Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great Service , Excellent/Friendly Staff!
I’ve been going to Dat Dental for 3 years now and enjoy the quality time with the staff , from the receptionists to the dental work. Staff is all very friendly makes you feel like your at home , they get everything done smooth and fast! The dentists are very professional and are actually interested in your dental health and want the best for you! I would recommend Dat Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentistry!
K
4 days ago
A+ Experience, Like Family
Our family dentist and orthodontist. Took our kids here first and now kids are 19 and 17. Majority of staff have stayed so they’ve watched them grow up and always remember us. Office always up on latest advances too. We love Dat Dental.
K
4 days ago
A+ Experience, Like Family
Our family dentist and orthodontist. Took our kids here first and now kids are 19 and 17. Majority of staff have stayed so they’ve watched them grow up and always remember us. Office always up on latest advances too. We love Dat Dental.
L
5 days ago
Best dentist experience
Very professional, state of the art equipment and beautiful office. That’s just some highlights of my first visit. Very friendly staff, turn my dentist anxiety into positive experience. Can’t wait for my follow up visit. Also, another plus is that they also do ortho. So pretty much one stop shop. Love it!!!!!
K
5 days ago
Best
Simply put, the best dental care I have ever received.
C
7 days ago
Excellent work
Excellent work. Dr. Dat and his team are the best.
C
7 days ago
Great dental office
i have had lots of dental work at dat dental 2 wisdom teeth pulled plus cavitys filled
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dat’s office has put sanitation procedures in place that instills confidence for dental visits. As usual friendly service delivered with top quality.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care with great customer service
Always enjoy the friendly staff and knowing that my Dental needs will always be taken care of in a professional manner.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly and professional
High quality friendly and professionalThank you