Darryl Smith Dental Group

Dentist

26 Puritan Rd.

Swampscott, MA 01907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Excellent practice for kids
My whole family sees dentists at this practice (Drs. Christen and Lee) and we range in age from 6-69. I can't recommend this practice enough for folks with kids as they are both patient and thorough.
J
9 months ago
Cleaning and tooth bite adjustments
Des. Austin, Smith, and staff are awesome. Krisoula is a great hygienist.
N
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
I visited the office for my scheduled cleaning. The office staff was friendly, very helpful and professional. My appointment began when scheduled and my dental hygienist was wonderful! She was very pleasant, very professional and made me feel comfortable and at ease with the procedure. She explained everything throughout the procedure and at the end promptly helped to schedule my next visit, offered me some good advice about electric toothbrushes ( that I asked for) and walked with me to the office area to communicate what was done and that I was all set. The physical space is very clean and the dental equipment updated often. My smile is a curve that sets things straight thanks to all of them. I highly recommend their service.
R
10 months ago
Excellent performance
Had tooth removed. Experienced no pain during or after procedure. Had procedure performed by Dr. Austin. Thank you.
R
10 months ago
Cleanings with Jessica.
Jessica is a little Sweetie. It's actually fun going to cleanings with her. She's one of the Nicest young women I ever met. She's a Gem.
J
10 months ago
After over an hour in the dentist chair
I actually enjoyed the experience and the outcome was positive
T
10 months ago
Always Amazing
I’ve been with this dental group for years and even traveled from the South Shore after a brief move to (Plymouth) to continue my care there. Since having my little ones, I’ve been less pleased with the care at different Pediatric Dental Offices. I now bring my 3,5 and 6 year old to Heather their Hygienist and Dr Austin their favorite and one and only! They are my dream team!! My children love the dentist (even after having cavities filled) My 5 year old daughter who was anxious to say the least. Is now proud to share she wants to be a dentist like Dr Austin!
G
10 months ago
My quarterly visit with Andrea was wonderful as usual.
J
10 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Thorough Explanation of Exam and Findings
I was very comfortable with both the hygienist and the doctor. By the end of my appointment, I felt I had a thorough understanding of the treatment recommended. Very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommended this organization based on my experience.
M
10 months ago
Best practice - highest quality
Dr. Smith combines great skill and attention to detail with a friendly family practice. He is without question the best dentist that I’ve ever had. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his group to friends and family. He truly has my highest recommendation.