Darryl A. Field, DDS

Dentist

1361 13th Ave. S.

Suite 220

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today By Appointment

jaxdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Always professional great service
As always professional and friendly service
M
4 days ago
Prompt On Time Service
Walking into the office I was greeted by a friendly and professional staff. My Dental Technician (Carmen) provided exceptional and high quality care! She indicated that my gums looked very good. I was also seen by Dr Field. He thoroughly checked my gums and confirmed Carmen's analysis.
N
6 days ago
Always on time and the staff is friendly and professional.
R
1 week ago
Upon Meeting the Field Staff I was confident I was in the right place this morning....
Firstly, I was 10 minutes late and I was assured that I would be welcomed, thankfully. What I have learned from just today being in the care of the Field office is that it appears that this a great place to work! I could tell by the pleasant welcome and the comfortable room temperature (matters) and openness of the lobby it was a pleasure to ready the testimonials. Everyone I met introduced themselves and let me know how they could help me be as comfortable as possible. 2 as I mentioned I was greeted so nicely and since I completed my new patient documents last nite I had only to sign and show my license. 3 there was only 1 other person waiting with me and both of us were called within seconds of one another to meet with Dr. Field. Since this was a referral from another amazing dentist Dr. Blanca Martinez-Hoppe all I had to do was recline and await the famous Dr. Field. I didn't wait long. He explained why I was there and why he needed his own measurements to determine if the Laser Assisted New Attachment Procedure would help me. Needless to say I accepted his recommendation and have scheduled my LANAP surgery for 2 weeks. More later....and yes he was nice, knowledgeable and Quick. The next step was easy sign the papers to pay the bill! Very pleasant from start to finish.
S
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
professional friendly service in a soothing environment. one to one care and education. front desk staff helpful with reminders and scheduling.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and always friendly and efficient
My family has been seeing Dr Fields since 2010 and trust his opinion and his expertise. My daughter, husband and now son all had a great experience from the beginning to the end of their visits.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!!!!
I had a great experience with Dr. Fields and all of his staff! There was not one person I interacted with that was not extremely polite, professional, and very friendly. The staff went overboard to make sure it was a positive experience! I would highly recommend them. I had a skin graft for my gums that had receded. I was really dreading the procedure because of people I had talked to that had it done. It was not anywhere close to being as bad as they had described. I couldn't believe how quick it was. I was also very impressed with the fact that Dr. Fields gave us his phone number to call after hours if there were any concerns. My Mom called Dr Fields because we were concerned about the bleeding shortly after the surgery. He advised my Mom and the bleeding stopped completely the next day. It was very obvious that this office is truly concerned about their patients!
S
3 weeks ago
Overall, helpful and friendly service. Cannot imagine Dentistry to be as painless as this practice made my procedure!
A
1 month ago
Check up after procedure
As usual entire staff and Dr.Field were professional and friendly, I was in my car and headed to work at my scheduled appointment time, price runs like a well oiled machine.
A
1 month ago
My new periodontist
I was referred to Dr. Field by my dental group. I am so pleased with my initial visit. Everyone was welcoming and pleasant, and Dr. Field was professional, informative and assuring. I am new to this area, and I am so happy I feel comfortable here.