Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professionzl
The hygienist, Kimme was a delight and very personable and professional. She did an excellent job with cleaning my teeth and advice with how to improve my oral hygiene. I appreciate the humor and thoroughness of Dr. Dat Go Huskies
S
3 weeks ago
New Crown Placement
First of all, I appreciate how every person who has worked on my mouth takes the time to explain what they will be doing next. So I am never surprised by what's happening. I have a lot of dental anxiety and this helps soothe my nerves.
J
3 weeks ago
Family friendly and extremely welcoming!
We have been seeing Dr Dat and his crew for the past 8 years! He and his staff have become our dental family! Everyone is so incredibly nice and caring! Even my husband, who in the past hated going to the dentist, says it's a much better experience at their office than he has ever had! We moved in the last year to Sammamish and yet are still willing to make the 45min- 1 hr drive to go to this dentist! When you have a good dentist... Its worth the drive!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Good all around
S
4 weeks ago
professional service, friendly, high quality care
Very helpful and friendly. Makes the visit comfortable. Flexible with your schedule for appointments. Patients health care is focus. Family dentists for years.
C
4 weeks ago
Lovely experience
First time visiting Dat Dental, and it was lovely. My first appointment ended up being split into two so I could have a thorough gum cleaning. Minna, the hygienist was fantastic. She's funny and easy to talk to, really put me at ease during the new-to-me cleaning. I met Dr. Dat at my second appointment, and he laid out a treatment plan moving forward. He has a more preventative approach - fix problems when they arise rather than watch things and see what develops - I really appreciate this approach. He was friendly, and made sure to ask if I had any questions and thoroughly answered the questions I did have, as well as addressing the concerns that I came to the appointment with. I am so pleased with my experience at Dat Dental!
M
4 weeks ago
I am very confident in the dental care I receive there. I am treated professionally and at the same time, like a valued friend. I highly recommend Dat Dental.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning with Amy was A+, Dr. Dat is also great...substitute Dr. Made me uncomfortable
My cleaning with Amy was great. She's super friendly and doors a thorough but quick job. She remembers me and personal details and makes me feel like I'm not just another patient. However, Dr. Dat was gone and there was a substitute Dr. whose demeanor was not very comfortable. Normally my experience with Dr. Dat is great so my overall ranking is based on my typical experience, but this was not that at all today (hopefully in three future they will warm me before tge appointment if Dr. Dat will not be there). Definitely a disappointment in the last part of my visit.
N
1 month ago
Good Service always with Amy, very professional and friendly.
Good Service always with Amy, very professional and friendly. I have very clean teeth with the deep clean that Amy did.
S
1 month ago
highly recommended for the entire family