Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Walked out with clean refreshing mouth. Very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist phobia gone!
I have been seeing Dr. Pearlman for a year now. I was frightened of the dentist and hadn't been for over 5 years. The whole staff put me at ease. I needed alot of work done, however I am good now. Today was a cleaning and xray day, and no further damage has been done. I am happy to go to the dentist now!
E
1 month ago
My favorite dentist
I had my second appt today - my first procedure appt. My last visit was just a cleaning. Im just so excited to have found such a great place. Bella (the little min pin therapy dog) sat on my lap and showed me love and comfort the entire time dr pearlman worked on my three fillings. She truly is a joy. I had a lot of work done today and I felt no pain. I honestly can say I felt nothing the entire time. Dr pearlman is down to earth and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Im excited to have a dentist I call my own and hope he stays forever. I recommend him to everybody I see. Please try them out. You will be so happy you did.
L
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I had to schedule a same day appointment as I had an accident that caused impact on my upper teeth. Dr Pearlman and his staff arranged an appointment for me. Dr. Pearlman examined my teeth and put my mind at ease by informing me that there was no damage of consequence to my teeth. Excellent professional service as always. I can not recommend Dr. Pearlman and his staff highly enough. ( The clinic service dog Bella is cute to!)
E
2 months ago
Best dental appt I've ever had
I was nervous about my visit today because I have a lot of work and years of neglect in my mouth. Part of the reason I've avoided the dentist for so long was my fear of being treated badly. It has happened before to me where dentists spend the whole visit fussing at me. That was not the case here. Dr pearlman and his staff were friendly, calming and non judgemental. The cleaning that I had was not painful, the hygienist and the dentist work like a team to the fullest extent. I WANT to come back and have the rest of my work done , which is a big deal for me. I just cannot say enough good things about this practice. The are kind gentle and friendly. Absolutely amazing and I will never go elsewhere. You will not regret it if you make an appt here. They helped educate me in the most respectful way. Truly a great visit. Its actually made whole day brighter. Very refreshing.
E
2 months ago
Best dental appt I've ever had
I was nervous about my visit today because I have a lot of work and years of neglect in my mouth. Part of the reason I've avoided the dentist for so long was my fear of being treated badly. It has happened before to me where dentists spend the whole visit fussing at me. That was not the case here. Dr pearlman and his staff were friendly, calming and non judgemental. The cleaning that I had was not painful, the hygienist and the dentist work like a team to the fullest extent. I WANT to come back and have the rest of my work done , which is a big deal for me. I just cannot say enough good things about this practice. The are kind gentle and friendly. Absolutely amazing and I will never go elsewhere. You will not regret it if you make an appt here. They helped educate me in the most respectful way. Truly a great visit. Its actually made whole day brighter. Very refreshing.
P
3 months ago
Love you guys!
J
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE THE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Thanks to the staff and Dr Pearlman I feel like family when I am there the work that is done is exceptional. I would recomend. This office to anyone especially if you have a high anxiety about the dentist he will have you wanting to go to the dentist. When I first started going to Dr Pearlman I would cry I was so scared of the dentist and now I can actually fall asleep in the chair I am so relaxed there.
D
5 months ago
First time......good time!
Very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, yet, very friendly and professional!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental staff was awesome! After a quite uncomfortable prior dental experience, I was pleased with the service I received from Dr. Pearlman and his staff. The themed rooms were a great touch and added to the relaxed atmosphere. The visits from Bella were especially awesome!!! If you live in Louisa County and want a positive, professional dental experience, there is no other option than Dr. Pearlman!