Darrington Family Dental

Dentist

920 Mountain Loop Hwy

Darrington, WA 98241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Was Good Visit! The people are Great!
V
6 days ago
Amazing work!
I had to have quite a bit of work done. When I started the process, I was so nervous about being in the dentist that I would literally be gripping the chair and super tense. Over the course of getting all the work that I needed done, I began to trust Dr. Ryan so much that I started falling asleep during the procedures. I am so thankful to have had such an awesome team helping me to get back to having a beautiful and healthy smile. I am finally done as of today, and will only get to see them during my regular cleanings.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Victoria! We are so happy we were able to provide a comfortable experience and help you through the process. Congratulations on your accomplishment and see you soon. It's all downhill from here!
L
3 months ago
very professional
I have been to many dentists, But your the best hands down.
B
3 months ago
I went in yesterday for a routine cleaning and examination. Dr. Johnstun advised that an old filling needed replacement. They were able to make an appointment for me the very next day, and when I arrived, they took me right in. Dr. Johnstun suggested that if he could pick the damaged filling out without much effort, perhaps anesthetic would not be needed for the refilling procedure. After easily removing the remnants of the old filling, he was able to complete the filling replacement without causing me any pain or discomfort whatsoever, and I was very appreciative that he first tried to proceed cautiously without just plowing ahead and blasting my jaw with numbing medication. He showed the utmost care for my comfort during the procedure, and worked carefully and expertly together with his very efficient assistant passing him the tools and supplies as needed. They worked very efficiently as a team, and finished the job in under 15 minutes without missing a beat. I was amazed at how quick and painless the whole procedure was, and how expertly Dr. Johnstun and his whole office team performed. Believe it or not, another good experience at the dentist!
J
3 months ago
Easy, fast, basically painless cavity fill
The procedure to fix up a small cavity was quick and basically painless. I drooled more after the procedure then had pain or major discomfort. I was thankful they found the issue during my routine cleaning and got me scheduled early enough to take care of it but to give me a little of time as well. I appreciate the entire team at Darrington Family Dental.
S
4 months ago
You done a great job.
S
4 months ago
Cavity filling
Everything went smooth as always!! Great friendly environment and great friendly service!
R
4 months ago
darrington family dental
the darrington dental group . has their stuff together in taking care of the needs of the oral health of their clients
G
5 months ago
So smooth, so quick, and no wait
This was only my 2nd visit and it's already my favorite dental office ever.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Thank you Glenn! We so appreciate hearing this, and look forward to seeing you again!!!
K
5 months ago
Professional, Welcoming, Considerate and Kind
Today was wonderful. While I missed seeing Amanda, Joanne and Dr. Ryan, it was truly a pleasure to see Honnah and to meet Sharon. We have been clients of Dr. Ryan since my boys were little. I won't take them anywhere else. Dr. Ryan and his staff, are to-a-person, incomparable in their professionalism, consideration and honest wish for their patients to leave with a beautiful smile. There's no one else I trust to take care of my family.
Response from Darrington Family Dental
Kathleen, I missed seeing you too! Thank you for being such a positive member of our practice. We look forward to seeing you and the boys at your appointments and always enjoy catching up. Thank you for spoiling us with treats the other week. People like you make it all worth it. Amanda