Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very nice staff. Friendly and efficient,
V
5 months ago
Just the best Customer Service!
I have been with this Dental Group about 30 years; starting with Dr.Frank Parker. Just a superb group of peoples and always helpful/knowledgeable. Continuing on with Dr. Daryn now, is just a great transition. This office is built on an ongoing legacy and will have great success. We thank you!! vJ
C
6 months ago
20+ Years Strong!
Still a happy camper after 20 years. Thanks!
R
6 months ago
Exeptional Service
As a surgeon, I can attest that patient care by the staff is as important as the patient care by the doctor. Dr. Daren and his staff are phenomenal. From the beginning, scheduling, communication and the provided care was an A+ experience :) Highly recommended. Dr. R
W
8 months ago
Excellent care for my little ones!
B
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Quick
I've been a patient for almost 2 years now and I love coming here. The services are always quick, I've never been left in the waiting room. The doctor and technicians are knowledgable and kind. They also will check and confirm costs compared to my insurance for every procedure before I agree to move forward. Love this team. He was even kind enough to offer me free whitening when I mentioned I was engaged. Top-notch service.
M
10 months ago
Very satisfied, professional, friendly,accommodating and very good quality of service
For almost 5years 1/2 in my dentist I haven’t seen any mistakes or make me upset, a high quality service makes me happy and satisfied. Helpful to my good teeth and their doing a good job. Their remind me also on my appointments but sometimes I forget when it’s almost near my appointment because I have a lot of to do things hope they understand and hope no extra charge if it’s late just give chances like one day only that’s it.. Thanks for giving me healthy teeth. Mary Jane
M
12 months ago
Dr.Parker picked a GREAT replacement.
Dr. Daryn is what a dentist should be. Was time for full mouth x-rays. He reviewed every tooth, crown and filling on a big screen display. Pointed out areas he'll keep an eye on and what I can do to help my situation. No pressure to to have additional work. The hygienist made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning and exam. She compared her current findings to my last visit and encouraged me to keep doing what I'm doing. I was greeted with a friendly smile at the front desk. No one likes going to the dentist but I really don't mind seeing Dr. Daryn and his staff.
M
12 months ago
Dr.Parker picked a GREAT replacement.
Dr. Daryn is what a dentist should be. Was time for full mouth x-rays. He reviewed every tooth, crown and filling on a big screen display. Pointed out areas he'll keep an eye on and what I can do to help my situation. No pressure to to have additional work. The hygienist made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning and exam. She compared her current findings to my last visit and encouraged me to keep doing what I'm doing. I was greeted with a friendly smile at the front desk. No one likes going to the dentist but I really don't mind seeing Dr. Daryn and his staff.
R
12 months ago
Outstanding dentist!
Wonderful experience. Dr. Daryn is wonderful! Perfect crown for the implant!