Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great new dentist
This was my second visit with Dr Daryn since he set up office in Torrance. Great service from the office staff, the dental hygienist, and Dr Daryn.
C
8 months ago
18 Years and Counting!
Been going here over 18 years now, never a complaint. Even outlasting the staff and some technicians hehe, awesome place!
H
9 months ago
Dry professional and friendly.
Y
10 months ago
Great service
Dr. Nishikawa was very helpful. He took the time to explain to me my options. As usual the staff was very friendly.
C
11 months ago
Great Job
This doc is young but he knows what he's doing. He has been educated at the finest universities and is very knowledgeable, especially regarding the latest dental innovations.
I
1 year ago
Dr Daryn
I met Dr Daryn for the first time yesterday and was quite impressed with him. He took over Dr Parker’s practice who I was with 30+ years and already feel real comfortable with Dr Daryn. Even though I went in for cleaning only, I had a subject I wanted to discuss with Dr Daryn. I did not have an appt with him but he took the time to talk to me. I know I’ll be a longtime patient. To me it’s important to feel relaxed with my dentist. THANK YOU, Dr Daryn
L
1 year ago
My experience today was very pleasant and I would recommend your office to others. Thank you, Laura
J
1 year ago
Great service every time!
I religiously get my cleaning every 6 months, and along with proper dental care, I have not had cavities in quite some time now. I almost feel guilty because I don't have any issues to give the new doctor. Great staff, great business. Keep up the good work!!
D
1 year ago
Very professional
My daughters experience was good. She enjoys going to this dentist. She said the people are friendly.
J
1 year ago
Dr.Parker has retired, the new Dentist seems real sharp and has my interests at heart.