Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great Service
Great service, I was always kind of scared about going to the dentists office, but if all dentist are as good as Frank B Parkers office is, am sure more people would go to the dentist willingly. Very attentive to patients needs and comfort, fast, clean, service.
Y
3 years ago
My favorite dentist
I've been a patient for several years now and everyone, from the front office, dental assistants, hygienist and especially Dr. Parker are always super nice and very attentive. I actually fall asleep during my cleanings! I will highly recommend to everyone. They are open late on Tuesdays and Thursdays which is great for us working people.
J
3 years ago
Professional and personal care. My wife has been a patient for many years and has always had a good experience with Dr Parker and his staff. She was right and glad to be in competent hands.
P
3 years ago
Very attentive to patients needs and comfort
C
3 years ago
All anyone needs to know is Dr. Frank Parker is the best dentist I have ever seen.
A
3 years ago
Friendly
Dr. Parker made it very comfortable for my girls, they were nervous and he made them feel at ease. My daughter said she really liked him and my other daughter came out smiling. So I think we'll keep him 😊
C
3 years ago
15+ Years Comming!
Always a pleasure to visit! Friendly Staff, Helpful & Understanding! :]
A
3 years ago
Best Dental Office
My experience with Frank B Parker Dental Office was amazing! I am an EXTREMELY nervous patient however they were gentle, caring and knowledgeable. They explained everything and made recommendations accordingly. I usually get anxious through the visits to the dentist however my anxiety was quailed while undergoing treatment. They provided education on how to better care for my teeth and gave me options. It was a super fantastic experience at the dentist. Everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful. They definitely create a warm and welcoming environment! 😁
M
3 years ago
Professional and caring dentist and dental hygientists.
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker for many years. He cares about his patients and provides excellent dental care. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and the hygienist did an great job. She let me know where I need to pay more attention when brushing at home. I would recommend Dr. Parker to anyone looking for a new dentist in the South Bay area.
R
3 years ago
Top notch!
Everyone on Dr. Parker's team provides top-notch service and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Everyone is personable and friendly, and they are always flexible with scheduling options. And of course, the quality of service and skills are excellent. I definitely recommend!