Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today By Appointment

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied, professional, friendly,accommodating and very good quality of service
For almost 5years 1/2 in my dentist I haven’t seen any mistakes or make me upset, a high quality service makes me happy and satisfied. Helpful to my good teeth and their doing a good job. Their remind me also on my appointments but sometimes I forget when it’s almost near my appointment because I have a lot of to do things hope they understand and hope no extra charge if it’s late just give chances like one day only that’s it.. Thanks for giving me healthy teeth. Mary Jane
M
2 months ago
Dr.Parker picked a GREAT replacement.
Dr. Daryn is what a dentist should be. Was time for full mouth x-rays. He reviewed every tooth, crown and filling on a big screen display. Pointed out areas he'll keep an eye on and what I can do to help my situation. No pressure to to have additional work. The hygienist made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning and exam. She compared her current findings to my last visit and encouraged me to keep doing what I'm doing. I was greeted with a friendly smile at the front desk. No one likes going to the dentist but I really don't mind seeing Dr. Daryn and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Dr.Parker picked a GREAT replacement.
Dr. Daryn is what a dentist should be. Was time for full mouth x-rays. He reviewed every tooth, crown and filling on a big screen display. Pointed out areas he'll keep an eye on and what I can do to help my situation. No pressure to to have additional work. The hygienist made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning and exam. She compared her current findings to my last visit and encouraged me to keep doing what I'm doing. I was greeted with a friendly smile at the front desk. No one likes going to the dentist but I really don't mind seeing Dr. Daryn and his staff.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding dentist!
Wonderful experience. Dr. Daryn is wonderful! Perfect crown for the implant!
V
3 months ago
Friendly and great quality
Dr. Daryn Nishikawa and the dental technician Shawna treated me very well. Even though I have lots of issues with my teeth, I know they are taking great care of me and looking out for my best interests in the treatment plan they put together. Thank You!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Everything
I just had my first appt. with Dr Nishikawa. The service was excellent, the staff was amazing and he was very thorough and kind. I get major anxiety whenever I go to the dentist. I have had a number of bad experiences. This experience in Dr Nishikawa’s office was one of the best. I look forward to my next visit and getting all the dental work I need done. There was no pain during the shot or the filling, his dental assistant was calming and kind, his front desk staff was sweet and patient. I am so happy I found this office.
B
5 months ago
Great Job- Very good with kids!!
B
5 months ago
Great Job- Very good with kids!!
D
5 months ago
The employees are all very friendly, fun and very professional. The best for sure. Dr Daryn is also wonderful. He is very friendly and extremely professional. He explains everything in detail and you'll never feel rushed I highly recommend this dental office.
C
7 months ago
Love Dr. Daryn and his staff
I have a mouth full of crowns and bridges and get my teeth cleaned at least 3 times per year. Dr. Daryn takes the time to personally check on me and go over any x-rays and recommendations each time. The staff is always pleasant and helpful with billing and scheduling. The hygienist does a wonderful job. I look forward to my visits.