Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Love you guys!
J
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE THE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Thanks to the staff and Dr Pearlman I feel like family when I am there the work that is done is exceptional. I would recomend. This office to anyone especially if you have a high anxiety about the dentist he will have you wanting to go to the dentist. When I first started going to Dr Pearlman I would cry I was so scared of the dentist and now I can actually fall asleep in the chair I am so relaxed there.
D
3 months ago
First time......good time!
Very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, yet, very friendly and professional!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental staff was awesome! After a quite uncomfortable prior dental experience, I was pleased with the service I received from Dr. Pearlman and his staff. The themed rooms were a great touch and added to the relaxed atmosphere. The visits from Bella were especially awesome!!! If you live in Louisa County and want a positive, professional dental experience, there is no other option than Dr. Pearlman!
R
3 months ago
I have been very pleased with Dr. Pearlman’s services over the years. The administrative portion of his practice sets up my appointments promptly, accurately and reminds me of my upcoming appointment so I won’t forget. They process the insurance paperwork with ease and efficiency making the billing procedure quit easy. The dental assistances and hygienists are very friendly while being most professional thorough and personable putting their patients at ease during the whole process. Dr. Pearlman treats his patients with care and concern not seen at the more corporate factory assembly line styles of dentistry of today. Dr. Pearlman doesn’t try to up-sale his clients or suggest unnecessary procedures. Dr. Pearlman puts his patients as ease and makes an otherwise arduous task almost pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Pearlman's crew
This was my second visit to Dr. Pearlman's office for a teeth cleaning with CJ (my favorite!). She is the best dental hygienist ever! I smoke, drink coffee and drink wine, so my teeth get badly stained. Once she's done cleaning them, I feel like I have new teeth! I also love it that Bella comes to visit. Dr. Pearlman is so personable that you immediately feel comfortable with him. A relaxed staff and friendly atmosphere.
T
4 months ago
Best experience at a dentist ever!
Super friendly staff, comfortable environment, fast and great work!
L
5 months ago
Professional yet friendly
All i can say is this man is amazing. I thought he was just looking at my tooth and next thing I know my face was numb and then I thought he was just taking the crown out next thing I know the tooth was out all less than 10 minutes painfree and no anxiety highly recommended. Plus i got a shamrock plant on the way out!
S
5 months ago
Friendly people and good service
They make the "dentist experience" about as pleasant as it can be.
J
5 months ago
Very good place
The best I have ever been too! Know pain