Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Always friendly !
I have been going to Dat Dental for several years now and I have always had a great experience. The staff is always helpful and professional. Thanks everybody!
M
6 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Always a great experience! Thank you for creating such a warm and caring environment and staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I’m very impressed with Dat dental. Their service is excellent and their care is great. Today, I thought my appointment was at 3:30, it was actually at 2:00. They still squeezed me in without making me feel bad. I would highly recommend Dat Dental!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dentist
I always find the staff and dentist genuinely friendly and helpful. I appreciate the tips on how to best utilize my dental insurance, to cut the costs of upcoming dental treatment.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing, Outstanding
By far the most amazing professional service I have ever had. This is my second review and I would rate them 100 stars if I could. The entire staff is well above par. Funny, always on time, and very accommodating. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Dat and his staff. The best!
J
3 weeks ago
high quality service and special attention for Emily
thanks for treating Emily so good. She looks forward to going to the dentist really enjoying the balloon and light up ball that she got today. Thank you so much!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Had really good experience being treated by Dr. Dat. He is really friendly and puts you at ease. I can say that he truly does high quality work! If you have been looking for a great dentist tkhat you can’t trust, look no further! Great staff! Dental assistant Galina was detailed at explining what to expect and really knows what she is doing! Their scheduling team always greets you with a smile. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, Great Job and Thank you for all the wonderful service!! Highly recommended Kevin Le
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Truly the most wonderful dentist and staff I have ever dealt with. Fantastic, attentive and caring. Had a general cleaning and was a breeze; Dat came in for a follow up and overall check and all great!
A
4 weeks ago
Truly the most wonderful dentist and staff I have ever dealt with. Fantastic, attentive and caring.