Darren Gonzalez, DDS

Dentist

1515 Montgomery Dr # 2

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darrengonzalezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Professional and thorough.
This was my first visit to Dr Gonzalez and I underwent a thorough process to register as a new patient, including X-Rays and scan plus a full check-up and clean with an ensuing recommended programme of treatment. The service was professional, thorough and informative and all the members of Dr Gonzalez's team were sociable and courteous. There was, according to my non-expert opinion, a good range of technical equipment available to capitalise on the latest methods of diagnosis and treatment . Overall it was a very pleasant and efficient experience - and I am not usually a fan of visits to the dentist!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Peter! We appreciate you!
D
4 years ago
Great staff! On time! Dr Gonzalez is awesome
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Debbie!
D
5 years ago
Dr. DARREN explains things carefully and thoroughly I very much appreciate it Tammy giving me an estimate of the work I need done ... I budgeted for myself in the next few months. The staff is the best so friendly and kind !
L
5 years ago
This visit was for a teeth cleaning, But Dr. Gonzalez also checked a problem area and we decided on a plan to monitor it, and possible outcomes.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Linda!
D
5 years ago
Dr. Gonzalez and his whole team are STARS!
I've been going to Dr. Gonzalez since he first opened his practice 16 years ago. Not only is he very knowledgeable, but he takes the time to thoroughly explain what's going on with your teeth, etc., and why he recommends a particular course of action. If there are options, he explains them clearly. He makes his own crowns in the office while you wait, so getting or replacing a crown is just one visit. He's meticulous about his practice, so his work and that of his staff is impeccable. Tammi at the front desk is very sweet, helpful and quite knowledgeable about insurance, etc. Theresa, who does the cleanings, is amazing. Not only does she do quick and thorough work, but she is gentle and friendly, making the whole experience actually enjoyable. Jessica is Dr. Gonzalez's assistant, and she helps make all the dental procedures go smoothly.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Donna! We love having such a wonderful patient like you!
S
5 years ago
Professional, courteous and educational
Thanks, Theresa, for another great experience. Very thorough, yet gentle, and much appreciate learning new things about dental hygiene. Motivates me to continue taking good care of my teeth.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Steven!
R
5 years ago
Great Team
Dr. Gonzalez and his staff are always very thorough when describing procedures before, during, and after them. I have been a patient of his for many years and highly recommend him.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Ryan! We appreciate you!
S
5 years ago
new crown
As always, a great experience. Or as great as one can have at the dentist. Visiting Dr Gonzalez and his team is like visiting family.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Stow!
W
5 years ago
Great
I think this is the best dentist office around. They are great at what they do.
M
5 years ago
Excellent Service as always!
I visited Dr. Gonzalez and staff this morning for my first cleaning in a little bit and all went wonderfully. Dr. Gonzalez took a few minutes upon my arrival to ask how my family was doing and offer some really great advice on a subject we were talking about. Teresa provided my cleaning and took great care to ensure I was comfortable during the entire process. She informed me of what was happening during the whole visit and offered some tips and suggestions for me to focus on after the cleaning was finished. Scheduling a follow up appointment with Tammi was a breeze and we had a wonderful conversation to end my visit to the office. As a matter of fact, the last thing we spoke about was a referral I was making to a friend to come and visit Dr. Gonzalez, and I encourage anyone looking for a dentist and reading these reviews to pay him and his excellent staff a visit as well!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Mike!