Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Professional competent and such a friendly atmosphere.
I have been going to Dr Dat for 10 years. The high standards in his office keep me coming back. I just had a crown put on and they were so concerned about no pain it was a pleasure to get the procedure done.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised
I came to Datdental for a consult. The office staff were very welcoming. I loved the reception area bright and airy. It wasn't very busy which may have added to the welcoming. I don't mind dentists and the office staff is very important to me. Dr. Dat was personable and I felt honest. He wasn't just looking for another client. He answered my questions and informed me of future issues which another dentist didn't share which really he should have known being in the filed
R
2 weeks ago
Fast emergency care.
B
3 weeks ago
My teeth are good as new thanks to Dr Dat and his Team
Due to extensive radiation damage to my lower teeth and mandible, two of my farthest rear teeth were completely dead and one of my crowns was badly damaged. Dr. Dat Nguyen has been an integral part of my care team since his finding my breast cancer returned (after 17 years) in the form of Metastatic Breast Cancer found in my lower mandible almost 3 years ago now. This team actually cares, with solid follow up and the appropriate referrals when they find something out of their wheelhouse. Best dentist and staff I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Our family started coming to Dr. Dat Nguyen back in early 2000's when our lifelong dentist retired. This practice has all of the latest and greatest technology and we have never felt like they care more about paying for all their technology than what a patient truly needs. It is so refreshing to not have that feeling that a simple cleaning will result in endless other dental work. Doctor Dat and his "team" are so refreshing and professional. They all obviously love what they do every day and never have a negative word to say about anyone. Work Hard-Play Hard Over the many years, more and more of our ,ever growing, extended family members now also enjoy the services of this great practice.
J
1 month ago
I had my first visit today and I don’t think I have ever been so comfortable at a dentist office. My hygienist was amazing and funny and very personable. The office was beautiful and clean. I have definitely found my forever dentist!! Everyone there was amazingly nice. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and hospitality
My husband and I have been going to Dat dental for many years. We are always treated like a special friend that helps us to feel comfortable. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and professional. I have sensitivity issues and special care is always given to make me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend Dat Dental.
V
1 month ago
Very happy with the dental care!
L
2 months ago
Such nice people!
I recently broke a tooth and needed a crown. Dr. Nguyen and his staff made it a painless affair from start to finish. And my crown fits perfectly!
D
2 months ago
Very happy with the ease of making apts.
D
2 months ago
Scheduling apts is very easy. Because the Dr suggested replacing a very old filling it cured my trigeminal neuralgia that I suffered from for over 11 years. I was another dental office before I came to Dat dental a year ago, that insisted I had no dental issues to be addressed. I’m very happy now.......