Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Tatiana did a great job!!!!
Always a great experience!
A
6 months ago
Routine cleaning today with Lauren. As always, she did an excellent job! Would highly recommend this office.
A
6 months ago
Best Ever Dentist / Practice
Highly recommended!
R
7 months ago
Very courteous, professional. Great staff ,a special shout out to Andrea.
J
7 months ago
Amazing care and expertise
For most of my life I've dreaded going to the dentist, but I came away from my recent appointment feeling SO well and warmly cared for. I almost look forward to going back!
S
7 months ago
👍🏼
J
7 months ago
Dental cleaning with Krisoula
Awesome cleaning today.
L
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly, transparent and amazing care!!!
It is always a pleasure to come to this office. All schedule runs on time, the care is very professional, honest and simply delightful! The cleaning procedure with Andrea is very thorough, professional and pleasant. She is truly the Best! All my family has been going to Darrel Smith office for more than 25 years.
N
7 months ago
Great visit
I had a great visit with Jess for a cleaning. She is very thorough but is very gentle so I don’t stress while in her care. My husband is transferring over from his dentist that he has been with for over 25 years because of my boasting about Jess and of course Dr Smith and the rest of the staff. It is always a pleasurable experience.
J
7 months ago
Quality Service
I came in for an office visit with a question about a crown that I would like to have done. I saw Dr. Tano, and was so impressed! Not only did she answer all my questions, but made me feel completely at ease with the treatment I’m going to have.Top notch office and can’t wait to tell friends and family about my wonderful experience. Thank you!