DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E Briarwood Avenue

Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Extremely comfortable, gentle, and thorough!
I was recommended to Dr. DaSilva by a friend when I was unsatisfied with my current dentist (diagnosis-happy, very rough, and generally disengaged). The ease of scheduling my appointment was seamless, and the paperwork when I arrived at the office was minimal and all electronic and easy to complete. My hygienist, Ken, was extremely thorough with the new patient x-rays, listened to all of my questions, and performed my previously-unscheduled cleaning (totally my fault). He even offered me a topical anesthetic gel for an area of extremely sensitive gums that I had. Turns out that I had a recessed filling that needed to be re-done that my previous doctor had never noticed (even though he performed the filing). On top of my wonderful visit, I also received a $50 referral credit that covered my x-rays. I don't have enough wonderful things to say about this practice, and will definitely refer my friends and family.
J
1 year ago
Dr. DaSilva and his team are awesome!
Had to get my cracked filling replaced. Dreaded going. Turned out to be tremendously more pleasant than visiting my proctologist... contrary to neighborhood lore. Dr. D. & his wife are really nice people as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
M
1 year ago
Outstanding service
The services I’ve received from Dr. DaSilva’s Family Dentistry is nothing short of outstanding. This practice is meticulous in their care. I’ve had a lot of dental work done and this practice, by far is the best I’ve ever been to. By far. This Dr. cares about what he does, he actually loves his profession. The staff there are awesome people.
J
1 year ago
Great service, awesome dentist!
Very accommodating, always put the patient first! I highly recommend Dr. DaSilva and staff.
J
1 year ago
Dr. DaSilva runs a great practice...
Friendly staff, convenient location, well appointed office and equipment and some solid professional, practitioners make this my favorite place for dentistry.
A
1 year ago
Grate job from all, love the place👍👍
T
1 year ago
Treated like family!
I have had the best dental experiences in my 49 years with the DaSilva’s! I have been going there for the past 2.5 years and have been taken care of like no other medical facility of ANY type! They take the time to talk to me and show concern for my dental care each time. The dental techs are very thorough and are incredibly gentle and courteous. Though it seems like a small thing, that all do the “suction” thingy many times during the cleaning and ensure my comfort! Take your family here!!
F
5 years ago
I love DaSilva Family Dentistry and have nothing but good things to say about both their service and the staff. You can always count on getting the best service and being greeted by the friendliest staff. You can always expect to know exactly what you are paying for with no hidden fees. I would recommend them with no reservations. You won't be disappointed.
A
5 years ago
Dr. DaSilva was great: very gentle, super nice, professional and personable. The office staff was friendly and helpful. The hygienist, however, tried to saw through my gums with the dental floss. If it hadn't been for her, I would have given 5 stars.
S
5 years ago
Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Dasilva and staff are wonderful! Thank you!