Daryn T. Nishikawa, DDS, INC

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Very Professional, Extremely Helpful, Always Friendly
I and my three children have been seeing Dr. Parker for at least 15 years; I have not regretted one visit. This last appointment I had my teeth cleaned by Michelle (please forgive me if I spelled it incorrectly) and was very pleased with the process and results; she answered all my questions - thank you. Due to some involved dental work that will need to be done, I was also privileged to work with the another Michelle (my apology to you if this is the incorrect spelling). She helped me understand the cost breakdown and how best to schedule the appointments for lowest out of pocket costs to me. This is the first time I have met either Michelle and I walked away hoping they will both be there for a long time to come. This visit was a brief one with Dr. Parker, but he gave me all the time I needed to voice any concerns, explain my options for the upcoming work and ask any questions. I enjoy my time in their office and trust their work.
M
3 years ago
Great Hygenist
I am very pleased with cleaning I received. Didn't hurt at all and I love how Michelle cleans my teeth. She is gentle and thorough.
A
3 years ago
Consistently good care, friendly and professional.
Our family of 5 have been under the care of Dr. Parker for over 30 years! We have had consistent, good quality of care along with friendly and professional services during all of those years. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Parker and his staff to friends and family and have done so over the years.
I
3 years ago
They are very professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Parker for about 30 years now and always feel very comfortable. When you have a problem that needs attention, he accommodates his patients and is very caring. .
J
3 years ago
Dentist visit
great visit today - teeth cleaning was excellent and exam with Dr Parker was good too!
M
3 years ago
Patient and Meticulous
Thank you so much to Dr. Parker and staff for giving me a brilliant new smile. Your patience and attention to detail is outstanding. The teamwork that your staff demonstrates is impeccable. You answered all of my questions and provided additional information.
L
3 years ago
The BEST Dental Visit Ever
Thanks Dr. Parker, Dr. Kao, Sala, Michelle, Angela, Stephanie and Dorothy for such a great dental experience. From the Front Office to the Back Office, I was carefully and professionally cared for. I am so grateful to have found this GREAT office. I look forward to you all caring for my dental needs and concerns. See ya again soon.
C
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Considerate
Dr. Parker and staff are great. Between my check ups and cleanings, I'm here every quarter. Everything is always thoroughly explained and well documented so you know exactly of any developments since your last visit. I've had a couple visits where I've gone in a nervous wreck. Dr. Parker recognized that and calmed me down with his witty sense of humor. Your definitely treated like a patient and not a file. I LIKE MY DENTIST!
F
3 years ago
Highest Quality , A great Staff , The Best
I am so pleased with the Friendliness. The professionalism. The experience and the knack to calm my nervousness when I visited this dental office. I have had 2 procedures done and I am completely satisfied with the work . I was always nervous about the pain when visiting the dentist, I worry no more. This office deserves 7 stars, the perfect number.