Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Amazing dentist & Staff
So I have been looking for dentures for awhile now and a co-worker of mine actually gave me Dr. Pearlmans office number, once I called I was able to get an Appointment very quickly. Once I got there I was greeted And welcomed as if I was a patient of Theirs for years.. The staff was amazing and Dr.P was excellent I have never had a dentist that has been so amazing and I am so glad that they could get me in quickly and help me get my smile back
J
1 week ago
Would absolutely recommend.
Super friendly, accommodating, and professional. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
I am just getting ready to have teeth pulled and get top plate put in. Everyone have been so nice and helpful
Dr. Pearlman was very helpful I will be happy when it all done and i have my new teeths Thanks everyone
V
2 months ago
Excellent dentist & staff
Great people....very knowledgeable ... thorough..meticulous...friendly and they make you feel comfortable and at ease.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
I was nervous about having my tooth pulled but the staff and dr were very friendly and made me feel at ease. Very little discomfort and service was fast.
W
2 months ago
Easy follow up visit
I had a follow up visit for my crown with an adjustment.. Doc Pearlman and staff handled it quickly and efficiently. A very pleasant experience.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly dentist and office
The experience has been very positive. My husband and I recently retired and relocated. The transition to a new dentist was easy!!
T
3 months ago
dr. Pearlman gets in a plus from me. everyone in the office is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. it's like you're part of the family
R
3 months ago
Fine short-notice assistance
I experienced a broken tooth one week before planned out-of-state absence. I called for emergency assistance at noon, was given help and by 3pm the broken tooth was repaired. Thanks to all at Dr. Pearlman's practice for your rapid and considerate care.
J
3 months ago
Welcoming
As new patients, we were greeted by smiles and positive reassurances. We were using a new dental insurance and seeking a new dentist since moving to the area just two months ago. We felt right at home and now have confidence that all of our dental needs will be taken care of by Dr. Pearlman and his staff.