Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Great Job- Very good with kids!!
D
9 months ago
The employees are all very friendly, fun and very professional. The best for sure. Dr Daryn is also wonderful. He is very friendly and extremely professional. He explains everything in detail and you'll never feel rushed I highly recommend this dental office.
C
11 months ago
Love Dr. Daryn and his staff
I have a mouth full of crowns and bridges and get my teeth cleaned at least 3 times per year. Dr. Daryn takes the time to personally check on me and go over any x-rays and recommendations each time. The staff is always pleasant and helpful with billing and scheduling. The hygienist does a wonderful job. I look forward to my visits.
M
11 months ago
Great new dentist
This was my second visit with Dr Daryn since he set up office in Torrance. Great service from the office staff, the dental hygienist, and Dr Daryn.
C
12 months ago
18 Years and Counting!
Been going here over 18 years now, never a complaint. Even outlasting the staff and some technicians hehe, awesome place!
H
1 year ago
Dry professional and friendly.
Y
1 year ago
Great service
Dr. Nishikawa was very helpful. He took the time to explain to me my options. As usual the staff was very friendly.
C
1 year ago
Great Job
This doc is young but he knows what he's doing. He has been educated at the finest universities and is very knowledgeable, especially regarding the latest dental innovations.
I
1 year ago
Dr Daryn
I met Dr Daryn for the first time yesterday and was quite impressed with him. He took over Dr Parker’s practice who I was with 30+ years and already feel real comfortable with Dr Daryn. Even though I went in for cleaning only, I had a subject I wanted to discuss with Dr Daryn. I did not have an appt with him but he took the time to talk to me. I know I’ll be a longtime patient. To me it’s important to feel relaxed with my dentist. THANK YOU, Dr Daryn
L
1 year ago
My experience today was very pleasant and I would recommend your office to others. Thank you, Laura