Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Pearlman and his team are amazing! I love the atmosphere of the office and everyone is professional, courteous and very friendly. I give them two thumbs up, 5 stars, and a cavity free grin! : )
F
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Louisa
I have been a long time patient, highly recommend Dr Pearlman's dental practice of all your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
At ease with our choice
We were a little apprehensive about finding a dentist in Louisa since recently retiring in this area. Dr. Pearlman was recommended to us by other family members, so we gave him a try. To our delight the office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Pearlman exceeded our expectations. I needed a filling recently and found Dr. Pearlman to be calming, gentle and proficient in the service he provided. The office has a positive vibe and is clean. If you’re lucky you may see a comfort dog in the office bringing smiles and relaxation to all. Highly recommend Dr. Pearlman!
S
2 weeks ago
A Happy Place
If you are hesitant about dental care, look no further. Dr. Pearlman and AJ are the real deal!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always great to see such nice people. Dr. Pearlman is always gentle and explains everything that he is doing or going to do. Would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Ft Pearlman is a wonderful dentist. Staff is friendly and highly qualified.
B
1 month ago
Great Service and they got me out on time!
Had my 6 month's checkup and cleaning yesterday and as usual, A. J. and Dr. P. were great but I was in a time crunch and A. J. did a great job cleaning my teeth but still got me out on time!!
T
2 months ago
Extra attention paid to patients
As an older patient with sensitive teeth it’s very important to me that I have a gentle and carrying dental hygienist. The cleaning and dental care I get at Doctor Pearlman’s office epitomizes that humanitarian quality you don’t get at a “strictly business” dental practice. My years of dental experiences at Doctor Pearlman’s office have always been from his many caring and companionate professionals.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
It was a very pleasant experience and very friendly and professional....Thank you so much!
R
2 months ago
Great team!
My friend referred me to Dr. Pearlman saying her entire family has been going for years and he is wonderful. I absolutely have to agree he is very personable and knowledgeable and his team is wonderful. I will definitely continue my care with this office!