Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Always Amazing
I’ve been with this dental group for years and even traveled from the South Shore after a brief move to (Plymouth) to continue my care there. Since having my little ones, I’ve been less pleased with the care at different Pediatric Dental Offices. I now bring my 3,5 and 6 year old to Heather their Hygienist and Dr Austin their favorite and one and only! They are my dream team!! My children love the dentist (even after having cavities filled) My 5 year old daughter who was anxious to say the least. Is now proud to share she wants to be a dentist like Dr Austin!
G
7 months ago
My quarterly visit with Andrea was wonderful as usual.
J
7 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Thorough Explanation of Exam and Findings
I was very comfortable with both the hygienist and the doctor. By the end of my appointment, I felt I had a thorough understanding of the treatment recommended. Very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommended this organization based on my experience.
M
7 months ago
Best practice - highest quality
Dr. Smith combines great skill and attention to detail with a friendly family practice. He is without question the best dentist that I’ve ever had. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his group to friends and family. He truly has my highest recommendation.
S
7 months ago
The best practice North of Boston
Great staff, technology abounds in this state of the art practice.
S
7 months ago
Everyone was extremely considerate and tried to make you very comfortable. I wasn't looking forward to the procedure but it was so much easier than I had anticipated. I appreciated the explanations of each step in the process--everything seemed very efficient--very professional and at the same time everyone was very kind. Would absolutely recommend this office.
J
7 months ago
Service
Efficient, painless procedure friendly staff.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr . Austin performed an excellent impression for a crown and got the tooth ready as well very well. Very friendly office staff and excellent hygienists
M
8 months ago
My visit of Nov. 30th
Another outstanding visit with Jessica & Dr. Austin. Thank you for your kind and professional care.
I
8 months ago
Everything was great! Thank you very much!