Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Dr Daryn
I met Dr Daryn for the first time yesterday and was quite impressed with him. He took over Dr Parker’s practice who I was with 30+ years and already feel real comfortable with Dr Daryn. Even though I went in for cleaning only, I had a subject I wanted to discuss with Dr Daryn. I did not have an appt with him but he took the time to talk to me. I know I’ll be a longtime patient. To me it’s important to feel relaxed with my dentist. THANK YOU, Dr Daryn
L
1 month ago
My experience today was very pleasant and I would recommend your office to others. Thank you, Laura
J
2 months ago
Great service every time!
I religiously get my cleaning every 6 months, and along with proper dental care, I have not had cavities in quite some time now. I almost feel guilty because I don't have any issues to give the new doctor. Great staff, great business. Keep up the good work!!
D
3 months ago
Very professional
My daughters experience was good. She enjoys going to this dentist. She said the people are friendly.
J
3 months ago
Dr.Parker has retired, the new Dentist seems real sharp and has my interests at heart.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Debtal Care
This is the first dentist and staff that I would highly recommend. The dentist was very kind and thorough in his exam. His entire staff was as equally kind and thorough. I was very impressed with the care and treatment I received.
Y
6 months ago
Great dentist office!
I, like most others, are never fond of going to the dentist but I have found that at Dr. Parker's office, he and his staff are extremely nice and very accommodating. I had not been in to see Dr. Parker for my semi yearly check up and although my teethe were in good shape, he fussed at me and told me not to miss any more appointments. Of course he was right and I appreciated his fussing. I will not miss anymore cleanings Dr. Parker!!!!
M
6 months ago
Great Service
I enjoy going here. I am terrified of the dentist office so every time I go they make me feel relaxed and work with me to walk me through the fear. They are the BEST!
P
8 months ago
Always a great experience.
Always on time, extremely thorough and always make me feel comfortable. I use to be afraid to go to the dentist. Now I have no fear. Can not be happier.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Frank and the entire staff was very professional, nice, and hospitable. Everyone was super helpful and caring. Highly recommended.