Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Court

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today By Appointment

kochdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous. Informative and helpful in the decision making process. Only reason for 4 stars is have not actually had any work done as of yet, so that will be a deciding factor in a final rating. So far, highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
New Patient
Very efficient staff and a calming environment. All staff were very concerned about you and that you were taken care of. Front office was great. Would recommend to all and all types of services. Eydie
L
1 month ago
Great staff - always friendly and professional
I have really sensitive teeth and they are so good making sure I am comfortable while cleaning. Everyone is so friendly. Love this practice!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful, explained everything that was going on.
I was very pleased with my treatment today. Cleaning and x-rays went well. Dr. Butler was friendly and kind.
W
1 month ago
Everything went just fine, like it usually does.
J
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you. It's not easy. Everyone was wonderful. I will keep coming back.james e
J
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you. It's not easy. Everyone was wonderful. I will keep coming back.james e
J
2 months ago
You won't find a better dental practice
Both my wife and I have been Dr. Koch's patients since he started his practice almost 20 years ago. He and his associates have always been professional, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He keeps up with the latest technologies. He even came in on a Sunday to attend to an emergency that my wife experienced. Our dentist for life.
U
2 months ago
Always Great Service!!!
I love the staff at Dr. Koch. They are professional, friendly, warm and thorough.
A
3 months ago
All the personnel and experience were superb . I wouldn’t go anywhere else