DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E Briarwood Avenue

Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great staff and service!
This was my first time and I know have a new dentist in CO! Staff from beginning to end was amazing and made me feel welcome and happy to have me! Highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great staff
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
1st visit and will definitely be coming back for years to come.
C
2 months ago
High quality,professional, friendly service
My 7 year old son and myself were lucky enough to walk into an appointment straight away. All the staff were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. The cleaning was very thorough, as well as the explanations of treatments and concerns identified. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a fantastic family dentist.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
The receptionists were very friendly, and welcoming. Great atmosphere! The dental hygienist and dentist were also super nice. They both did an amazing job. I look forward to my future appointments. Highly recommend this place.
B
3 months ago
Excellent job! They were very thorough and good to work with. Very nice office, and the employees and Dr. were exceptional. I highly recommend!
W
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service, all procedures and diagnostics very well explained.
R
4 months ago
Excellent experience and service from staff
On a snowy day the office still stayed open for me. As a new customer that means a lot. I got to meet the office manager and Dr. DaSilva. Both wonderful people. The whole experience was fantastic. I will refer my fiancé to come next month for his cleaning/ checkup. My son with me because the school has a snow day. They made him feel very comfortable.
S
6 months ago
Excellent
Just had my first appointment with DeSilva Family Dentistry. The staff was all very kind, polite and good at their job. I was impressed by the modern technology they integrated into their care. Looking forward to my next visit!