Darren G. Koch, DDS, PA

Dentist

100 Parkway Office Ct # 204

Suite 204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great staff - always friendly and professional
This was an unexpected visit - having some tooth sensitivity issues. They were able to get me in quickly. Nicole and Dr Koch were great diagnosing the issue and explaining options. Megan was great getting treatment estimate and check out. I really love this dentist office - for general cleaning and unexpected visits. They are so friendly, caring and professional. Awesome staff!!!!
N
1 year ago
Pat's cleaning
Pat really liked the gal that did his cleaning today - he said she was very gentle! He did not think he had seen her before.
L
1 year ago
Great
J
1 year ago
Informative, professional, efficient
Loved my first time at the office here. Receptionist was very nice and helped me before and after to determine pricing. Assistant and dr.koch were professional and informative. Couldn't have asked for a better visit.
B
1 year ago
Friendly & Helpful
Our family of 6 have been satisfied patients for many years. As my children aged out of pediatric dentists they became patients here too. The staff manages to get my college kids in for appointments during their breaks which is not an easy task! When I did have a painful problem, they quickly worked me in and resolved the issue. Very friendly and efficient all around.
G
1 year ago
Excellent services. A professional office but yet very warm and friendly. Candace gives your teeth an excellent cleaning. Dr. Butler makes you feel at ease while giving your mouth a thorough examination.
R
1 year ago
Always Freindly, efficient and professional.
Dr. Koch and his entire staff do an excellent job keeping you informed on the procedures and trying to make you feel comfortable.
A
1 year ago
Best Dental Practice in Wake County
Dr. Koch and his incredible staff are compassionate, competent people who care for their patients as if they are family! I highly recommend this wonderful dental office!
R
1 year ago
Great Practice, been going for years
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Koch for years. We have always had positive experiences. We've had our teeth cleaned, fillings and crowns. ALL members of the staff are professional and caring. I would definitely recommend!
J
1 year ago
Dental service
My hygenist (Candace) was terrific. Great job of cleaning with no pain. Good job of checking my teeth.