Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great Service , Excellent/Friendly Staff!
I’ve been going to Dat Dental for 3 years now and enjoy the quality time with the staff , from the receptionists to the dental work. Staff is all very friendly makes you feel like your at home , they get everything done smooth and fast! The dentists are very professional and are actually interested in your dental health and want the best for you! I would recommend Dat Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
They are The best. Simply put.
From scheduling to the work being done, they are the best. We could not be happier to be clients of theirs. It’s truly a top of the line dental clinic. I only wish I had found them sooner.They have gone above and beyond to help when they didn’t have too. Highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Very good with nervous patients
Dr. Elsie was very patient with me as a high-need client with my fear of dentists. The whole office is welcoming and warm. This is a great place to have dental work.
T
4 weeks ago
Top service and fast
I love to come back next time because he did very good.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful, just wonderful. Dog chewed up my dentures, Dr.Dat got me fixed up fast. Just wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Thanks for all you do!
My appointments are always positive, no matter how much I had neglected my teeth ahead of time. Mena and Dr. Penny are great and I am always greeted with a welcoming smile from Briann, the office manager!
V
2 months ago
Cleaning
Best place to get your teeth work on.
D
2 months ago
Best dental office!
Gosh i can’t say enough great things about Dat dental! The front office girls B&B are amazing! They know their stuff and are super nice and Friendly! Amy the Hygienist is literally so amazing! She is funny and makes my cleanings a breeze! Dr Dat always remembers things about me and it shows he is a genuine person. He really spends his time and is very gentle. The office itself is immaculate. Brand new and all the latest technology! Thanks Dat dental for being so amazing!!!!! See you in 6 months!
K
2 months ago
High quality, best dental
Love the team, they make the time do quality work, and a caring group. They make a dental cleaning fun... who would think...Best dental in Lynnwood
C
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly care
Dat Dental is the best dentist’s office I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and always takes the time to ask about friends and family. The office is clean, comfortable and well lit. The staff clearly take pride in their work, and care about their patients.