Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff .
Fit me in on an emergency appointment. Accommodating and knowledgeable. I have. Found a permanent dentist. Thanks again
L
4 weeks ago
"You can see me now!"
As a long time client of Dr. Pearlman's practice I stopped by to make an appointment; for an issue I felt I was having. The receptionist politely asked if I would like to take a seat; she indicated Dr. Pearlman could take a look shortly. Within 5 minutes I was escorted to a cubicle, when Dr. Pearlman quickly appeared. Dr. Pearlman listened intently and performed an examination of the tooth and area in question. My concerns were relieved! When I approached the receptionist desk to submit payment; I was told there was no charge. Dr. Pearlman and his dedicated staff give professional, prompt and compassionate care. I'm very appreciative; and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Pearlman's dental care practice.
S
1 month ago
I really like going there they are very efficient and does a great job.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service as always!
First class professional and efficient service today from Darryl and his team. I broke a tooth yesterday and they were able to fit me in today. You can't ask for more than that!
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Checkup!
My 6 month checkup was very complete and professional. Thanks to all there!
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Great cleaning, thorough, yet painless. Thanks AJ.
K
3 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Pearlman and his team are amazing! I love the atmosphere of the office and everyone is professional, courteous and very friendly. I give them two thumbs up, 5 stars, and a cavity free grin! : )
F
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Louisa
I have been a long time patient, highly recommend Dr Pearlman's dental practice of all your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
At ease with our choice
We were a little apprehensive about finding a dentist in Louisa since recently retiring in this area. Dr. Pearlman was recommended to us by other family members, so we gave him a try. To our delight the office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Pearlman exceeded our expectations. I needed a filling recently and found Dr. Pearlman to be calming, gentle and proficient in the service he provided. The office has a positive vibe and is clean. If you’re lucky you may see a comfort dog in the office bringing smiles and relaxation to all. Highly recommend Dr. Pearlman!
S
4 months ago
A Happy Place
If you are hesitant about dental care, look no further. Dr. Pearlman and AJ are the real deal!!!