DaSilva Family Dentistry

Dentist

11435 E Briarwood Avenue

Suite 400

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Dasilva and staff are wonderful! Thank you!
B
5 years ago
The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. My cleaning was quick and thorough. All services were explained to me BEFORE they were preformed. The staff notified me of any services that were not covered under my dental insurance, and informed me of the out of pocket price that it would cost me. The office was not at all pushy about me receiving services that were extra. I have been to many dental offices, and this one is by far my favorite. I especially like that they are upfront about all my benefits and costs. There are no surprises when I leave to pay. My husband and I both are VERY HAPPY that we found DaSilva!
N
5 years ago
I arrived at 6:00 for a 6:00 appointment, was in the chair at 6:02 and out the door at 6:30. I love this place!
A
5 years ago
good efficent service would definitely use again and will recommend practice to others.
J
5 years ago
I have been working in the dental profession for over 40 yrs, my dentist retired... I had to start with a new dentist. I chose Dr DaSilva after speaking with his wife over the phone and felt that this was the kind of office I wanted to be in. I felt very comfortable the moment I stepped in. The staff is very friendly and made you feel very welcome. Dr DaSilva is very professional, gentle and explains everything he is doing. I definitely will refer my freinds and family to his office!
A
5 years ago
Excellent, very friendly!
A
5 years ago
Very thorough cleaning. Friendly staff.
K
5 years ago
You guys are awesome!
K
5 years ago
This was my second vist to this office and I really like it. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. I never look forward to my dentist appointments, but the staff at DaSilva Dentistry always put me at ease and helps me relax. I definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
A
5 years ago
DaSilva Family Dentistry always takes good care of us and all four of our children! We love the family feel and would recommend you see for yourself the excellence this Family Dentistry has to offer! We trust them 100%!