Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Ct # 204

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Regular checkup
Thorough and painless. What could be better?
M
5 years ago
Cleaning
I had a nice experience at Dr. Koch's today. My dental hygienist was professional and courteous. I have issues with some of my past denatl work (previous dentist) and they will stay on a watch. The reason I mention this is that there is low pressure and Dr. Koch will do more work on my teeth if I am experiencing an issue. It was a pleasure. Mike
K
5 years ago
Pleased with service
I started going to the practice 15 years ago (when it was under Dr. Kinlaw) and have always been happy with it.
H
5 years ago
Dr Koch
Just fine
K
5 years ago
Great dentist and staff
I was having soreness in a wisdom tooth, so I had it checked out. Dr Koch took a lot of time to examine my tooth and to help me understand what was going on with the pain. I appreciated the help and advice he gave me. He is a very good dentist and the staff is very nice.
P
5 years ago
Best Dentist
Over the years I have experienced dental treatments by several different dentists in different states. Dr Koch by far is the best, most detail oriented Dentist I have had. He has state of the art equipment and a fabulous support team.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff, Great Service
The front desk did a great job helping me with a potential scheduling conflict. Then Lacey, my dental hygienist, did her usual wonderful work and was, as always, a pleasure to talk with - at least as much as you can talk during a dental exam. Finally, Dr. Koch finished the exam with a careful analysis, explanation, and consultation of the next steps for my dental care and any issues of the exam. This is a terrific dental office. they are professional, friendly, and provide the highest quality of service.
P
5 years ago
Interrupted Procedure
I recently began a two-step procedure that was interrupted due to a health-related issue. Since I am mostly a terrified patient, anyway, I found it both comforting and reassuring that the professional staff took my feelings seriously. The procedure was completed easily and painlessly and I was soon on my way. Our family has been served by this practice for the past five years following a move from another state. We couldn't be pleased with the comprehensive and compassionate care we receive.
J
5 years ago
Review of appointment
Everyone is friendly as always, even being a bit behind schedule, was no problem.