Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best practice - highest quality
Dr. Smith combines great skill and attention to detail with a friendly family practice. He is without question the best dentist that I’ve ever had. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his group to friends and family. He truly has my highest recommendation.
S
4 days ago
The best practice North of Boston
Great staff, technology abounds in this state of the art practice.
S
1 week ago
Everyone was extremely considerate and tried to make you very comfortable. I wasn't looking forward to the procedure but it was so much easier than I had anticipated. I appreciated the explanations of each step in the process--everything seemed very efficient--very professional and at the same time everyone was very kind. Would absolutely recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Service
Efficient, painless procedure friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr . Austin performed an excellent impression for a crown and got the tooth ready as well very well. Very friendly office staff and excellent hygienists
M
2 weeks ago
My visit of Nov. 30th
Another outstanding visit with Jessica & Dr. Austin. Thank you for your kind and professional care.
I
2 weeks ago
Everything was great! Thank you very much!
M
3 weeks ago
Five Yr. Patient Give 5 Thumbs Up 👍👍👍👍👍 | Excellent Care & Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Smith's for ~5 years and am in my mid-50's. When I started care under him we agreed upon and laid out a proactive plan outlining my dental needs over a 3-4 year period correcting issues from past and current. I felt it was important to address things now while living in the N'east, where have such excellent healthcare, while at the same time avoiding issues from becoming bigger problems in later life. My wife and teenage children also switched with me and we've all been thoroughly happy with their care, the practice, the modern techniques and facilities. As one who dreads dental work I'm extremely happy and would recommend them to any individual or family.
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit to get my teeth cleaned!
I had an appointment today for a dental cleaning and Tatiana did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and making suggestions for other ways to continue improving my dental health. Tatiana is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and made the visit a pleasant experience. Dr. Darryl Smith also stopped in to check my teeth and gums and he is professional and personable and he and his staff have improved my dental health and kept my gums and teeth healthy. Thanks for providing such exceptional service!
I
1 month ago
Exceptional! Always very meticulous and diligent!