Dat Dental

Dentist

2322 196th St. SW

Suite 200

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdat.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great Service , Excellent/Friendly Staff!
I’ve been going to Dat Dental for 3 years now and enjoy the quality time with the staff , from the receptionists to the dental work. Staff is all very friendly makes you feel like your at home , they get everything done smooth and fast! The dentists are very professional and are actually interested in your dental health and want the best for you! I would recommend Dat Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentistry!
D
3 days ago
Best dental office!
Gosh i can’t say enough great things about Dat dental! The front office girls B&B are amazing! They know their stuff and are super nice and Friendly! Amy the Hygienist is literally so amazing! She is funny and makes my cleanings a breeze! Dr Dat always remembers things about me and it shows he is a genuine person. He really spends his time and is very gentle. The office itself is immaculate. Brand new and all the latest technology! Thanks Dat dental for being so amazing!!!!! See you in 6 months!
K
4 days ago
High quality, best dental
Love the team, they make the time do quality work, and a caring group. They make a dental cleaning fun... who would think...Best dental in Lynnwood
C
7 days ago
Excellent, professional, friendly care
Dat Dental is the best dentist’s office I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and always takes the time to ask about friends and family. The office is clean, comfortable and well lit. The staff clearly take pride in their work, and care about their patients.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Had to have a tooth replaced in my upper denture and it needed to be re-lined. Thought it was going to be a one-day job but because the company doing the denture work was short-handed, I had to come back the next day at 5. However, Dr. Dat and their staff were able to successfully re-line an old plate I had at no charge for me to use until the next day. And, the repair job on my upper denture and the re-line is terrific. Fits like a charm!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Appointment Today!
I had my teeth cleaned today at Dr. Dat's office and this is the second time I have visited this office and I thought I would share that my experience was Great! My experience started with a fantastic greeting by the friendly office staff. My appointment was on time and no waiting. I was treated with care and gentle techniques that made me feel relaxed and in good hands. Thank you Dr. Dat and your staff for a great dental experience and I will definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional Office
I had my cleaning today and I can’t say enough about how friendly, efficient, and professional the whole staff at Dr. Dats was. I love this office and I would encourage anyone looking for a dentist to come to this office. You will love it!
M
4 weeks ago
First visit was amazing
I had my first visit to Dat Dental the other day and I cannot say anything but how amazing the staff were. Every step was done smoothly and professionally. The staff were so knowledgeable and experienced and at the same time super friendly. The office was nice and clean. Everything I could imagine of a good dentist office.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality friendly and very professional
DR Dat is the best in the business there is no better dentist in all of Northwestern Washington I’ve been going to him for 15 years now and I would not go to any other dentist my whole family goes there even my mother who is 84 years old and she loves DR Dat he is so good to her
T
1 month ago
Royal Crown Service
I am a returning customer to Dat Dental after attempting to find a Dentist closer to my house. I’m returning because I have confidence in the tooth repair decision and steady hand like a good craftsman would have. Dental hygienists are well trained and friendly. Equipment is modern technology. The front desk reception staff are great about scheduling and also pre approving care with insurance so that you’re out of pocket expenses are low.