Daurity Family Dentistry

Dentist

511 Ruin Creek Road

Ste 201

Henderson, NC 27536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersondentistnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great dentistry and caring staff
I really like Daurity Family Dentistry because of their professionalism and their caring attitude and they saved my tooth besides! The front desk staff are courteous and helpful. You get reminders via email that are easily incorporated into your scheduling and they serve to keep you on time for appointments with a click of your mouse. The procedure you may be undergoing is well explained and all options are considered towards making the best decision for your dental needs. To top this off, Daurity's staff's care and concern are readily discerned. I know they care and that is so important. For them, it is not just about the procedure or the "money", it about is about how well they can serve you. I will be coming back because they do so well. Bravo!
W
3 weeks ago
Great place, WONDERFUL people!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
I trust the team at Daurity Family Denistry. I appreciate their professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend their services.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I once again received very professional treatment at Dr. Daurity's office. They are always interested in how you are feeling and want your input on their plans. They never make you feel like they are rushing you in and out. They take time to answer all of your questions. I'm absolutely 100% satisfied with my dentist and her staff.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I am always thoroughly pleased with my appointments here. Two of my children and myself get our dental care at this office. They are always professional and friendly. When my children have had emergencies, they have always worked them in with no problems. Dr. Daurity is the best dentist I've ever been to. I hope she stays in Henderson.
M
1 month ago
I came for a specific problem. You took care of it, and I was out within 15 to 10 minutes. Very Happy
C
1 month ago
Friendly
Had two cavity's filled. As always it was a good experience. Staff is always friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Everything went good! Y'all are the best and professional! Recommend to everyone!
C
2 months ago
I went to get a tooth pulled today. When I got there they took my blood pressure and it was too high to do the tooth extraction. I am glad they were concerned enough to put my health first. I will work with my primary care physician to get my blood pressure more in line and try again.
T
2 months ago
I was there only about 15 minutes and my problem was solved. I love my dentist office, everyone is so friendly.