DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E. Briarwood Avenue Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
I love DaSilva Family Dentistry and have nothing but good things to say about both their service and the staff. You can always count on getting the best service and being greeted by the friendliest staff. You can always expect to know exactly what you are paying for with no hidden fees. I would recommend them with no reservations. You won't be disappointed.
A
3 years ago
Dr. DaSilva was great: very gentle, super nice, professional and personable. The office staff was friendly and helpful. The hygienist, however, tried to saw through my gums with the dental floss. If it hadn't been for her, I would have given 5 stars.
S
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Dasilva and staff are wonderful! Thank you!
B
4 years ago
The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. My cleaning was quick and thorough. All services were explained to me BEFORE they were preformed. The staff notified me of any services that were not covered under my dental insurance, and informed me of the out of pocket price that it would cost me. The office was not at all pushy about me receiving services that were extra. I have been to many dental offices, and this one is by far my favorite. I especially like that they are upfront about all my benefits and costs. There are no surprises when I leave to pay. My husband and I both are VERY HAPPY that we found DaSilva!
N
4 years ago
I arrived at 6:00 for a 6:00 appointment, was in the chair at 6:02 and out the door at 6:30. I love this place!
A
4 years ago
good efficent service would definitely use again and will recommend practice to others.
J
4 years ago
I have been working in the dental profession for over 40 yrs, my dentist retired... I had to start with a new dentist. I chose Dr DaSilva after speaking with his wife over the phone and felt that this was the kind of office I wanted to be in. I felt very comfortable the moment I stepped in. The staff is very friendly and made you feel very welcome. Dr DaSilva is very professional, gentle and explains everything he is doing. I definitely will refer my freinds and family to his office!
A
4 years ago
Excellent, very friendly!
A
4 years ago
Very thorough cleaning. Friendly staff.
K
4 years ago
You guys are awesome!