Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Practice
I enjoy my cleaning with Heather. She is sweet and gentle. She is great at what she does. I also think Dr. Smith is very professional and very qualified and knowledgeable and an excellent dentist. I am very pleased and trust In Dr. Smith and his practice.
H
5 months ago
Amazing experience!
K
6 months ago
The Best, highly recommend!
I’ve been going to Dr. Smith for years now, regular cleanings and such. A year an half ago I fainted and lost my 3 front teeth from it, Dr. Smith was a phone call away. Even returning my call that day when I was still in the hospital. I didn’t think I’d ever love my smile again. After a long process of gum surgeries and a flapper.I now have implants and they are amazing. Dr. Smith made sure the end result would be perfect and he exceed that. I highly recommend anyone to go there!
I
6 months ago
Great doctors and higienists. High professional level! Office is in a perfect condition. There is a very nice friendly inviroment in the office. Strongly recommend
T
6 months ago
Excellent practice for kids
My whole family sees dentists at this practice (Drs. Christen and Lee) and we range in age from 6-69. I can't recommend this practice enough for folks with kids as they are both patient and thorough.
J
6 months ago
Cleaning and tooth bite adjustments
Des. Austin, Smith, and staff are awesome. Krisoula is a great hygienist.
N
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
I visited the office for my scheduled cleaning. The office staff was friendly, very helpful and professional. My appointment began when scheduled and my dental hygienist was wonderful! She was very pleasant, very professional and made me feel comfortable and at ease with the procedure. She explained everything throughout the procedure and at the end promptly helped to schedule my next visit, offered me some good advice about electric toothbrushes ( that I asked for) and walked with me to the office area to communicate what was done and that I was all set. The physical space is very clean and the dental equipment updated often. My smile is a curve that sets things straight thanks to all of them. I highly recommend their service.
R
6 months ago
Excellent performance
Had tooth removed. Experienced no pain during or after procedure. Had procedure performed by Dr. Austin. Thank you.
R
7 months ago
Cleanings with Jessica.
Jessica is a little Sweetie. It's actually fun going to cleanings with her. She's one of the Nicest young women I ever met. She's a Gem.
J
7 months ago
After over an hour in the dentist chair
I actually enjoyed the experience and the outcome was positive