Darren Gonzalez, DDS

Dentist

1515 Montgomery Dr # 2

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darrengonzalezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Outstanding service in a caring, friendly, and professional setting
Teresa is an exceptional hygienist...always does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth with NO PAIN! Tammy does a fabulous job of running the front office. Although Dr. G. did not examine my teeth today, I look forward to my appointments with him because I know that his assessments of my dental health are honest, and he is good at explaining all options.
E
1 year ago
Professional, attentive staff
As usual it was great to see Dr G. And his pleasant staff. In 9 years of coming to Dr G. It’s never been a long wait time and best of all never any pain. Thanks
C
1 year ago
Theresa is the best. Sorry, I don't like surveys.
S
1 year ago
Great cleaning today, as always :)
I've been coming to Dr. Gonzalez for years now and have always had a positive experience. I no longer dread going to the dentist! His staff is the best.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Sue! It's always great to see you!
D
1 year ago
Fire your current dental office......(I did)
I hate the dentist. The smell of teeth being drilled on, the cold water, those tools in my mouth and my-God...what am I supposto be doing with my tongue? Fast forward to Dr. Gonzalez and his team: Hands down the best dental office, dentist, hygienist and staff - ever. I needed a filling and it was completed WITHOUT Novocaine which, for me, was a first. Dr. Gonzalez promised me that if I felt ANY sensitivities he would stop and give me the shot but there just wasn't a need for it. High-5 for not having to walk around for the rest of the day drooling on myself. Therese, the full-time (no office jumping) hygienist has a gentle touch and wasn't rough at all. I've had cleanings before where the hygienist might as well been on the road crew for Ghilotti Construction with jackhammer like techniques. It was a breeze and I wasn't shuffled into another room to make ten years worth of appointments that I'm asked to make pre-payments on. All in all I'll be telling everyone I know about my great experience.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Dawn! We appreciate you!!
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience at this office!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thanks Julie!!
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Staff and Doctor
I actually don't mind coming to the dentist! Doctor Gonzalez and staff make me feel calm and welcome. I have a feeling they love their job. I live in Petaluma and prefer to drive to Santa Rosa because of the quality dental care I receive!! Thank you
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Saundra!!
S
2 years ago
Excellent care
I always welcome and appreciate my biannual hygiene appointment with Theresa. The experience is always very gentle and caring, as well as thorough and educational. It's an experience that motivates me to keep up my daily efforts to maintain my own dental health. Dr. Gonzalez, Theresa and Tammy are the reason my teeth are in such great shape. Thank you.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Steven!!
D
2 years ago
Dental cleaning
Theresa - Dr. Gonzalez' dental hygienist - is the best!!!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Deborah!!
S
2 years ago
As always, a visit to Dr. Gonzalez office is like visiting friends Doctor is so gentle. I asked when he was going to do my filling and he said it was done. Easy and painless
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Stow!