Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
All employees were friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with my results after two years braces he did a very good job. Very appreciate all your work and your team .
B
4 weeks ago
Iā€™m so happy I visited Dr. Dat Office
I was in Seattle for a business trip and I had a cracked tooth that needed a root canal and crown per my dentist at home. I had been eating on my left side to avoid pain but, unfortunately, I had an episode where I needed immediate help. Dr. Dat used the best technology and imaging to see all of my teeth and was able to determine that the crack was repairable without a root canal! His assistant prepared my mouth for the procedure using a rubber insert and Dr. Dat & his team were incredible! He provided an all-encompassing resolution, providing a filling for my tooth AND repairing a filling that was low. His work was incredible and I felt his assistant was excellent as well! I was so impressed that Iā€™m planning to visit his office again to allow him to redo my 25 years old fillings. Thank you Dr. Dat and your staff!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Quick check in, short wait and a pleasant visit with Mina to clean my teeth. Always look forward to going to Dat Dental! Thank you everyone for being right on!!
D
1 month ago
As always friendly and a pleasant
I
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful!
Amy explained everything to me so perfectly! Everyone was so friendly! I like that no one was pushy on doing a procedure or on getting a credit card like other places do. Will be back and will recommend to friends and family!
C
1 month ago
Incredible...
Having had a fear of going to the dentist due to some traumatic past experiences, I was terrified of coming to the dentist, but from the moment I called up until the time I was checking out... I felt this comfortableness that I don't think I can fully describe. The front office person went above and beyond in verifying my benefits and made me an appointment for a day that worked within my availability. Upon arrival, I was greeted with warm smiles. Everything was very clean and organized and an awesome feng shui feel to it. When I got called back, my nerves started becoming rattled only to be rest assured I was in good hands. From start to finish of my procedure I was relaxed and had a permanent smile on my face leaving and actually excited for my next visit. I have been raving to everyone I know about how rad my appointment is and how awesome everyone worked there is.. I go back next week and I am actually looking forward to it... thank you Dr. Dat and team for treating me like a human and not just a number šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š
E
1 month ago
Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
K
1 month ago
Front desk poor, the rest great.
I waited and reception for at least 10 minutes before anyone showed up. That was fine. It it seemed the front desk person was tuned me out. I felt dismissed before I was gone. I asked for a release so they could request my records and she told me to go get my records. And it kind of went downhill from there and I ended up leaving at without my disc of my ultrasound. I was told on the phone that it would be ready for me to take when I left that day. The dentist was great and seemed honest and like he listened
B
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Very friendly, quick and professional
B
2 months ago
Great service nice work.
Yup, will be back for more gold.