Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Painless experience
Had a cleaning and filling today. Was seen on time. My hygienist Mina got me numb for the filling and I did not feel a thing. Excellent service.
O
6 days ago
Great staff.
I never thought going to the dentist could be a pleasure, but Dr. Dat and his staff take the fear out of going to the dentist.
Y
1 week ago
I am fell happy because they treat me very kindly and give me a very professional treatment !!!!👍👍👍
V
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous
K
2 weeks ago
I avoid the dentist much less with Dat Dental
I'm a terrible patient and avoided the dentist whenever possible. I could use money,pain,discomfort, or no time as an excuse to put it off. I needed a tooth fixed and called Dat because of its proximity to my house. One visit was all I needed to appreciate Dat's clinic. Took my insurance no problem Upfront and innovative cost awareness (they give approximate cost estimates to you ahead when possible) Got me in quick, out quick Super friendly helps with anxiety Easy office with lots of parking My first work was done in 2016. No complaints or problems with anything. I wanted to take a minute to fill this out because it makes a difference In my life to have a place I trust and works with me,not just on me.
L
3 weeks ago
Beat dental office in Lynnwood
Helpful, informative, and timely! Dr Dat is such a good dentist and his crew is awesome!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Kind AND Efficient
First of all: I'm the kind of patient that when most dentists get a look at my mouth, their first response is one of disgust. Their reactions are all about making sure I know what I should have done and working to shame me into "following the rules". From the very beginning, Dr. Dat's staff treated me with respect and kindness, answering my questions, responding to my fears with compassion, and worked with me to find a time that worked. When i arrived for the appointment, tired, cranky, and fearful, they took time for me and never down played my anxieties.They thoroughly documented the Decay and damage of my mouth with such kindness and respect that I was never ashamed in the exposure. And when Dr. Dat continued the examination, he was truthful without belittling me for my poor oral care. He immediately offered options of care, respecting my previous anxieties but offering a plan that recognized the limitations but offered hope for restored function as well. His professional and compassionate presence paved the way for me to jump into the plan immediately and I am looking forward to pursuing restored oralfunction and care. And that borders on something miraculous for me.😊
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
We have been coming here for 6 years and have always been treated like family! Our 11 year old boys fully trust and feel cared for by Dr. Dat and his team. My most recent appointment was for a cleaning and I walked out feeling great! Amy does a fantastic job and checks in frequently to see that I’m comfortable. I’ve been to many dentists and this is by far my favorite!!
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We’ve been a DatDental patients for three years and very happy with the quality of work . Stuff is super nice and friendly, feel like home , feel always welcomed. Usually I work with hygienist Minna , dental assistant Galina and doctor Dat. They are my favorite people ever! But the rest of the team is great also, cause my husband had a chance to work with them as well. Front desk ladies are friendly and very skilled at what they are doing. I would definitely recommend DatDental to all my family and friends.
C
1 month ago
High quality service with a friendly and professional staff!
Visited Dat Dental today for my 6-month check-up which was done by my friendly hygienist in a professional manner with annual X-rays taken with no discomfort at all and with good results -- no cavities! Questions were answered by Dr. Dat concerning the fit of a denture with an agreed upon plan to remedy the situation for a better fit.