Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Omg the ladies in that office are the best! So compassionate and caring! They always get me right in and take THE BEST CARE OF ME. Iā€™m very picky and I would recommend this office to anyone. In fact Iv lived in this area my whole life and I honestly think they are the best dentist office in the Northwest.
D
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Great service! Thank you šŸ™ Everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Just got out of my dentist appointment and I must say i feel like i have a brand new mouth! Thank you so much Dat Dental for fixing me up and making my smile shine šŸ˜ƒšŸ¦·#DatDental #NewSmile #DatGrillDoh #BrightandShiny
K
2 weeks ago
Thanks, for service Highly recommend !!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality work and professional service
Today I had a crown set and Iā€™m always anxious going to the dentist; but Dr. Dat and staff totally calmed me down and put my anxieties aside. Ami, is surgical precision in numbing a hard to numb person. And even with my dental anxiety I always return to Dat Dental because, I trust them.
T
2 weeks ago
Great First Impression!
I had a cleaning/check up & the staff was incredible! I felt comfortable & my hygienist was excellent in her customer care & knowledge. I loved this dental office!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I only just started going to Dat Dental, but they were wonderful from day one. Everyone is super friendly, the place is cheery, the rooms are bright, and the service is the best.
J
3 weeks ago
After 20 years finally a dentist I return to
Doctor Dat and his staff are the very best. I have metal fillings from over 20 years ago and have had nothing but bad luck finding a good dentist, yes I put it off that long as I hated going to the dentist! Minna is an awesome hygienist and I am actually getting my teeth cleaned regularly due to her. I can actually say for the first time in over 50 years, that I found a dentist and his amazing staff that I will stay with. I recently move from Lynnwood to Marysville, they are worth the drive and time.
K
3 weeks ago
Dental phobic
I have truly avoided dentists all of my life! Dat and Amy are the only reasons I have outstanding dental care now. Their high standards and considerable patience keep me coming back.