DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E Briarwood Avenue

Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality,professional, friendly service
My 7 year old son and myself were lucky enough to walk into an appointment straight away. All the staff were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. The cleaning was very thorough, as well as the explanations of treatments and concerns identified. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a fantastic family dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
The receptionists were very friendly, and welcoming. Great atmosphere! The dental hygienist and dentist were also super nice. They both did an amazing job. I look forward to my future appointments. Highly recommend this place.
B
1 month ago
Excellent job! They were very thorough and good to work with. Very nice office, and the employees and Dr. were exceptional. I highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service, all procedures and diagnostics very well explained.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience and service from staff
On a snowy day the office still stayed open for me. As a new customer that means a lot. I got to meet the office manager and Dr. DaSilva. Both wonderful people. The whole experience was fantastic. I will refer my fiancé to come next month for his cleaning/ checkup. My son with me because the school has a snow day. They made him feel very comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Just had my first appointment with DeSilva Family Dentistry. The staff was all very kind, polite and good at their job. I was impressed by the modern technology they integrated into their care. Looking forward to my next visit!
J
4 months ago
Fixed a chipped tooth. Great with the pain killer. Friendly office.
V
5 months ago
Quick and painless
I have been coming here for years. Ricardo, Fábia and their staff are very professional
L
5 months ago
Very good service
Best dentist in town
J
6 months ago
Awesome group of ppl
The staff was very kind, dental technicians were very gentle. Glad I found them. Thx Fabia!!!:)