Darrington Family Dental

Dentist

920 Mountain Loop Hwy

Darrington, WA 98241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always caring and kind
Today I had to have an old filling replaced. I have major detail phobia since a traumatic childhood experience (at a different dentist). The staff here are so calming and pleasant and both the assistant and Dr. Ryan were extremely accommodating with my need to suddenly sit up, get a drink, and calm from my panic. Never once do they make you feel like you are a problem. Dr. Ryan worked quickly but made sure that the filling was perfect. I greatly appreciate everyone at this office.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
I usually hate the dentist but this time was different. The staff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable, the doctor was also great! The office was very clean and decorated nicely. I'll recommend them!
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Alexandria! We are so thankful that you had a great experience. Welcome to our dental family.
M
2 months ago
I will truly miss the staff at Family Dental in Darrington, Dr. Ryan is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to; I cannot tolerate the idea of getting a shot but I honestly don’t feel them! We moved to Arizona and actually came back and made appointments
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Margo! We will miss you and Greg as well. You are both welcome to drop in anytime you find yourselves in Darrington.
J
2 months ago
You don't have to brush all your teeth, just the ones you want to keep
It's a reliable staff; they appear to enjoy their job and take pride in it. It's genuinely a fantastic opportunity for a small town having such a new facility and established team here in our town of Darrington. I did not always take care of my teeth as I should have, and over the years, they fell into disrepair. I have had cavities repaired, root canals, deep cleanings as well as teeth whitening — all with great success and virtually painless. I can say that I had a root canal then drove to work, and later that night when the injection wore off, I had no discomfort at all. I don't think a person can ask for more than that. I do appreciate the extra time that is taken to numb any spot I will get a shot. I'm not a big fan of getting shots. I have not felt one at all here, so that makes me happy. The automated text email reminders are a real bonus. Without them, I surely would never keep track of appointments and be on time without the assistance.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
What a humbling review! Thank you Jeff, for making our dental home yours, and for sharing your experience.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure you guys are great!!
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Chris - your family is great too!
D
2 months ago
I can smile now.
It was so easy for Ryan to numb me without any pain!! I wish it would be possible for any dentist to drill and smooth the tooth with a silencer adapted to a drill but otherwise it turned out to be a comfortable and welcoming staff and experience.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to make everyone as comfortable as possible, and are happy to hear the numbing went smoothly and painlessly!
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
Welcomed graciously by Staff members of Darrington Family Dental. No waiting, I was in and out of Dr. Ryan's care in no time. A cavity filled painlessly and expertly. Thank you to the whole staff :-)
D
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
I always appreciate the professional and caring treatment exhibited by each staff member towards their patients!
G
6 months ago
The Best of the Best
Absolutely the best dentist visit - could not ask for better care. Thank you so much.!
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Gena. Love seeing you and your husband!
L
8 months ago
My freands
Very nice people very professional