DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E Briarwood Avenue

Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very Professional, Caring yer affordable.
Dr. DaSilva is extremely professional and pays attention to every detail of your dental concerns. He makes recommendations that fit your budget. He truly cares about his patients and provides high quality dental work. The office atmosphere is calming and is family oriented. The entire staff, from the receptionist to the nurses is very caring. BTW- his shots never hurt: very gentle hands. Highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a great dentist and reasonable fees!
A
4 months ago
Honest and professional
Dr. Dasilva is kind, genuine, and made my appointment for a filing, a pleasant experience.
J
5 months ago
My Dentist for years...
I have been a patient of Dr. Ricardo da Silva for many years, he is very knowledgeable, and competent. I certainly recommend his practice to anybody who needs a dentist. By the way, my whole family have been attending his practice for years too.
J
5 months ago
Professional, SO FRIENDLY, and a wonderful experience every time
I have been coming to DaSilva Dentistry for quite a few years. Dr. DaSilva, Fabia and their staff are beyond welcoming and friendly. I came in a few years back with quite a mess of complications from other dentists. Dr. DaSilva was so thoroughly professional in addressing the issues and how we could go forward in remediation what had been done wrong in the past with previous dentists. Fixed! I have had such an incredible experience with this group time and time again and would refer my family and friends in a second.
C
6 months ago
Great staff and service!
This was my first time and I know have a new dentist in CO! Staff from beginning to end was amazing and made me feel welcome and happy to have me! Highly recommend!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service, great staff
B
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
J
7 months ago
Very Professional
1st visit and will definitely be coming back for years to come.
C
8 months ago
High quality,professional, friendly service
My 7 year old son and myself were lucky enough to walk into an appointment straight away. All the staff were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. The cleaning was very thorough, as well as the explanations of treatments and concerns identified. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a fantastic family dentist.
A
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly
The receptionists were very friendly, and welcoming. Great atmosphere! The dental hygienist and dentist were also super nice. They both did an amazing job. I look forward to my future appointments. Highly recommend this place.