Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional, excellent, caring office and staff
After driving 100 miles for a dental cleaning, I had apparently arrived on the wrong day. The staff and hygienist went out of their way to accommodate me. Everyone assisted to make my visit pleasant. The hygienist was extremely kind to work extra hard to complete my cleaning. I was treated exceptionally well. I highly recommend this office.
V
6 days ago
Excellent dental care for the last nine years.
My only complaint is the canned music. Surely a better supplier of music could be found.
J
7 days ago
High quality service
Excellent work took extra care
B
2 weeks ago
My first visit to Darryl Smith Dental Group far exceeded my expectations. The staff was attentive, professional and cheerful. The event that drove me to arrange the appointment was a broken molar which was more filling than tooth and which left several sharp edges exposed; a very uncomfortable situation. When Dr Smith examined me I was not surprised to learn that I needed to have a crown installed. I was subsequently very surprised to learn that they could perform the repair that morning and that the entire procedure would be completed in less than 3 hours. This is possible because they have an in office cadcam capability that allows them to define the specifications of the crown and then fabricate it within minutes. I consider this a very effective use of technology and I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his team.
J
2 weeks ago
Heather is great & dr. S has a very calming manner. Everything is done to put the patient at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Smith and his staff are real professionals. I consider myself fortunate to be part of the practice.
J
2 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist
The friendliness of all the staff--including my wonderful hygienist, Tatiana--and the professional, top-quality service make every visit to this practice a pleasure!
P
2 weeks ago
Painless process
I just had a new crown put on today. Novocain is just wearing off, but the entire process was as easy as it could possibly have been. Dr. T and Christine were friendly, understanding and talked me through the entire thing. I saw Liz (my regular Hygienist) and even gave her a hug. I am NOT a fan of the dentist, but I AM a fan of the services I get at this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
My family all go to Dr. Smith's practice. Liz is an amazing technician and Dr. Tanos excellent.
L
3 weeks ago
I felt I was professionally taken care of with great follow up.i will certainly be a patient of your group,as well as my husband.