Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Concerned professionals making life easy
As we all know a dentist appointment is one of the least favorite types of medical appointments. It takes the individual efforts of all members of a dental staff to turn that experience into one that is not only more palatable but is a refreshing and rewarding experience. Dr. Pearlman and his entire medical and administrative team all put the concerns of the patient first so as to make their visit the most comfortable and pleasant experience humanly possible. I give my profound thanks to Dr. Pearlman in compiling such a group of compassionate group of dedicated people to serve the needs of the Louisa community and beyond.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pearlman & his Great Staff are ALWAYS a pleasure. They are the Best and have taken care of us for years. We always know that we are in good hands. And have always understood our "financial" concerns. Very nice in this day to be treated as not only patients, but as people. We love Dr. Pearlman & his wonderful staff! Bill & Rita @ Lake Anna!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome all around service
Everyone at the office goes beyond any expectations to offer the best experience One could ask for
P
2 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff .
Fit me in on an emergency appointment. Accommodating and knowledgeable. I have. Found a permanent dentist. Thanks again
L
3 months ago
"You can see me now!"
As a long time client of Dr. Pearlman's practice I stopped by to make an appointment; for an issue I felt I was having. The receptionist politely asked if I would like to take a seat; she indicated Dr. Pearlman could take a look shortly. Within 5 minutes I was escorted to a cubicle, when Dr. Pearlman quickly appeared. Dr. Pearlman listened intently and performed an examination of the tooth and area in question. My concerns were relieved! When I approached the receptionist desk to submit payment; I was told there was no charge. Dr. Pearlman and his dedicated staff give professional, prompt and compassionate care. I'm very appreciative; and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Pearlman's dental care practice.
S
3 months ago
I really like going there they are very efficient and does a great job.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service as always!
First class professional and efficient service today from Darryl and his team. I broke a tooth yesterday and they were able to fit me in today. You can't ask for more than that!
B
4 months ago
Great Dental Checkup!
My 6 month checkup was very complete and professional. Thanks to all there!
J
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Great cleaning, thorough, yet painless. Thanks AJ.
K
5 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Pearlman and his team are amazing! I love the atmosphere of the office and everyone is professional, courteous and very friendly. I give them two thumbs up, 5 stars, and a cavity free grin! : )