Darrington Family Dental

Dentist

920 Mountain Loop Hwy

Darrington, WA 98241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Highly quality service with friendly professional staff
I love that a switch to this office from front counter staff to Dr. Ryan everyone is welcoming and puts the patient at easy. I’ve always dreaded the dentist and had anxiety. Ever since I switched that has gone away.
D
7 days ago
High quality and friendly
The staff is always very professional and friendly. Dr Ryan is the best!
R
4 weeks ago
Painless Appointment
I had a recent dental appointment which was painless! Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks1
S
2 months ago
Good job.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service as usual. Love the staff here. Appreciate the treatment I receive every time I go there
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Tim!
C
2 months ago
I love going to darrington family dental. They do a great job working with my twins when they come in for their check ups.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Courtney! We love seeing your family!!!
K
3 months ago
The best....
Good folks here - professional, on schedule, kind and caring. No need to drive to Arlington - the best dental care available is right here.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Kate! We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review, and we appreciate your family choosing us to provide your care.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous, and on Schedule
Not often that a patient walks in and the staff is ready and waiting for you with a smile! Dr. Ryan and the staff immediately put you at ease with their easy going, professional manner.
D
4 months ago
excelent service
always great service, your comfort is top priority.
M
4 months ago
I put off having a crown for 3 years,, so I went in to start the process!! My anxiety was high but the staff were sooo understanding and I didn’t feel the shot,, that for me was the worst part. Best part was when Dr. Johnson announced that after cleaning out my tooth that I wouldn’t need a crown! So a filling it was!!! I’m and out just like that!
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Margo! We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We take pride in the fact that we do our best not over-diagnose or over-treat teeth. We prefer to provide minimal non-invasive treatment if possible. It was a good day!