Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Professional service, friendly atmosphere.
I’ve been with Dr.Dat for about two years , as well as my husband. We’ve been through many procedures like crown settings, fillings , complicated wisdom teeth and etc. We are very happy with the results and the process in general. I will update the review as soon as I have my braces! Dr. Dat is a perfectionist, which was the main reason why we’ve stayed. P.S. The staff is friendly and helpful and my very favorite person in the office besides Dr.Dat is assistant Galina. She is super helpful and mega kind! Mina is my fav hygienist, she is perfectionist also!
M
2 weeks ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Dat and his team are sincerely caring, kind, and professional. Mina knows my teeth as well as i do. She is always so knowledgable and helpful. The receptionist is friendly and patient. Thank you for always showing up to do your best!
M
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth Wizard
I recently chipped a tooth (just a piece off the backside) and called for an appointment. I have a crazy schedule and basically told them when I could come in. I was dumfounded when they said they could work within my schedule. Who does that! Still, I thought they just wanted to get me in the door and would have to wait to be seen, but no, they promptly got me in a chair and I was on my way, in time to make my next appointment.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional Quality & Service
I’m terrified of dentists, I hate needles, and I always need work done...but Dr. Dat and Galina = awesome! I felt great the entire time! From the moment I walked in, through the entire process, and upon my departure - they were professional and the entire process was pain free! I had a root canal done - didn’t feel a thing! Highly recommend!!! This is the place I will be going to from this point on! Thank you team Dat Dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Care
DrNguyen and his staff provided excellent care and I would recommend them to friends and family.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service but the office lacks some WSU love
Dr. Dat and his staff are great. The cleanings are always great and the dental work I have had done has been excellent. A little too much UW support around the office but I choose to overlook that shortcoming.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality of professionalism in doing their job. Above all Mina is in a class of her own. What a great asset to Dr my Nguyen
M
4 weeks ago
Amy is the best. The whole staff is the best😀
M
4 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service I get at Dat Dental. The Dr and all of his team are all fantastic.
T
1 month ago
My first visit is very nice.