Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Mostly high quality service, professional and friendly from hygienist, however see below.
I did not see Dr. Pearlman at all. He was not in the office on the day my appointment was changed to. I only saw a hygienist who cleaned and polished my teeth and took my x-rays. I was told that Dr. Pearlman would check my x-rays and get back in touch with me if there were any problems. The way I see it, when I go to see the dentist once every six month I expect to SEE the dentist since I am paying HIM (or Her) for an examination. I was not aware when I went in that he was not going to be there. Thank you.
K
1 week ago
Kind and professional
Dr. Pearlman and his staff are the kindest dental office in Va. They have been so patient with me over the years. I would never consider going anyplace else.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Central Virginia
I love going to this Dental Office. I feel the service is great, the staff is friendly and Knowledgeable and I feel relaxed in their competent care.
K
3 weeks ago
Kinda like Allstate....your in good hands with Dr. Pearlman!
I love Dr. Pearlman and his staff! Everyone is always so welcoming, professional, funny and courteous. They genuinely care about YOU and they go the extra mile to make sure you feel at ease and are completely satisfied. They never rush either. Meaning, YOU are their first priority no matter how long or short your visit is because it's all about you and your smile!
N
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and staff.
My experience is always a pleasant one even though the dentist office is not where I look forward to going. The staff is always pleasant and cordial and Dr. Pearlman is a gem. I highly recommend him and his office with no reservations.
F
2 months ago
I had to have my implant fixed, superb service!
My wait was quick and my fix was quicker. I was pleased that my implant just needed another screw so it was an easy fix by Dr Pearlman.. I highly recommend using Dr. Pearlman's office for your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
I got my smile back!!
Missed my regular appointment due to illness and caught one that had been cancelled which was great since something had cause my usually white teeth to get really bad stains on them! A. J. worked very hard to get the stains out and assured me that I had not hurt them by bleaching but another cause. I have since gotten rid of this mouth rinse and bought a different one so hope that this will not happen again. Thank you A. J. for making me smile again!
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
On time, friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Awesome I had tooth pain took me right in took xray and pulled the two painful teeth didn't feel a thing. Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist services ever.
At 70 years old I have seen my share of dentists. Dr. Pearlman and his staff provide the best service ever. They are compassionate and capable and perform professionally in every manner.