DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E Briarwood Avenue

Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great practice, trustable, always on time
I’ve been coming to this practice for few years and I’ve done cleaning, cavities, even a crown! The work is very good and affordable; they are super friendly and I would recommend Dr DaSilva 100% any time!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and On-time Staff
Great staff and they always get me in and out of the chair on time without sacrificing quality! They are very accommodating to my busy schedule and additional deployment requirements. Great people!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff
You won't find a better dentist office. Nice, fast and helpful on changing habits.
G
1 month ago
The best
Recommend 💯 the best service
S
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
I have been coming to Dasilva Dentistry for years. Even though I've moved around the area, I have not switched dentist places, even when I moved to Castle Rock. What keeps me here? The staff is fantastic! Plus, they charge me a reasonable price for what my insurance won't cover. And the cherry on top is that my dentist is a down to earth guy who has a fantastic family and good communication skills! As long as I'm living in the area, I'm not switching!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional, Caring yer affordable.
Dr. DaSilva is extremely professional and pays attention to every detail of your dental concerns. He makes recommendations that fit your budget. He truly cares about his patients and provides high quality dental work. The office atmosphere is calming and is family oriented. The entire staff, from the receptionist to the nurses is very caring. BTW- his shots never hurt: very gentle hands. Highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a great dentist and reasonable fees!
A
3 months ago
Honest and professional
Dr. Dasilva is kind, genuine, and made my appointment for a filing, a pleasant experience.
J
4 months ago
My Dentist for years...
I have been a patient of Dr. Ricardo da Silva for many years, he is very knowledgeable, and competent. I certainly recommend his practice to anybody who needs a dentist. By the way, my whole family have been attending his practice for years too.
J
4 months ago
Professional, SO FRIENDLY, and a wonderful experience every time
I have been coming to DaSilva Dentistry for quite a few years. Dr. DaSilva, Fabia and their staff are beyond welcoming and friendly. I came in a few years back with quite a mess of complications from other dentists. Dr. DaSilva was so thoroughly professional in addressing the issues and how we could go forward in remediation what had been done wrong in the past with previous dentists. Fixed! I have had such an incredible experience with this group time and time again and would refer my family and friends in a second.
C
5 months ago
Great staff and service!
This was my first time and I know have a new dentist in CO! Staff from beginning to end was amazing and made me feel welcome and happy to have me! Highly recommend!