Darya Sara Druch

Lawyer

1 Kaiser Plaza

Suite 1010

Oakland, CA 94612

Closed Today Closed

oaklandcalawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional, experienced, responsive
Darya got me through some very difficult circumstances in my life. She provided me a great deal of comfort in her consistency, professionalism, determination, and length of experience in her profession. 100% would reccomend.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
Darya kept me calm and focused through the entire process which was challenging to say the least. She is so knowledgeable about the entire process and what steps to take and when. I could not have asked for a better partner through it all.
S
2 months ago
Professional & Kind
Darya is very professional, organized, and kind. She always responded quickly and took the time to explain everything. Darya made my bankruptcy process very easy and stress free. It was a pleasure working with Darya and I highly recommend her.
D
7 months ago
Highly qualified, competent and compassionate
I recently had the fortunate experience of working with Darya. She was beyond competent and professional, while also being a person with a deep caring spirit. With her awesome skillset, all was accomplished with efficiency and the highest of support and communication. I more than highly recommend Darya, as she not only gets the job done, but with huge amounts of compassion.
M
9 months ago
High qualified, professional and fast
Darya is helpful, qualified and professional. Working with her makes this process easier. 8 years ago I used her services. I needed some information today, 8 years after we first met, and I opened my case... she had the information back to me in 2 minutes, quick to respond, helpful and tactful. Thank you Darya. Best, Melissa
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend !
Darya was extremely professional, and an absolute pleasure to work with. She handled everything in a very timely fashion, was very easily accessible, and answered all of my questions quickly and with experience. When I had my creditor meeting, there were 4 cases total in our time slot. Two of the cases were handled by Darya, and one each from two other attorneys. Both other attorneys had issues with filed paperwork, but the other guy and myself represented by Darya, had no issues, so we went first and second, and were out of there in a very timely fashion. I would Highly recommend Darya, not only for her pleasurable and professional handling of your case, but also for her unwavering experience in bankruptcy law. You can trust that you are in the right hands.
R
2 years ago
Superb Bankruptcy Advise and Representation
Darya Druch was highly recommended to me, as advisor and representative for me in my Chapter 13 bankruptcy. Well served by this recommendation, in turn, I too highly recommend Darya. Her patient, compassionate thorough process of quickly getting to know me and my situation, carried me efficiently through to a satisfying conclusion to my bankruptcy. Darya is brilliant, learned and thorough in the field of bankruptcy law; taking great pride and care in her work on behalf of her clients.
L
2 years ago
Professional with a personal touch
Darya walked me though this process every step of the way. This was such an anxiety ridden situation that it became unbearable at times. In these moments I would reach out to Darya, and she would respond immediately!! Telling me "Let’s talk and I will allay all fears. Nothing to be worried about." Her strong and super caring way would ease my anxiety immensely. She truly cared about my future and that made me feel so cared for. I was not alone!! I would like to say Thank You, Darya for ALL your hard work & for truly being there for me in my darkest hours. There is light in my life again, and I Thank Darya for this!