Darrington Family Dental

Dentist

920 Mountain Loop Hwy

Darrington, WA 98241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
High quality service. Family friendly
Emailed Tuesday afternoon and they offered to get me in the same day. I took the next day's appt at 4:30. I emailed and asked if they could get me in any sooner and they said they would if they could. Around 2:30, they contacted me and said they could get me in then! I was examined right away. Service there has always been excellent and quick. My family always feels welcome.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. All the staff is super friendly and caring. Dr. Ryan does a great job at explaining things and getting your teeth fixed as quickly as possible but also gentle.
J
4 weeks ago
Hygienist is very sensitive to my needs and concerns
It's like visiting friends, enjoyable
D
1 month ago
for the fun of it
It is always fun to see all the smiling faces in the office, the service is great as well as the people
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Dean for your review as well as for watching over the office. Love our great neighbors!
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
This is the best Dental practice we have ever been to. Dr. Ryan makes sure we understand what treatment needs to be done and why. Dr Ryan and his assistant Mollie makes sure we are always comfortable during treatment. Hannah always does a great job cleaning our teeth. We are moving out of the area and will definitely miss Darrington Family Dental. To receive this level of service and care from a Dental office we will probably need to make a 500 mile, 10 hour trip back to Darrington.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
We are missing you both. Sending hugs and hoping that you are enjoying the next step of your journey! xoxo Amanda, Ryan, Mollie, Hannah, Megan & the girls
J
2 months ago
Always caring and kind
Today I had to have an old filling replaced. I have major detail phobia since a traumatic childhood experience (at a different dentist). The staff here are so calming and pleasant and both the assistant and Dr. Ryan were extremely accommodating with my need to suddenly sit up, get a drink, and calm from my panic. Never once do they make you feel like you are a problem. Dr. Ryan worked quickly but made sure that the filling was perfect. I greatly appreciate everyone at this office.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
We appreciate you, Julie. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to serve you!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
I usually hate the dentist but this time was different. The staff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable, the doctor was also great! The office was very clean and decorated nicely. I'll recommend them!
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Alexandria! We are so thankful that you had a great experience. Welcome to our dental family.
M
3 months ago
I will truly miss the staff at Family Dental in Darrington, Dr. Ryan is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to; I cannot tolerate the idea of getting a shot but I honestly don’t feel them! We moved to Arizona and actually came back and made appointments
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Margo! We will miss you and Greg as well. You are both welcome to drop in anytime you find yourselves in Darrington.
J
3 months ago
You don't have to brush all your teeth, just the ones you want to keep
It's a reliable staff; they appear to enjoy their job and take pride in it. It's genuinely a fantastic opportunity for a small town having such a new facility and established team here in our town of Darrington. I did not always take care of my teeth as I should have, and over the years, they fell into disrepair. I have had cavities repaired, root canals, deep cleanings as well as teeth whitening — all with great success and virtually painless. I can say that I had a root canal then drove to work, and later that night when the injection wore off, I had no discomfort at all. I don't think a person can ask for more than that. I do appreciate the extra time that is taken to numb any spot I will get a shot. I'm not a big fan of getting shots. I have not felt one at all here, so that makes me happy. The automated text email reminders are a real bonus. Without them, I surely would never keep track of appointments and be on time without the assistance.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
What a humbling review! Thank you Jeff, for making our dental home yours, and for sharing your experience.
C
4 months ago
Always a pleasure you guys are great!!
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Chris - your family is great too!