Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Consult
Excellent consultation. Dat goes over all the options with you.
O
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
Had my first appointment at Dat Dental the other day and I was completely satisfied in every way.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and hospitality
My family has been going to Dat Dental for many years now. We feel confident in our care and always treated like we are special by the whole staff.
J
1 month ago
A good experience
The staff are very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
C
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
I am always received by a very friendly staff with very little to no wait time. Dr. Dat always makes time for any questions I have concerning dental care and the dental hygienists are always gentle and considerate, giving me little tips that make the teeth cleaning a more pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Nice building ,very nice time staff ,excellent help ,your in and out quick everybody’s really polite everybody’s really nice and everybody goes out of their way to help you. Yes I would recommend this business to others
L
1 month ago
Day Dental provide a high quality service.
This is my second-time experience with DatDental. The first time I got extraction and now filling. Both are super good, no complaints. The doctor is super professional. Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Very goog
J
1 month ago
Best dental care
We love Dat dental staffs and dentist. They do care about you as their patients and walk through whatever treatment process. We are glad to find good dentistry near by our house!
J
2 months ago
Office staff is always friendly and helpful!!
My experience in the chair was great. Minna is a wonderful hygienist. I won't see anyone else. The same with Dr. Dat. They have tried to have other dentists that have been in the office see me but they will never measure up to Dr. Dat. I took one star away for their waiting room. It's getting a little stuffy for my taste. I liked it better when it was much more relaxed. The music playing when I was there was headed toward classical, instrumentals, that the dentist I went to as a kid played. It was not relaxing to me. It is depressing and as a kid it caused me to hate going to the dentist. As soon as I walked in and heard it I would get angry. Where did the laid back, easy going office atmosphere that Dr. Dat used to have go?