Daurity Family Dentistry

Dentist

511 Ruin Creek Road

Ste 201

Henderson, NC 27536

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Fantastic
Fast, easy and great customer service.
D
8 months ago
Great Experience
This was only my second appointment but my kids have been patients here for awhile. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. I am happy we have chosen Daurity for our dental needs and would definitely recommend them.
S
8 months ago
Great service
Nice and friendly team. Very professional and great with children!
M
8 months ago
I just love this place! Daurity Denistry treats every patient special!
S
8 months ago
Very professional & friendly; performed excellent dental work under very difficult circumstances
J
8 months ago
Very professional but extremely nice and courteous. Thanks to Kelly and Dr. Daurity.
C
8 months ago
My experience was very good and I really enjoyed the hospitality the staff provided during my visit.
M
8 months ago
Great staff
Really great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Went there for my first visit which should have been a cleaning and stays but only received the stays and a "plan" showing that I need $5,000 worth of work done. Wouldn't clean my teeth because I need an $800 deep clean?
E
9 months ago
These guys are the best!
Have had insurance problems and they stood by me til we got it resolved. Was so reluctant to change dentist as I had the same one for soooo many years but when I got my new insurance decided to do it. Found this group who I did not know and had to drive a lot further to get to but made the change and they have been terrific. Sometimes I am reluctant to complain but they encourage you to speak up as that is the only way they can really do their job. They really strive to work with you on cost and are so understanding. Just can't say enough about how they have taken me into their family and feel so good about being there.
J
9 months ago
The numbing injection
I was not happy with the effects of the numbing agent which apparently had some epinephrine in it . Oh,it numbed everything,but the side effects on my body and heart were very scary. The hygentist explained it might cause increased heart rate and make you feel weird. (my word ) all of which it did. I was actually scared of what was going on. I am on two blood pressure medications and any such reactionsm make me nervous.Also,the muscles in my left arm started kinda freezing up(becoming spastic). I have had MS since 1981 and any such reactions could be a symptom of a MS flare up. When we were done with the cleaning, I felt very weak and wobbly and my thinking was confused and abnormal for about an hour or so. I guess the bottom line is...can you use a different type of numbing agent ? I would be very nervous of using that one again. Thanks, Jo-Ann McCoy