Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service all around
My waiting time was less than a minute. The staff knew I was due. In addition all people were upbeat and positive. Cleaning from Jessica was also done professionally.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Great experience at Dr Smiths office today. Liz is so nice and pretty too!!!
C
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY CARE WITH A GENEROUS SPRINKLING OF HUMOR!
Great work by the new dentist with comedy by Christine. I have never laughed so much while in ‘The Chair.’
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care in a Warm and Supportive Environment!
I have great confidence in the outstanding dental professionals that I have encountered at the Daryl Smith Dental Group thus far. The office staff is helpful, warm and supportive as well.
E
2 months ago
Great placee
Competent, caring, clean and friendly! What more could you want!
E
2 months ago
Great Doctor! Highest level of professionalism
C
2 months ago
I knocked out 2 of my front teeth with a fall on my bike. For such an important procedure I was referred to Dr Smith He took me in right away and told me my options. That was almost a year ago. I have had 2 implants and a Dental cleaning. I can say that I am so glad I got a second opinion from Dr Smith. It is the most professiona office. All staff rate a 10 plus. Dr Smith is my new dentist.
A
2 months ago
Best dental practice on North Shore!
Professional, courteous, state of the art dental facility. Great dentist, hygienist and office staff run a very efficient office. Very helpful and patient. Highly recommend to all ages. Liz is the best!
M
2 months ago
Excellent for general and emergency care
Dr. Smith and his group provide excellent as well as emergency care. I was seen as soon as the office after speaking to Dr. Smith at 9:30PM the evening before.
R
2 months ago
Came away smiling
I’m grateful for the good care I received today (and at my earlier visits) at the Darryl Smith Dental Group in Swampscott. The technology itself is at times astonishing, but the kindness and easygoing manner of the entire staff are equally helpful. No one wants to have a dental crisis, but I’m 100% again (and I didn’t feel a thing . . . apart from relief and gratitude. )