Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Court

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today By Appointment

kochdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
That was a great experience!
Getting any medical procedure done isn't necessarily fun or pleasurable but each time I go to Koch it is a very positive and beneficial to my well being. Crystal is an expert hygienist and Dr. Dengler is a legend in the field!
B
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and very thorough. Candace does such a great job cleaning & inspecting every tooth. Dr. Koch does superb work, he is a real perfectionist in all he does. If you want superior dental care, Darren Koch is it. Staff is outstanding.
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely top notch in every category
Everything is always perfect - on time - friendly and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
professional, friendly, efficient, very knowlegable
been with this practice for abour 30 years. great people, very well run office, always on time and very competent
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, short wait time, very professional
Excellent dental service provider. We are new to the Area and are glad we found Dr Koch.
J
4 weeks ago
This is the friendliest, highly professional medical/dentist office in the area. I always go to Cadence -- she does a thorough service as a hygienist, most experienced and professional, and truly has a great personality!! Excellent process of follow up for future appointments, staff at front desk is extremely pleasant and efficient - . Clean!!!!! Waiting room is clean, roomy and comforting -- along with the exam rooms. Appointments taken in a timely manner -- no wait time I have highly recommended more than several to this office -- Dr. Koch. Thank you!!!!
R
1 month ago
The best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone is very professional, friendly and highly trained. It has been quite some time since I have been to a dentist. Not a big fan. They made me feel comfortable from the start. The whole time they were working on me they would stop periodicallly and make sure that I was comfortable about what was being done.
R
1 month ago
Excelent courteous service
Dr Koch is very professional, keep you informed and educate you about treatment or procedures. He is also very polite and approachable to any questions you may have.
L
1 month ago
I have been a patient with this practice for over thirty years and have been very satisfied with the staff, Dr Kinlaw and now Dr Koch. There is one issue that needs to be resolved and that is the parking situation. I had to park two buildings away for my appointment today. That is not acceptable to me. I am sure there is a way to resolve this problem.
A
1 month ago
Thanks for waiting
I was in a mandatory meeting at work that ended an hour past schedule, so I was late leaving for my dental appointment. I called Dr. Koch's office and they said they would do their best to work me in. I arrived 30 mimutes late and they took me in immediately. They didn't rush through my cleaning, but rather provided the same high level of service and care and is the reason I have been a patient for over 20 years.