Darryl A. Field, DDS

Dentist

1361 13th Ave. S.

Suite 220

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaxdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Hill restore my gums and saved my teeth.
P
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, No-wait Service, Excellent Feedback
I had run out of my pre-medication medicine so I received Amoxcillin right away when I arrived with a bottle of water. I was shown back to the exam room, and my technician and I discussed any changes in my medical status and how my treatment plan was going. The exam and cleaning was thorough and painless, and Dr. Field commented on my progress after his separate exam was complete. We scheduled my next exam with Dr. Field and the receptionist called my primary Dentist for the alternating 3-month appointment and called in my prescription for Amoxcillin to my pharmacy. I got a call on the way home that the prescription was ready for pickup and I stopped on the way home to pick it up. The staff was professional, timely, polite and helpful - outstanding in every way!
E
3 weeks ago
The Go To Place for Implants and Maintaining Healthy Gums
I've been going to Dr. Field for quite some time. Forget what you see on TV. Take the time to get the work done right. Implant dentistry is not something you want rushed. He is the doctor to see for implants and anything else in way of periodontal work. Dr. Field is supported by a very professional and friendly staff. I've had some serious work performed due to neglect and fear of pain. I can honestly state that pain is not an option here. Dr. Field and my dental tech Carmen have throughout the years help maintain my dental hygiene on track.
A
1 month ago
PAINLESS
PAINLESS......PAINLESS......PAINLESS !!!!!!!! Staff is great. Did I mention PAINLESS ??!?
M
1 month ago
Extremely informative .
Very gentle sympathetic and kind .
A
1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly staff.
Visit was uneventful but every concern was was discussed. Excellent, professional service.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office
I have been very satisfied for years and would not go anywhere else. A very friendly office staff and professional service.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, extremely professional, dentist is friendly and thorough.
Dr. Field took the time to make sure I understood all aspects of my treatment plan, was very kind, and addressed my concerns. Monica made sure I was comfortable, warm, and explained every step completely. She was very conscious of any possible reaction to the surgery, to the extent that she raised my head in steps to be certain I would not be dizzy after being reclined for awhile. This was an altogether good experience.
A
2 months ago
Very professional yet friendly. Made sure any questions were answered and explanations were well done.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Great staff, prompt, understanding, makes a difficult thing a little easier. Everyone nvery competent.