Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Highly recommended!
C
7 hours ago
Wonderful dental experience
I had a great first visit today at Dat Dental. The staff was welcoming and Minna and Dr. Dat were very sensitive to my dental anxiety and made me feel as comfortable as possible.
R
2 days ago
8 Years with this company
I have been with Dat dental for eight years. They have been consistent in their care of me. I have had all kinds of dental care from fillings to dentures done here. The staff is friendly and knowledgable with a great sense of humor. I am very satisfied with this dental company.
D
1 week ago
Love This Place!
Dr. Dat and his staff are awesome. Had my braces put on the morning. I have a sensitive mouth. Dr. Dat is always gentle. Great location and hours!
K
2 weeks ago
Good dental experience
The best front desk service this office has had since I started coming here. So helpful and very knowledgeable !
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service...always!!
Dat Dental treats our family like family! Always welcoming, gentle with our kiddos and quality service. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. They make coming to the dentist a delight!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing place. Wonderful staff. Very happy overall!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Fast, Friendly, Painless
I came from another dentist up in Mill Creek that I THOUGHT was a good dentist. Come to find out, after visiting Dat Dental and their crew and having a cleaning and my old fillings replaced, that the other dentist was turrrible. Everyone at Dat is super friendly, very professional, and what's really most impressive is how fast they do their high level of work. They are also very on top of making sure that there is no pain involved. Did I mention that they are really fast? Anyway, I will be recommending Dat Dental to all of my friends and family.
S
3 weeks ago
My first visit
I'm 100% satisfied with the service and result of my visit Dat Dental. Very polite and professional personal made my visit full of pleasure. Thank you very much!
R
1 month ago
Had my bottom denture put in. High quality service, wonderful people.