Darren Gonzalez, DDS

Dentist

1515 Montgomery Dr # 2

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darrengonzalezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience at this office!
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff and Doctor
I actually don't mind coming to the dentist! Doctor Gonzalez and staff make me feel calm and welcome. I have a feeling they love their job. I live in Petaluma and prefer to drive to Santa Rosa because of the quality dental care I receive!! Thank you
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Saundra!!
S
6 months ago
Excellent care
I always welcome and appreciate my biannual hygiene appointment with Theresa. The experience is always very gentle and caring, as well as thorough and educational. It's an experience that motivates me to keep up my daily efforts to maintain my own dental health. Dr. Gonzalez, Theresa and Tammy are the reason my teeth are in such great shape. Thank you.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Steven!!
D
7 months ago
Dental cleaning
Theresa - Dr. Gonzalez' dental hygienist - is the best!!!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Deborah!!
S
7 months ago
As always, a visit to Dr. Gonzalez office is like visiting friends Doctor is so gentle. I asked when he was going to do my filling and he said it was done. Easy and painless
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Stow!
E
8 months ago
The Best!
I'll keep it short and sweet - this office is the best! Nobody likes going to the dentist but they all make it as painless as possible. Dr. Gonzalez is gentle and a really wonderful dentist, Teresa is so sweet and the best hygienist ever and Tammie greets you with the warmest smile every time you walk in the lobby. So glad I found this office!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Erin!! We appreciate you!
J
8 months ago
My experience as a patient
Very friendly and professional, from staff to Dr.Gonzalez...very personable! They actually listen and care about your wellbeing and needs....also very accommodating.... Dr.gonzalez takes great pride in his work.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Jason! We do take great pride in our work here! We appreciate you!
M
8 months ago
Dr G. Does the work without any discomfort. He has the latest equipment. He does outstanding work. He takes pride in every procedure. He never rushs. I would recommend Darren and his staff to everyone. When I get my teeth cleaned or when Darren does a Procedure I never hurt the next day.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Michael!
G
10 months ago
Amazing Dental Exam and Cleaning Experience
Dr. Gonzalez and his team have provided my family with Dental Care for a decade. They always take great care for our comfort and are thorough in their exam and cleanings.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you George! It's a pleasure to take care of your family!
V
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My appointment today was to get a crown that had popped off recemented to the implant. Dr. G also made time to adjust my bite. As usual he and his entire staff were professional yet friendly, which is why I have trusted my Dental Care to his office for many, many years!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Vicki! We appreciate you!