Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Great Experience
Amazing friendly painless visit with Dr Tanner(?) and Sue😎👍🏾
T
8 months ago
Excellent Practice!
I've been going here for years. Fantastic people that do a great job. I have to give special mention to hygienists Heather and Andrea who are awesome. Highly recommended!
L
8 months ago
I no longer dread the dentist visit!
The minute I walked into the waiting area, I was greeted with a friendly hello, the receptionist called me by name, and made me feel like they were happy I was there. The front desk staff were NOT on cell phones, distracted by anything else, and gave me their 100% attention. This was real customer service! My regular hygienist Andrea, whom I always enjoyed having, was not available at this visit, but I was promptly greeted by Heather who introduced herself and immediately made me feel important to her. Her hygienist skills were awesome (as are ALL the hygienists I've had at this practice), she was gentle, upbeat, personable and I was never uncomfortable during my cleaning visit. I also like the new cushiony chairs, by the way :-). My experience was so positive that I actually told my friend about it afterwards. Who does that? Who talks about their dentist visit? But the staff at Dr. Smith's office made enough of a positive impact that I had to share my experience. I am absolutely looking forward to my next cleaning visit.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Austin is the consummate professional. When you are in his care, his focus is laser!
Another outstanding visit with Dr. Austin & his assistant, Tiffany. I was carefully examined and it was determined that it was imperative that I have a tooth crowned to deter further complication, i.e. implant. I am very grateful for Dr. Austin's expertise. Thank you to the entire staff for a most pleasant visit.
G
8 months ago
Liz Sweeney is the BEST
I always have a great experience at DSDG. Liz is truly amazing, as are all of the girls at the front desk and the Dentists too, of course 🙂 I’d never go anywhere else
P
8 months ago
Great Dentist and Practice
I enjoy my cleaning with Heather. She is sweet and gentle. She is great at what she does. I also think Dr. Smith is very professional and very qualified and knowledgeable and an excellent dentist. I am very pleased and trust In Dr. Smith and his practice.
H
8 months ago
Amazing experience!
K
9 months ago
The Best, highly recommend!
I’ve been going to Dr. Smith for years now, regular cleanings and such. A year an half ago I fainted and lost my 3 front teeth from it, Dr. Smith was a phone call away. Even returning my call that day when I was still in the hospital. I didn’t think I’d ever love my smile again. After a long process of gum surgeries and a flapper.I now have implants and they are amazing. Dr. Smith made sure the end result would be perfect and he exceed that. I highly recommend anyone to go there!
I
9 months ago
Great doctors and higienists. High professional level! Office is in a perfect condition. There is a very nice friendly inviroment in the office. Strongly recommend
T
9 months ago
Excellent practice for kids
My whole family sees dentists at this practice (Drs. Christen and Lee) and we range in age from 6-69. I can't recommend this practice enough for folks with kids as they are both patient and thorough.