Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Have been with this dentist and his staff since 2006. They make going to the dentist as comfortable as possible. Keeps appointments on time and very professional and caring.
E
1 month ago
Highly professional, capable service
As usual, I received prompt, courteous, and professional service.
V
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, courteous
They were very knowledgeable, professional...made me feel at ease. I felt they really cared about doing the best job they could.
W
2 months ago
Excellent Dental work.
Prompt appointment, professional and friendly staff, pleasant and soft decor in rooms. Very nice. Dr. Pearlman is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He has even followed up with me on the weekends following a tough tooth extraction. What doctor calls you on the weekends at home to check up on your recovery?? He did twice. Very thoughtful. I have been very happy with the treatment and care I have received here.
S
2 months ago
Great place for my entire family!
The staff is always great, accommodating and professional. Love this practice and how they care for my entire family. I travel 45 minutes just to get this kind of service!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, always
R
2 months ago
Mostly high quality service, professional and friendly from hygienist, however see below.
I did not see Dr. Pearlman at all. He was not in the office on the day my appointment was changed to. I only saw a hygienist who cleaned and polished my teeth and took my x-rays. I was told that Dr. Pearlman would check my x-rays and get back in touch with me if there were any problems. The way I see it, when I go to see the dentist once every six month I expect to SEE the dentist since I am paying HIM (or Her) for an examination. I was not aware when I went in that he was not going to be there. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Dr. Pearlman and his staff are the kindest dental office in Va. They have been so patient with me over the years. I would never consider going anyplace else.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Central Virginia
I love going to this Dental Office. I feel the service is great, the staff is friendly and Knowledgeable and I feel relaxed in their competent care.
K
2 months ago
Kinda like Allstate....your in good hands with Dr. Pearlman!
I love Dr. Pearlman and his staff! Everyone is always so welcoming, professional, funny and courteous. They genuinely care about YOU and they go the extra mile to make sure you feel at ease and are completely satisfied. They never rush either. Meaning, YOU are their first priority no matter how long or short your visit is because it's all about you and your smile!