Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Court

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
All the personnel and experience were superb . I wouldn’t go anywhere else
J
1 month ago
Good job with my teeth
Dr. Koch did a good job on my filling. Thanks!(Oh, and Dr. Dengler did a nice job numbing the area first. And Nicole was a good hygenist/assistant, too!)
A
2 months ago
Crown and fillings
Today I had the drilling and the temp crown put in. Even though I was tense, it was a pain free experience and as usual, everyone was very nice. Dr. Koch took time out to describe how he did the crown prep and answer all my questions. Dr. Butler is the greatest at giving the shots. He always makes me relax. Nicole was awesome. Thank you for making this a pain free environment!
J
2 months ago
Excellent family dentist
We have been patients of this practice (Dr. Kinlaw and now Dr. Koch) for over 30 years. They have taken care of 3 generations of our family, several of whom have had a variety of complex dental problems (crowns, implants, partial plates, traumatic tooth injuries, caries). I recommend this practice enthusiastically.
J
2 months ago
Love this place.
S
2 months ago
Wow'd by the Quality of Dr. Koch's Staff
I am a new patient after having received quality dental care for the last 27 years in N. Raleigh. I was happy with my previous Dentist, but tired of the drive needed for a Dental Visit. When I heard that Dr. Ted Dengler (my former Dentist from 27 years ago who sold his practice) joined Dr. Koch's practice, I decided to give them a try. Wow! So glad I did. Great location, great office, great office staff, and outstanding care and communication. Highly recommended.
H
2 months ago
Competent but a few things to work on
I have been with this practice for many, many years- under Dr. Kinlaw- great practice- I feel now the dental work is competent , the front desk is great and most of the hygienists are very good. I feel the dentist is alittle condescending at times and slightly impatient with pain management. ( my daughter did too and switched practices). I do feel harassed sometimes - multiple times into guiltily buying a water pick or electric toothbrush. I will continue to have my dental work done there because I feel it is competent but a couple times they could improve on.I have really enjoyed Dr. Butler also.
E
2 months ago
Great quality service
Never fails. Call and they respond to your specific needs.
L
2 months ago
Great staff - always friendly and professional
This was an unexpected visit - having some tooth sensitivity issues. They were able to get me in quickly. Nicole and Dr Koch were great diagnosing the issue and explaining options. Megan was great getting treatment estimate and check out. I really love this dentist office - for general cleaning and unexpected visits. They are so friendly, caring and professional. Awesome staff!!!!
N
3 months ago
Pat's cleaning
Pat really liked the gal that did his cleaning today - he said she was very gentle! He did not think he had seen her before.