Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Best dentist in the whole Southbay
I had a couple of small fillings done. As usual, Dr Parker was quick, professional, and most of all, completely painless ! His staff is the best, also ! Been a patient for 30 years. Always a pleasant experience !!!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful Staff
I have been coming to this office for about 4 years now and have always had a great experience. The staff is always great, they remember my name and make me feel cared for. I don't particularly like getting work done on my teeth, but since it is a necessary evil - I am glad I found this place!
P
3 years ago
Amazing! I am so glad that I found Dr. Parker, the staff was fantastic
I am very happy to have found Dr. Parker and the staff. I left with a very good feeling. Dr. Parker was very nice and thorough. He has the latest technology, which I like very much. His dental assistant, Angela was great! I have a very queasy stomach when it comes to x-rays and she knew how to handle the situation (me) perfectly. Michelle, in the front office, was very nice and accommodating the follow up appointments. I haven't felt this good about a dental Dr. in the last 10 years.
J
3 years ago
Great Service
Great service, I was always kind of scared about going to the dentists office, but if all dentist are as good as Frank B Parkers office is, am sure more people would go to the dentist willingly. Very attentive to patients needs and comfort, fast, clean, service.
Y
3 years ago
My favorite dentist
I've been a patient for several years now and everyone, from the front office, dental assistants, hygienist and especially Dr. Parker are always super nice and very attentive. I actually fall asleep during my cleanings! I will highly recommend to everyone. They are open late on Tuesdays and Thursdays which is great for us working people.
J
3 years ago
Professional and personal care. My wife has been a patient for many years and has always had a good experience with Dr Parker and his staff. She was right and glad to be in competent hands.
P
3 years ago
Very attentive to patients needs and comfort
C
3 years ago
All anyone needs to know is Dr. Frank Parker is the best dentist I have ever seen.
A
3 years ago
Friendly
Dr. Parker made it very comfortable for my girls, they were nervous and he made them feel at ease. My daughter said she really liked him and my other daughter came out smiling. So I think we'll keep him 😊
C
3 years ago
15+ Years Comming!
Always a pleasure to visit! Friendly Staff, Helpful & Understanding! :]