Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
54 minutes ago
Cleaning
On time, friendly and professional.
T
17 hours ago
Awesome I had tooth pain took me right in took xray and pulled the two painful teeth didn't feel a thing. Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 days ago
Best dentist services ever.
At 70 years old I have seen my share of dentists. Dr. Pearlman and his staff provide the best service ever. They are compassionate and capable and perform professionally in every manner.
A
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
This was our first time at Dr. Pearlman's office, I called the office yesterday to see if I could get an appointment for my boyfriend. He was having horrible pain in two of his teeth, we assumed they needed to be pulled. The office staff was so helpful (we ended up on the phone quite a few times yesterday) and even was able to tell us how much his insurance would cover. Not only that they got him in the very next day. He was nervous when we arrived, there was no wait time. Dr. Pearlman came straight in and ended up extracting two of his teeth. He joked and made the situation a lot more settling for him. He will for sure be back for a cleaning and I am planning on making an appointment for myself. Great staff and doctor!
R
5 days ago
The first part of my visit is my experience with AJ. AJ is such a caring, attentive professional. I look forward to coming here to hang out with such nice people while also getting my teeth done. Dr. Pearlmann ends the visit, first by finding out how you're doing personally. He then takes a look at my teeth, as a second set of eyes to make sure all is well. And he never hesitates to thank me for coming and invites me to come back. I love AJ and Dr. Pearlmann and as long as they're at this location, I will NEVER leave :-)
E
1 month ago
Great service; professional staff
As usual, my experience on my latest visit was great! The staff is outstanding, and Dr. Pearlman is delightful.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service, friendly and professional staff
My experience with Dr. Pearlman and his staff has always been pleasant. The overall atmosphere of his dental facility is like being with friends and family. Their ability to make your experience as pleasant as possible is a continuous fiber throughout the fabric of their friendly professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Pearlman and his staff to anyone seeking friendly, pleasant and professional dental care.
P
1 month ago
The Service is Professional and Friendly
I have severe dry mouth that has caused untold damage to my teeth, including loss of teeth, all due to medication. Dr Pearlman and his Staff have work hard to save as many teeth as possible. He has always been honest & up front with me, regarding what can be done and what to expect. I appreciate that! I'm so glad to have Dr Pearlman, my favorite hygienist, dental & office staff. All very capable, caring people!
L
1 month ago
Quality @ Dentist office
Another excellent visit, professional , friendly staff. Glad I switched .
S
1 month ago
Very good