Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Court

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Love this place.
S
2 days ago
Wow'd by the Quality of Dr. Koch's Staff
I am a new patient after having received quality dental care for the last 27 years in N. Raleigh. I was happy with my previous Dentist, but tired of the drive needed for a Dental Visit. When I heard that Dr. Ted Dengler (my former Dentist from 27 years ago who sold his practice) joined Dr. Koch's practice, I decided to give them a try. Wow! So glad I did. Great location, great office, great office staff, and outstanding care and communication. Highly recommended.
H
2 days ago
Competent but a few things to work on
I have been with this practice for many, many years- under Dr. Kinlaw- great practice- I feel now the dental work is competent , the front desk is great and most of the hygienists are very good. I feel the dentist is alittle condescending at times and slightly impatient with pain management. ( my daughter did too and switched practices). I do feel harassed sometimes - multiple times into guiltily buying a water pick or electric toothbrush. I will continue to have my dental work done there because I feel it is competent but a couple times they could improve on.I have really enjoyed Dr. Butler also.
E
7 days ago
Great quality service
Never fails. Call and they respond to your specific needs.
L
7 days ago
Great staff - always friendly and professional
This was an unexpected visit - having some tooth sensitivity issues. They were able to get me in quickly. Nicole and Dr Koch were great diagnosing the issue and explaining options. Megan was great getting treatment estimate and check out. I really love this dentist office - for general cleaning and unexpected visits. They are so friendly, caring and professional. Awesome staff!!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Pat's cleaning
Pat really liked the gal that did his cleaning today - he said she was very gentle! He did not think he had seen her before.
L
3 weeks ago
Great
J
3 weeks ago
Informative, professional, efficient
Loved my first time at the office here. Receptionist was very nice and helped me before and after to determine pricing. Assistant and dr.koch were professional and informative. Couldn't have asked for a better visit.
B
1 month ago
Friendly & Helpful
Our family of 6 have been satisfied patients for many years. As my children aged out of pediatric dentists they became patients here too. The staff manages to get my college kids in for appointments during their breaks which is not an easy task! When I did have a painful problem, they quickly worked me in and resolved the issue. Very friendly and efficient all around.
G
1 month ago
Excellent services. A professional office but yet very warm and friendly. Candace gives your teeth an excellent cleaning. Dr. Butler makes you feel at ease while giving your mouth a thorough examination.