Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Easy follow up visit
I had a follow up visit for my crown with an adjustment.. Doc Pearlman and staff handled it quickly and efficiently. A very pleasant experience.
P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly dentist and office
The experience has been very positive. My husband and I recently retired and relocated. The transition to a new dentist was easy!!
T
3 weeks ago
dr. Pearlman gets in a plus from me. everyone in the office is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. it's like you're part of the family
R
4 weeks ago
Fine short-notice assistance
I experienced a broken tooth one week before planned out-of-state absence. I called for emergency assistance at noon, was given help and by 3pm the broken tooth was repaired. Thanks to all at Dr. Pearlman's practice for your rapid and considerate care.
J
1 month ago
Welcoming
As new patients, we were greeted by smiles and positive reassurances. We were using a new dental insurance and seeking a new dentist since moving to the area just two months ago. We felt right at home and now have confidence that all of our dental needs will be taken care of by Dr. Pearlman and his staff.
L
1 month ago
I'm more than satisfied with the service I had today and would give a 5+ rating if it was possible. I had an appointment at noon and was taken in about 5 minutes after that. The technician was friendly. Dr. Pearlman filled a cavity and I never felt a thing. He also repaired my front tooth and you can't tell which one has been worked on. And the charges were less than what they estimated prior to the service. I would recommend him and his practice to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Staff and Service
Love this guy and the staff...professional in every way...
S
3 months ago
Never mind going to the dentist since I found Dr. Pearlman. He is a dentist who cares about his patiences. Also the staff is great.Would recommend Dr. Pearlman to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service. Staff is friendly and helpful.
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Pearlman. He is professional, experienced and friendly. Each visit is always a pleasant experience.
R
3 months ago
I'll keep it short an simple. They provide a great service by great people (very friendly)...