Daurity Family Dentistry

Dentist

511 Ruin Creek Road

Ste 201

Henderson, NC 27536

Open Today By Appointment

hendersondentistnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Daurity and her staff are the Best! Everyone's so friendly and always professional. The best dentist, ever.
C
4 days ago
Dental visit
I really enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and providing me with the feeling of that I mattered as a patient.
Y
1 week ago
Awesome job
Y
1 week ago
Awesome job, I was truly satisfied
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Was a little skeptical since I’m not a dentist person. I was welcomed and made to feel comfortable. Everything was explained in detail. Although a little overwhelmed, my next appointment is already scheduled. Looking forward to a long and healthy relationship with my new favorite dentist and staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Felt very at ease and I don't like dental visits. I had a crown replaced, which was a mammoth thing for me. To my surprise, my visit was very pleasant and Dr. Daughters was the best. Very professional. Her hygienist was very knowledgeable and professional. It's still a new practice sorta for me, but now I realize I should have made the change much sooner.
R
3 weeks ago
Who really wants to go to the dentist? Not this woman! However, once again I had a great experience at Dr. Daurity's office. She and her staff are just wonderful - from the front office to all of the staff -each provide great service, and do so in a friendly manner. Dr. Daurity makes recommendations that work with your insurance and your budget, at the same time giving you important and truthful recommendations for good oral health. The office is clean, modern and makes use of state of the art digital technology for appointment reminders, which are very helpful. I feel like I am in great hands with Dr. Daurity and recommend this practice to my co workers, friends and family.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service! Extremely professional staff!
Dental hygienist and dentist work great together. All the staff are very friendly and professional. Wished I have made the move many years ago! I will definitely refer this office to all my family & friends.
W
1 month ago
Friendly staff and excellent service!
K
1 month ago
Professional, qulaity service and friendly
Could not ask for better service for friendliness.