Darryl A. Field, DDS

Dentist

1361 13th Ave. S.

Suite 220

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaxdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Field and his entire staff were excellent. Everyone was not only professional in their role but very friendly as well. Everything was explained clearly and all of my questions were answered. I was even seen at my appointed time without any wait. The only issue I had was actually finding the office...the professional building they’re located in needs better signage.
N
1 week ago
First time, no issue ,getting to the point explaining what is going on and what is the plan. There is hope for recovery which is great. I will come back
C
1 week ago
A+
Carmen is amazing. I’m usually a bit tense but Carmen puts me at ease and I enjoy having my teeth cleaned! She is a sweetheart!
S
1 week ago
Prompt professional service
The entire staff is professional, friendly and make every attempt to make you feel at ease. From the greeting I receive to my cleaning everything runs smoothly. I enjoy having Carmen as my hygienist, she makes the experience comfortable and as pleasant as it can be. She is professional and provides me with feedback in order to keep me on the right track. I had to make a change due to my insurance coverage and the office staff was able to take care of the transition seemlessly.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Atmosphere.
My dentist sent me on a referral to Dr. Fields' office. It was a pleasant experience. All of the ladies in the office were very nice and helpful. I greatly enjoyed the fact that I didn't have to wait too long for my appointment. And Dr. Fields came in he was a very down to earth and personable doctor. I'm looking forward to my follow-up appointments and procedure with their office.
F
3 weeks ago
First-rate checkup and cleaning
I am accustomed to an excellent experience with Dr. Field, and today was no exception. It was a first-rate checkup and cleaning.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Fields is great -- but so are his Associates and Support Team
The Fields Office is nothing if not totally professional. Professional in its in-on-line dealings and follow-up ... professional in the equipment and thoroughness of any dental procedure ... professional in recognizing that "absence of pain" is an absolute necessity in any procedure ... professional in training for all staff, practitioners and front-of-office ... professional in demeanor and interest in working well with you, the patient ... and ... most importantly, professional in dental results.
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Staff answered all my questions.
A very nice office atmosphere and everyone had a professional attitude. Explanation of suggested procedure was adequate and easily understandable. I would recommend highly recommend this practice.
T
1 month ago
Nothing but excellence and Professionalism..
Your Staff is the best.i got in on time and Carmen as always, was fantastic. She never hurt me one time.i used to dread going to the dentist as you could tell many months sgo. I am so happy to say that I do not feel like that anymore. Thanks to all of you. Tim
T
1 month ago
Dr. Fields and his staff are the best, very friendly and professional !! Would Highly Recommend them to anyone.