Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dental cleaning with Krisoula
Awesome cleaning today.
L
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, transparent and amazing care!!!
It is always a pleasure to come to this office. All schedule runs on time, the care is very professional, honest and simply delightful! The cleaning procedure with Andrea is very thorough, professional and pleasant. She is truly the Best! All my family has been going to Darrel Smith office for more than 25 years.
N
1 week ago
Great visit
I had a great visit with Jess for a cleaning. She is very thorough but is very gentle so I don’t stress while in her care. My husband is transferring over from his dentist that he has been with for over 25 years because of my boasting about Jess and of course Dr Smith and the rest of the staff. It is always a pleasurable experience.
J
1 week ago
Quality Service
I came in for an office visit with a question about a crown that I would like to have done. I saw Dr. Tano, and was so impressed! Not only did she answer all my questions, but made me feel completely at ease with the treatment I’m going to have.Top notch office and can’t wait to tell friends and family about my wonderful experience. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
The best hygienist I've ever had!!
I am so grateful I have the best hygienist in New England!! Thank you Lauren for making my teeth Sparkle and my gums clean the office is blessed to have you on their staff! Steven S.
J
1 month ago
Heather, as usual is the best. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. T.
T
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
Simply put , the best
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
Amazing friendly painless visit with Dr Tanner(?) and Sue😎👍🏾
T
2 months ago
Excellent Practice!
I've been going here for years. Fantastic people that do a great job. I have to give special mention to hygienists Heather and Andrea who are awesome. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
I no longer dread the dentist visit!
The minute I walked into the waiting area, I was greeted with a friendly hello, the receptionist called me by name, and made me feel like they were happy I was there. The front desk staff were NOT on cell phones, distracted by anything else, and gave me their 100% attention. This was real customer service! My regular hygienist Andrea, whom I always enjoyed having, was not available at this visit, but I was promptly greeted by Heather who introduced herself and immediately made me feel important to her. Her hygienist skills were awesome (as are ALL the hygienists I've had at this practice), she was gentle, upbeat, personable and I was never uncomfortable during my cleaning visit. I also like the new cushiony chairs, by the way :-). My experience was so positive that I actually told my friend about it afterwards. Who does that? Who talks about their dentist visit? But the staff at Dr. Smith's office made enough of a positive impact that I had to share my experience. I am absolutely looking forward to my next cleaning visit.