Darryl Pearlman, DDS

Dentist

35 Industrial Dr.

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service as always!
First class professional and efficient service today from Darryl and his team. I broke a tooth yesterday and they were able to fit me in today. You can't ask for more than that!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Checkup!
My 6 month checkup was very complete and professional. Thanks to all there!
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Great cleaning, thorough, yet painless. Thanks AJ.
K
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Pearlman and his team are amazing! I love the atmosphere of the office and everyone is professional, courteous and very friendly. I give them two thumbs up, 5 stars, and a cavity free grin! : )
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Louisa
I have been a long time patient, highly recommend Dr Pearlman's dental practice of all your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
At ease with our choice
We were a little apprehensive about finding a dentist in Louisa since recently retiring in this area. Dr. Pearlman was recommended to us by other family members, so we gave him a try. To our delight the office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Pearlman exceeded our expectations. I needed a filling recently and found Dr. Pearlman to be calming, gentle and proficient in the service he provided. The office has a positive vibe and is clean. If you’re lucky you may see a comfort dog in the office bringing smiles and relaxation to all. Highly recommend Dr. Pearlman!
S
2 months ago
A Happy Place
If you are hesitant about dental care, look no further. Dr. Pearlman and AJ are the real deal!!!
S
2 months ago
Always great to see such nice people. Dr. Pearlman is always gentle and explains everything that he is doing or going to do. Would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Ft Pearlman is a wonderful dentist. Staff is friendly and highly qualified.
B
3 months ago
Great Service and they got me out on time!
Had my 6 month's checkup and cleaning yesterday and as usual, A. J. and Dr. P. were great but I was in a time crunch and A. J. did a great job cleaning my teeth but still got me out on time!!