Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Love this office crew
Regular cleaning appointment. Very gentle hygienist , entire staff is kind & friendly. Dr. Pearlman is skillful, knowledgeable & happy in his work.
B
1 month ago
Uh Oh! My Crown Just Fell Out!
Was at a very nice brunch when all of a sudden, my crown came loose and came out. I got it in a napkin and placed it into my purse until I could contact Dr. Pearlman's office and see if I could come by and have it fixed. They were GREAT! Told me to come on by, worked me in and Dr. Pearlman glued the missing crown back where it belonged and all that without a charge to me!! I have recommended Dr. Pearlman and his staff to all of my friends that may need a dentist or even thinking about changing dentist and will continue to do so. Thanks again to all the staff and Dr. Pearlman for taking care of me so quickly and professionally!
K
2 months ago
Amazing dentist & Staff
So I have been looking for dentures for awhile now and a co-worker of mine actually gave me Dr. Pearlmans office number, once I called I was able to get an Appointment very quickly. Once I got there I was greeted And welcomed as if I was a patient of Theirs for years.. The staff was amazing and Dr.P was excellent I have never had a dentist that has been so amazing and I am so glad that they could get me in quickly and help me get my smile back
J
2 months ago
Would absolutely recommend.
Super friendly, accommodating, and professional. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
I am just getting ready to have teeth pulled and get top plate put in. Everyone have been so nice and helpful
Dr. Pearlman was very helpful I will be happy when it all done and i have my new teeths Thanks everyone
V
4 months ago
Excellent dentist & staff
Great people....very knowledgeable ... thorough..meticulous...friendly and they make you feel comfortable and at ease.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly
I was nervous about having my tooth pulled but the staff and dr were very friendly and made me feel at ease. Very little discomfort and service was fast.
W
4 months ago
Easy follow up visit
I had a follow up visit for my crown with an adjustment.. Doc Pearlman and staff handled it quickly and efficiently. A very pleasant experience.
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly dentist and office
The experience has been very positive. My husband and I recently retired and relocated. The transition to a new dentist was easy!!
T
5 months ago
dr. Pearlman gets in a plus from me. everyone in the office is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. it's like you're part of the family