Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service
The staff are friendly and helpful. Very gentle with patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, kind and very qualified to do what they do
Very friendly, kind and very qualified to do what they do. I’m very impressed with DAT DENTAL! Dr. DAT is an exceptional dentist. I am very happy to have found him and his staff they are all just the very best. Very knowledgeable in what they do. Highly trained.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
I would highlight recommend this place. Everyone is nice and for those with a busy schedule they are very accommodating. Love the fact that they are opened on Saturdays.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Dat Dental and the entire staff have always been professional and respectful to me and my family. We are fortunate to have found a dentist, Dr. Dat who is compassionate and has a passion for what he does. Helen is excellent, she has a calming effect with her patients; I’m a nervous wreck going to the dentist and she calms me down. Thank you Dr. Dat & the entire staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing place!
First time patient, read all the good reviews and was brand new building/office close to home and work. I am so glad I choose Dat, appointment and new patient info was easy and smooth, got me in right away, toured the office and met all the staff. Got a highly experienced hygienist who cleaned up years of neglect in no time with very little issues and I am set up for part two of our clean up plan next week, actually looking forward to it. Thanks for everything Dat Team! Tyler Patient for life
J
4 weeks ago
Great team and professional
Going to the dentist used to be a bad experience but at Dat Dental is the place to be. The staff are wonderful. They are so gentle and caring. The results are great. I would recommend them to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Good experience even though I was extremely anxious.
Everyone was awesome and thoughtful. They all tried to make a nervous me relaxed. They take the time and clearly explain what is the best treatment you.
K
1 month ago
Fast and painless and good service.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful care.
K
1 month ago
Great experience but...
My daughter went in for her cleaning. She got a free movie ticket for having no cavities! What a kind gesture - and certainly a great motivator! 😊 The only thing she wasn’t too happy about was when the hygienist asked her to hold the suction and have her do it herself. This may work for others but did not work for her. She wasn’t comfortable doing it herself; perhaps for next time, ask the patient first if this is something they’d like to do themselves. Overall, we love this clinic - they’re always friendly and accommodating and we feel welcome coming here!