DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E Briarwood Avenue

Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Excellent as always! I have recommended to family and friends.
C
8 years ago
Have you seen someone HAPPY to go to the dentist? Impossible? Only if you are not a DaSilva patient!Dr DaSilva is extremely keen in what he does and sensitive to the patient needs and preferences.Always a joy to come back to that office!Keep up the good work DaSilva team! Thanks for taking such a great care of my dental health.
A
8 years ago
First time in the office. Dr. DaSilva was very good and fixed all the problems with my teeth, cleaning, cavity, etc. I hadn't been to the dentist in 8 months but now my teeth are back to perfect. Staff was also very nice and helpful in filing with my insurance as well.
K
8 years ago
The staff is so friendly and although I dread visiting the dentist (who doesn't?), it was painless and Dr. Ricardo Dasilva is an excellent Dentist. I highly recommend them!
S
8 years ago
This is a great dentist, friendly, informative, genuine, and I was able to take my kids with, wihout feeling like they were an annoyance. :)
N
8 years ago
Excellent dental appointment. I really appreciated that their office stays open late on Wednesdays so that I don't have to miss work to go to the dentist.Already having my wife come as well.Thank you so much!
C
8 years ago
Not every dentist has the heavenly gift of treating 4 years old! Dr Ricardo has such a caring and calm approach, that my son's treatment was done in a fast time, no bribing, no negotiating with the kid - which usually back fires. Just a calm and comforting approach which lead to cooperation and everything went easy as a breeze.My treatment followed my son's in a timely manner too. Very comfortable. With humor during the treatment. Very easy going. Feels more like visiting a friend than going to the dentist.The whole office carries this atmosphere. I more than recommend DaSilva Dentistry!
R
8 years ago
Thank you so much for the outstanding dental care provided in my last appointment. Dr. DaSilva and his health care team are extremely professional, and at the same time, caring and friendly. I had all my questions answered and I was impressed by his confidence and knowledge, and his kindness. This was the best experience I had in dental care in many years, and I look forward my next appointment!
E
9 years ago
I found DaSilva Family Dentistry via a mailer and since they were close to where I work and I was impressed with Dr. DaSilva's work in Brazil I thought I would give the practice a try. I only needed my regular cleaning and everyone at the practice was friendly and very helpful. In addition it was great to have the doctor clean my teeth instead of only seeing him for 5 minutes at the end. I highly recommend this practice.
K
9 years ago
I have started liking the DaSilva Family dentistry right from my first visit. The office is nice and clean, the staffs are cordial. Dr. DaSilva explained thoroughly what is needed for my teeth and what is going on there. I am very much impressed.