Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Ct # 204

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Consistently great service
Been seeing Drs. Koch and Butler and their fabulous hygienists for close to 11 years. They’re always on time and get me in and out so I can return to life/work. Would highly recommend this dental practice!
B
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Care Since 1984
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kinlaw's and now Dr. Koch's practice since 1984. Need I say anymore? Excellent dental care and caring staff from the front office to the chair. Thanks to all of you! See you again in six months.
A
9 months ago
Great Service As Always
Dr. Koch and his staff go above and beyond the service I expect. I would recommend them to others looking for a great dentist!
L
9 months ago
My husband and I found Dr. Koch's dental practice shortly after moving to Cary 2 years ago and we couldn't be happier. Everyone in the office, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Koch and Dr. Butler are very professional and friendly. I've been for numerous cleanings (I go every 3 months), and I just had a cleaning with Kristen 2 days ago and she was very thorough and provided a lot of good information. I've also had a crown replaced by Dr. Koch and I was very pleased with the outcome. I can't recommend the practice highly enough!
M
9 months ago
Excellent Staff
Professional staff that does awesome work. I have been going to them for over 10 years and would highly recommend them.
B
9 months ago
Kristen did a very good job! Thank you.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Koch is a wonderful dentist. what a great dentist office to go to..... all the staff extremely professional and pleasant --- meets all my needs. I have highly recommended several of my friends to go to Dr. Koch -- and in turn, they told their family members. Pricing is reasonable. Office staff courteous and efficient. Dr. Butler very pleasant and thorough.... Candace is wonderful --- thorough and pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, always explains everything clearly.
M
9 months ago
High quality facilities, service, professionals in every way!
I have been going to this office for many years. They keep improving everything yet the prices are normal! You won't find a nicer office facility, more friendly and organized staff, or better dental care anywhere in North Carolina! The office manager Diana has always done a wonderful job!
C
9 months ago
Great hygienists and dentist
I have been going to this practice for 17 years. Dr. Koch is great and very competent. Every hygienist I have had has been awesome! Always gentle and considerate. Prob best dental care in Cary
B
9 months ago
Always Excellent Dental Service
Today my dental cleaning was done by Kristen and my exam by Dr. Butler. They both were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The office staff had me checked in and out quickly, correctly and friendly. Dr. Koch's staff always gives me excellent dental service while wearing a smile! Bonnie L.