Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Court

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today By Appointment

kochdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Koch and staff are just great..They took me same day I called as an emergency...The. Staff was very helpful and very informative about my dental problem...I would recommend Dr. Koch and his staff to family & friends with no problem..
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Koch was again very informative and honest about my options regarding the dental care I needed. I feel very satisfied with his services and i am glad to be his patient.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable & practical. That's all I expect from a dental practice and these folks exceed those qualities.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
My dental work for July 26, 2017 was for a crown insert and a replacement filling. Dr. Koch and his assistant, Nicole, did an excellent job. I find them and all of the staff to be very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. When my husband came with me to my appointments, he had the chance to meet Dr. Koch and staff. He was impressed and has now chosen Dr. Koch for his dentist!
R
1 month ago
great customer service and friendly staff.
I was very impressed with Dr Koch. He explain treatments and options in details,He pay close attention to my concerns and answered all my question. I was very please to met him and satizfied with the whole first visit experience.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, polite, friendly, professional
I had a back tooth prepped today for a temporary crown. It was a two hour process. While Dr Kock worked I almost fell asleep, I was so relaxed. They kept apologizing for delays. But the experiencel seemed to fly by. I just laid back and let it happen. I felt no discomfort during the grinding. They use a new imaging tool to map the prepped tooth for the permanent crown to be processed at an offsite lab. This saves time for making the crown. I'll have the new one installed in about two weeks. You can see the 3D images on a computer screen right next to the chair. That was very neat to see.
K
1 month ago
Everything was just right!!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist office!!!
The entire staff at this office is fabulous! They are gentle, kind, friendly, professional - everything you would want from a dentist office. I couldn't be happier.
B
1 month ago
Felt comfortable the moment I walked through the office door
This was my first visit to Dr. Koch's office and I arrived with many challenges for him (crowns and filling needed). He and his staff had been highly recommended to me. As soon as I walked through his office door I began to feel comfortable. Everyone was respectful, helpful, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and wore a smile! After cleaning, x-rays, photos and examination, Dr. Koch's explanation of the work he needed to do for me and how it would be done was easy to understand and he made sure to answer all my questions. When I left his office I felt confident that I had chosen the best dentist with the best staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Visit and Treatment received
Finished up my invisalign treatment which was a great success. Dr. Koch was very knowledgeable about Invisalign. I can smile big now. Also had my teeth cleaned by Kristen. SHE WAS GREAT!!