Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Royal Crown Service
I am a returning customer to Dat Dental after attempting to find a Dentist closer to my house. I’m returning because I have confidence in the tooth repair decision and steady hand like a good craftsman would have. Dental hygienists are well trained and friendly. Equipment is modern technology. The front desk reception staff are great about scheduling and also pre approving care with insurance so that you’re out of pocket expenses are low.
V
2 weeks ago
I had an amazing experience with drDat and Galina! You guys are the best! Thank you for taking a good care of me! I’m definitely coming back!
T
3 weeks ago
Caring wonderful dentist and staff!
After 20 plus years of being too afraid to go to the dentist, Dr. Dat and his excellent staff helped get me back into the chair. The location and environment is high quality. I trust them and they have taken such good care of me. If your uncomfortable about going they will ease you through it. They are passionate about excellence and dentistry.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
I actually enjoy my time at the office of Dat Dental! Teeth cleaned by friendly professionals with the most updated equipment I've ever seen in a dental office, which makes x-rays a snap and the teeth cleaning something to look forward to rather than dread!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in the area!
Took a chance on Dr.Dat for my braces treatment after my orthodontist declared bankruptcy. Best decision ever!
R
1 month ago
I highly recommend!!!
I have been going to Dat Dental for years now. Very friendly caring staff which always provide top notch service and a very positive dental experience! I have referred family, friends and all have been extremely happy with Dat Dental.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff and the doctor are very friendly and they take time to listen and understand as they treat. Flexible to work with your schedules.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, fun and really good at what they do.
Always a great experience. All of the staff are friendly and very professional. They truly make you feel welcome and comfortable through all of the processes and procedures.
J
1 month ago
Smiles
I’ve been coming here for the last 3-4 years and have always been impressed with their service. Their office space keeps looking nicer and nicer and they always have the nicest staff. Amy is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Dat is always excellent and communicative. Will be my trusted dental office a long time to come.
C
1 month ago
Best and friendliest people
I took my sons and myself for a routine cleaning today and as always, we were greeted by the friendly staff at Dr. Dat’s office. We actually look forward to going to the dentist because we know that Amy, Mina, Helen and Galena will take care of us like family!!