had an appointment following my dentist apt. they have accommodated me and ensured my cleaning/procedure was finished in time.
M
2 weeks ago
Great work and care of the patient
They do a great job, from the front desk to the dental assistant and to the dentist! Long time client, very pleased!
W
4 weeks ago
Always great care and service.
This is the dentist you've already been looking for.
J
1 month ago
You’ve tried the rest you should try the best! One new crown, and one replaced. Just had my second cleaning today. Dr Koch and Company will not disappoint.
D
1 month ago
The best dental office you will ever find. My family has been going there since 2004, Dr Koch and his staff are the best!
T
1 month ago
Low stress very clean teeth.
If I have to go... it is an okay experience teeth feel very clean. Friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
Very professional service
I dreaded going to the Dentist my whole life and I'm pretty old but going to this Dentist office has made it easy to take care of my teeth. Very Professional, from the cleaning to when the the Doctor has to do some work on the teeth to the friendly front desk. I would recommend without hesitation.
R
2 months ago
They are the whole package!
From the front desk, to my hygienist, Kristen and then to Dr. Koch... they simply deliver. I have found this practice to be trustworthy, incredibly competent, and immeasurably professional. If you are looking for a dentist, you will not be disappointed. And in addition... if you happen to be one that deals with TMJ issues, please don't look any further. He has the technology, the knowledge, and the compassion, to finally narrow this issue to the care and the understanding.
G
2 months ago
Always a great experience,all staff are very welcoming . iMoved to Southport but do not want to leave them
K
2 months ago
Great job! I never disappoint since 2006. Thank you.