Darrington Family Dental

Dentist

920 Mountain Loop Hwy

Darrington, WA 98241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly recommend all staff wonderful very focused and on top of patient care. Best Dentist ever
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend all staff wonderful very focused and on top of patient care. Best Dentist ever
L
3 weeks ago
Greeted with a smile!
For many, visiting a dentist office is not exactly fun. I remember some terrifying times in the dentist office as a child and an adult, so I always have a bit of anxiety when going. That all disappears when I visit the office of Dr. Johnstun and team. I am always greeted with a smile and enthusiasm, friendliness and warmth. I appreciate the calm and welcoming office decor as well. Reaching out to patients on an emotional level and with kindness creates a trusting relationship that makes me want to return and also builds trust which is important when getting care. Thank you Darrington Dental 😊
P
1 month ago
very prompt and curteous service!
I chipped my front tooth. Dr. Johnstun did a beautiful job and no one would be able to tell there was ever a problem. We are fortunate to have a local dentist who does such great work. His staff are wonderful too:)
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Pat! We are so happy we could fix that up for you.
S
1 month ago
fine
A
4 months ago
Nice staff and thorough check up.
I am new to the area and needed a long overdue checkup. Dr. Ryan and his staff were kind and very thorough.
C
4 months ago
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE COMING BACK IN 3 WEEKS FOR MORE WORK.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thanks Connie!
J
5 months ago
Pleasant experience!
Very satisfied. Dr. & Staff are very helpful, friendly & professional. They certainly have a comforting effect on those of us who have found previous dental experiences less than pleasant. I would recommend this Clinic to anyone, young or old!!Judy
R
6 months ago
Exceptional pain free patient care
Know what I like about this dental office? Everything! From the moment I walk in .. being greeted by friendly competent staff in a warm welcoming environment to the moment I walk out the door. I feel like I'm the only patient in their office. Thank you especially Hannah for your consistent attention to providing excellent care while providing maximum patient comfort! I appreciate everything you do to make my visits pleasant. And it goes without saying Dr Johnstun, in your gentle capable hands I wouldn't trust my mouth to anyone but YOU.
E
7 months ago
High quality service. Family friendly
Emailed Tuesday afternoon and they offered to get me in the same day. I took the next day's appt at 4:30. I emailed and asked if they could get me in any sooner and they said they would if they could. Around 2:30, they contacted me and said they could get me in then! I was examined right away. Service there has always been excellent and quick. My family always feels welcome.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thanks Erin!